Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

EMG Falkor AR-15 RECCE 2.0 eSilverEdge Training Weapon M4 Airsoft AEG Rifle (Color: Blackout / 400 FPS)

12 Customer Reviews

by Tony b. on 11/06/2020
"Let me first start by saying that this gun is pretty good. With all stock internals, it shoots pretty accurate and pretty far. I use an 11.1v Li-ion Titan battery. Although I haven't chronoed it, the rps isn't bad and the trigger response is good for a stock gun. The externals are absolutely great, no wobbling except for a little in the stock, the included black flash hider is awesome. From an external point of view, I don't think there are many if any guns with as good externals at this price point. My gripes with it are concerning the mag well. The magwell is so wide that most if not all magazines have a noticeable amount of wobble. I bought three KWA k120 mags for this gun. All three of them wobble to all hell, I mean forwards and backward and side to side. It's so bad that the stock cheap aps hi-cap fits better. There are also terrible feeding problems. whether it is the stock hop up or not, the feeding from the KWA mags are horrible. My first 10-20 shots are smooth but after it will shoot 1-2 bb's every 10-15 trigger pulls. Putting it on full auto helps some with feeding but still not great. With one of the mags, it won't even go in and lock in the mag well. I know the mags are good but they are just a terrible combo with this gun. All that aside, when the gun fires, it fires well, crisp, tight, and accurate.
by Austin C. on 09/04/2020
"This gun is amazing and brings my competition to the next level i highly recommend this gun to all airsoft players however not the package deal because the magazines are not made for this gun and are wobbly. Be careful because evike didn't send a muzzle break with mine so be sure to look for that. Good on the guns part bad on evikes part.
by John D. on 05/13/2020
"So happy with the first one I ordered a second.for my son. I did get the flash hider in the box as advertised, could not be happier with this rifle or Evike’s service. Had an issue with UPS basically slamming the box on the side of my concrete stairs, right at the point where the charging handle tab was on one side. Evike sent me a replacement charging handle right away.
Quality product for the price, performs flawlessly though have had best accuracy with .28’s or heavier.
by Brian T. on 01/22/2020
"Wow!! Really outdone yourselves with this rifle. Awesome trigger responce with great rate of fire! All around, beautiful rifle. That being said, really wish it'd come with the VG6 epsilon muzzle brake that was advertized. I understand that all rifles come with federally mandated Orange tip, but it says right in the description of the rifle that it comes with one of these. Did not get 1. So, dont expect to have 1 come with it. But all around, 9.5 outta 10!
Thanks Evike for once again providing awesome service!!
by Brody G. on 11/15/2019
"This is honestly a reliable weapon. My first expensive weapon and have so much fun in the games. It’s very good for supporting the squad or raiding. Very good gun I would recommend it for a beginner weapon that is reliable!
by Andrew S. on 02/02/2021
"I ordered this rifle on december 19th, and when it arrived a week later, the charging handle was unfortunately broken. Evike customer support took care of me however, and another 2 weeks later I got the rifle. It was supposed to come with a black muzzle end in addition to the orange tip but that was missing, but again evike customer support helped me out and shipped me a new one. Out of the box, the gun is beautiful. It has amazing externals and visually is stunning. There is a noticeable outer barrel wiggle that I couldn't figure out how to fix. I tried tightening and untightening all of the screws and I couldn't get it to stop. The flared magwell also has some magazine wiggle, a pretty big wiggle but it doesn't impact the way the gun shoots. Other than that, externally the gun is great. Internally, the rifle is ok. It's nothing to write home about. It has a decent trigger response and has a slower full auto rate of fire, but it shoots straight and the BB's dont sway left and right a lot up to 50 feet. It does occasionally misfeed bb's when shooting a lot or full auto. Maybe every 15-20 bb's, the gun misses a bb. The battery compartment is also kind of small. Its 7 inches deep and 1 inch in diameter, and could barely hold a 3000mah battery. I use a 7.4v battery and its quite nice, however I haven't tried an 11.1v yet. Overall, this gun is visually great with some small issues, and internally its ok, but not crazy good. I'm rating 4/5 because of Evikes great customer support, but the gun itself is average. If you strip away the externals of the gun, the internals are ok.
by Hovik T. on 09/29/2020
"Its a good gun but the guns stock came unassembled and one of the gun parts was broken.
by James R. on 09/27/2020
"It is a great gun! I had a blast with it at Ballahack, but the gun has some things that I wish I would have known before buying it. The gun doesn’t come with a Battery which is okay, but I wish I knew I needed a Dean Connector adapter or Dean Connector type battery. The packaging doesn’t come with manual which for newer players could be a troubling factor because some of them wouldn’t know how to adjust the hop up or how to connect the battery in the stock. If you already have a battery and you don’t want to buy another one, buy an adapter that will connect to it, however, buy a small battery because the stock doesn’t have a lot of space for larger batteries. However, besides some of those little things, the gun is great, not really for new players but players that know enough about airsoft guns to work around the gun.
by Noah M. on 05/27/2020
"OVERALL THE BUILD QUALITY IS GOOD VERY LIGHT AND SHOOTS ACCURATELY AT DISTANCE. THE ONLY THING THAT WORRIES ME IS THE TRIGGER RESPONSE. MY FINGER CAN OUT RUN THE TRIGGER WITH NO ISSUES. IM GOING TO TRY A 11.1 LIPO AND SEE IF IT WORKS BETTER BUT AM AFRAID OF STRIPPING THE INTERNALS AS THEY ARE APS AND ARE KNOW FOR NOT LASTING LONG. I WILL UPDATE AS SOON AS I USE IT IN ACTUAL GAME PLAY.
by Trevor B. on 05/16/2020
"This thing is great. External build is excellent, weight is good without being too heavy. Mine chronos at a out 415 after a year which is kind of a bummer but we play woodsball so it's not a big deal. Nice range and quite accurate. My only gripe, and the reason for a 4 star review is the rof and trigger response are atrocious. I'm talking like 600 rpm bad. Now this can obviously be upgraded so it's not that big of a deal. Just disappointed that my kids cm16 has a more realistic 900 rpm and this $300 gun doesnt.
by Mantas M. on 04/12/2021
"The gun is pretty good itself the hop is also good but it arrived with the charging handle broken and chipped off and I didn't receive the muzzle flash hider that was suppose to come with it. It would be a great gun if it didn't arrive broken or missing some parts.
by matt t. on 12/28/2020
"Purchased the Falcor Recce (350fps Grey). Great looking gun. Packaged well and timely delivery. But it came with both sides of the ambi T-handle broken off and the floating barrel/forward grip had a 1/4" of play in it. Returned. Still 3 stars because of EVIKE's customer service.