Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

KRISS USA Licensed Kriss Vector Airsoft AEG SMG Rifle by Krytac (Model: Limited Edition)

8 Customer Reviews

by Trevor M. on 11/14/2020
"High quality build, only thing is front addition has a bit of weight to it.
by Trevor M. on 08/22/2020
"Great quality gun. Extended battery well allows an easier fit for an 11 v battery, stock is easily adjustable on the field and in my opinion, is better looking than the stock one.

Only gripe is the M-lock extention adds a bit of heft to the front of the gun, but it's not to a detrimental degree
by Isaias M. on 02/23/2020
"Hands-down best airsoft gun out there. Picked up the limited addition from Beast to Monster! How did the package just as the other reviews stated fantastic FPS, accuracy and range

Only con is the magazines so to fix it you just got a buy a couple extras!

Feel the love join the group Krytac forever
by Noel P. on 08/14/2019
"Almost the best gun I've owned yet! It is a beast! Overall, the stock gun is good, and the performance is superb!

Pros:
-Nice grouping
-Effective for mout games
-Smooth trigger control
-Pre-installed mosfet for use LiPo
-Lightweight
-Easily upgradeable and customizable
Cons:
-No cup holder
I give it 10/5
by Tom A. on 05/12/2019
"Super Accurate..
Amazing rate of fire...
Will be used in Operation Bad Blood!
5 STAR!!
by Jacob W. on 01/20/2019
"I'm getting back into airsoft after an 8 year hiatus and wanted to purchase a new gun for a fresh start. I always wanted a Vector, so I couldn't help myself when I saw this model still available to purchase.

Out of the box this thing was shooting about 21 RPS and had an FPS of 380-390 FPS according to the chrono, using an 11.1v Li-Po battery. The recommended Matrix li-po works pretty well, though its still kind of tight fit even with the extended battery cap.

My only complaint is that the stock it comes with is a little uncomfortable, but that's just my own personal preference in the matter.

5 out of 5; definitely recommend if you can afford to snag one before they're gone!
by Benjamin S. on 12/14/2018
"This gun exceeded my expectations in quality and performance. I do wish the flash hider wasn't glued on for easier removal. This gun also has a bit of heft to it but is still very comfortable to carry and shoot for a lengthy period of time due to its ergonomics. I highly recommend this gun if you're looking for something individualistic and different without sacrificing quality and performance.
by Spears W. on 12/11/2018
"Do not purchase the kriss vector bag that it says "you may also need". The krytac will not fit.