Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

AGM M1 Carbine Full Size Airsoft Bolt Action Replica Rifle - Imitation Wood

25 Customer Reviews

by Anthony K. on 01/15/2021
"I do a lot of WWII, Korea, and Vietnam airsoft events and these are a great piece for anyone getting into historical airsoft. I have bought eight of these M1/M2 Carbines and can't get enough out of them. None of them ever disappointed me and they are upgradable if you are creative enough. I skirmish with one in regular matches and do just fine. These are reliable, inexpensive, and fun!
by Mark W. on 10/20/2020
"This gun is amazing. If you use .25's (worth it) It shoots better than some AEGs. It's really light and cheap material. Seems like they spent all their money on making it shoot well. I defiantly recommend this gun, even for sniping.
by Michael M. on 02/05/2020
"The AGM M1 is great value for money. I gave mine a good cleaning when it arrived and I am happy with the way it shoots. The realism is outstanding. With a wee bit of attention I've got it where I shoot it every day.
by Jayden A. on 01/28/2020
"This gun functions amazingly. It shoot the best with .20g bbs (NEVER USE .12g!!!) it’s fun as a medium range rifle
by Michelle K. on 01/04/2020
"I got this gun on Christmas. I have had it for a year and it shoots very accurately. It does shoot a little slow and is a little hard to cock but that is not a big deal. Overall it is a very good gun and I really like it.
by Eric L. on 10/22/2019
"I love this gun just got it today and at first I was kinda disappointed, because the bullets kept firing up. When I changed the hop up it kept doing that but then I looked at some reviews and I saw two people say clean the gun with some duck tape, so I did and it worked amazingly. Also this gun is a great prop for RP, reenactments, and Halloween props. Hopefully anyone who buys it has the same thoughts too!
by Eric L. on 10/22/2019
"I love this gun just got it today and at first I was kinda disappointed, because the bullets kept firing up. When I changed the hop up it kept doing that but then I looked at some reviews and I saw two people say clean the gun with some duck tape, so I did and it worked amazingly. Also this gun is a great prop for RP, reenactments, and Halloween props. Hopefully anyone who buys it has the same thoughts too!
by Dustin R. on 02/04/2018
"AWESOME gun, it shoots nice I shot it up to 115 1/3Ft Without Left to right clinge, It's a nice gun for the price.
by Hunter M. on 08/15/2017
"I LOVE this rifle. It takes some minor modifications to get it into good shape, but it will only take you five to ten minutes at most. cleaning the barrel, and fixing the inner barrel in place by wrapping it in duct tape are all you need to increase accuracy. I wanted an M1/M2 Carbine, but didn't want to mess with the ugly battery powered version or the high FPS CO2 m1s. In my opinion, this is the most skirmishable M1 out there. I went up against a friend who had an S&T M3A1, and as long as I stayed in cover I was able to peg him pretty easily, as this M1/M2 is very accurate. One thing you shouldn't do is rapidly dry fire it. This means cocking the bolt with one hand and pulling the trigger with the other as fast as you can. I broke a part that locked back the plunger doing this. However this means I now have spare parts for my new one. Overall, an OUTSTANDING rifle that can be very skirmishable as long as you're careful around AEGs.
by John R. on 08/13/2017
"This is in my opinion THE best airsoft buy available. It greatly exceeds it's low price point. As mentioned elsewhere shimming the barrel with a couple wraps of tape is great (and simple) idea to increase your accuracy. A thorough barrel cleaning is also worthwhile. The overall build quality, feel and looks are remarkably good at this price point. I am a huge history buff so a fan of all vintage looking (especially WW2) weapons. With that in mind my only complaint is it actually closer to a post WW2 M2 carbine with it's banana magazine instead of short box, it's bayonet lug and Korean War era rear sight.

I also would love to see a folding stock, paratrooper variant. All nitpicks as this remains my favorite Springer airsoft rifle. It shoots around 310 to 320 fps and with the barrel snugged up is quite accurate. 5 out of 5 with the low price factored in.
by Matthew S. on 11/26/2016
"This airsoft carbine is pretty cool. I use it in backyard battles which is just about the only thing besides target practice you should use it for,as it is a spring action. The quality of material is good , as I mostly bought it for my reenactment uniform because I am not spending 400 dollars on an m1 garand. But it is a good rifle. The carbine shot straighter than my friends spring rifles. So if you're wondering yes you should get this rifle as its a piece of history and just plain neat
by Thomas M. on 08/28/2016
"An inexpensive gun that shoots like a gun you would pay $40 for. But.....

For those of us who reenact or own Korean War era military vehicles, this gun would make an excellent prop or display gun. It is heavy, the fake wood stock looks great, even up close. The barrel and receiver are painted of course, but they look great too. With the addition of the oiler and sling, this gun will make an excellent display piece.

It does shoot, and not bad for that matter, but it is a bargain for people who need a M1A1 for looks rather than performance.
by JoseMariano V. on 01/27/2016
"Great gun and work as expected! Been looking for a replica M1A for a long time and this is it!!
by neeley c. on 11/10/2020
"love the gun but hate the mag its a pain to use other than that shoots great
by Daniel M. on 03/25/2020
"I'm happy to see this is back in stock. It's kind A blast from the past for me because I had one years ago, It was really nice little wall hanger for when I was collecting World War II and Korean War stuff. Like I said, it's Not good for much more than for looks. Duh, its a Springer you're not going to take it to milsim West, But it's a good plinker for your nephew.

Or heck, HPA it And make rentals and tryhards cry if you got that big PP energy homie. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯