Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Free Shipping for Orders over $149. EPIC DEALS released daily!

CAA Licensed M4 Airsoft AEG Rifle by King Arms (Model: CQB / Black)

49 Customer Reviews

by Gyorgy K. on 04/19/2022
"Good price and good product.!
by Dustin p. on 02/25/2021
"I just received this gun a couple days ago and right outta the box it shoots great sounds great and decently sturdy.

Pros:
Good ROF
380+ FPS
Easily customizable
Light weight
Lots of rails for attachments


Cons:
Battery is hard to get in(Got recommended Battery) It does fit decently if you have 1 on top and 1 on bottom of barrel
The handguard is a little flimsy just my opinion.


But all in all a pretty decent gun for the price hope this helped.
by David B. on 01/05/2021
"Very very good starting gun. Good price and good product.
by Matthew H. on 09/02/2020
"This gun is a beast!
It has enough power to run 0.28g bb's, giving it some power to punch thrpugh foliage, tho the accuracy is only averag, so I have yet to see this actually happen.
I upgraded mine with an Anfel custom hop up nub and a prometheus barrell. The accuracy is significantly improved,tho it's no Tokyo Marui, lol.

Pros:
Powerful (345 fps with 0.28g bbs)
Fast rate of fire (16 rps with a fresh 9.6v battery)
Lightweight
Fun

Cons:
Standard gun's acuracy is 6 or 7 out of ten at about 50 feet, imo
Again, if you swap out dor a better quality bore barrell, the accuracy improves. Same with the hop up nub.
by Kevin G. on 11/12/2018
"Honestly for my first gun it's a pretty good gun. It's pretty light and not heavy. Its shots really good the motor doesn't heat up. Although you will need a small lipo battery since the battery storage is in the rifling and not the butt stock.( I recommend a 7.4 lipo battery for their size they last forever). The butt stock and the barrel cover is kind of loose but not so much that it would be annoying. In conclusion it's a pretty good gun for a beginner
by Collin F. on 09/23/2017
"Pros:
Very sturdy gun
People complain about the stock and barrel wiggling, but I haven't had any trouble with that
Comes with a detailed manual
Battery fits snug but not too tight
Nice FPS
Easily adjustable hop up for in the field adjustments
Shoots like a full auto laser
Integrated sights are very accurate
Very good value
Cons:
I would have liked to have seen a spare mag included, but that's not really a con
Other thoughts: Overall an AMAZING gun. Once I got it, it's been all I've been using. If you are concerned about cons listed by others, don't worry! Many of them are over exaggerated and not real issues.
by James S. on 08/19/2017
"
by Trevor I. on 07/14/2017
"Pros:
Light
Loud (may be a con for some people
380+ fps
removable rails

Cons:
hard to put in the battery

Inconvenience:
wobbly when
unboxed and you have to
fasten it with a part on
the gun(it does come with it)
by Trevor I. on 07/14/2017
"Pros:
Light
Loud (may be a con for some people
380+ fps
removable rails

Cons:
hard to put in the battery

Inconvenience:
wobbly forward grip when
unboxed and you have to
fasten it with a part on
the gun(it does come with it)
by Jordan P. on 07/01/2017
"I love this gun! Very strong and durable. I would highly recommend someone to buy this gun.

Pros:
Battery lasts very long
Easy hop up
Rate of fire is good on full and semi automatic
Magazine is easy to remove
Just right before 350 so its legal for indoor field
Grip is very comfortable

Cons:
Bolt release doesn't work
by Steven F. on 03/27/2017
"Bought this not too long ago and just ran it for the first time. It is a beast on the field. Shot a little over 300 fps with .25g BB's. It is high-grade polymer and feels fantastic. The weight feels real but not too heavy. I have the CQB Black version and it works well. Battery lasted all day. I recommend buying mid-caps for this gun because they're easier to use and faster in the middle of the match. The only problem I have with it is the safety. If you put a little more pressure on the trigger when it is set to safety, you can still fire the rifle. Otherwise I have no problems. It is 100 times better than I would've thought for a $100 rifle. Can't wait to run it at my next MILSIM.
by Amanda E. on 03/01/2017
"Amazing gun! high power, accurate, and looks awesome. One bad thing is that you must buy a separate battery and charger
by Brad W. on 01/05/2017
"This gun is OUTSTANDING, I was a bit skeptical reading the somewhat negative reviews, but once this came and was in my hands, I was blown away, I had Lower expectations because of the reviews but I was blown away, polymer body feels very sturdy and well made, rate of fire is amazing, very smooth shooting, ONLY ISSUE IVE HAD battery is a bit difficult to fit in, fits, but when you put the hand guard around it can be though just squeeze the top guard and fit in the bottom guard,, my gun came without the cheek riser /: but I'm fine without// PROS: very well made-great starter gun-rate of fire is great- fluent shooting action- I love the iron sights(flip up) overall very pleased. CONS: only con, battery is tough like I said earlier other than that I'm very pleased with my choice!!! Would recommend for starter !!!!
by Brad W. on 01/05/2017
"This gun is OUTSTANDING, I was a bit skeptical reading the somewhat negative reviews, but once this came and was in my hands, I was blown away, I had Lower expectations because of the reviews but I was blown away, polymer body feels very sturdy and well made, rate of fire is amazing, very smooth shooting, ONLY ISSUE IVE HAD battery is a bit difficult to fit in, fits, but when you put the hand guard around it can be though just squeeze the top guard and fit in the bottom guard,, my gun came without the cheek riser /: but I'm fine without// PROS: very well made-great starter gun-rate of fire is great- fluent shooting action- I love the iron sights(flip up) overall very pleased. CONS: only con, battery is tough like I said earlier other than that I'm very pleased with my choice!!! Would recommend for starter !!!!
by Jose Manuel E. on 03/16/2015
"This is an excelent gun, nice weight, confortable, decent fps and the externals are very good cuality. After 3 month of play still excelent....