Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

CYMA Sport CQB-R M4 Airsoft AEG with 7" RIS Handguard (Color: Black)

10 Customer Reviews

by Ian M. on 10/10/2020
"This is a solid all around great gun
A fantastic budget gun that will perform
perfectly alongside other more expensive guns.

Five stars
by joecel c. on 07/26/2019
"pretty solid out the box. If your new to airsoft this gun can definitely be a good starter for you. Some mags don't seat well but can be solved with a little mag tap.
by Chris S. on 07/03/2019
"If you're on the fence about this gun and it's still on sale, buy it now.

Such a great starter weapon.
by Grace M. on 12/23/2017
"The gun comes well packaged. Externally it is clean and look and feel is great. Can't wait to try it at the game next week. Thank you Evike!
by Ben D. on 10/24/2017
"Amazing rifle that does the job as a secondary for me. Good built-on gun.
by James W. on 10/23/2017
"Great AEG rifle for starters. My son loved it!
by Neal D. on 02/21/2021
"No real complaints. This is my first gun. Works great. The only thing I will say is that the handguard/barrel is pretty wobbly. I think it is fixable but still a little annoying.
by Jacob J. on 09/02/2019
"This is a pretty good gun for a starter, the only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is the magazine it came with is somewhat broken and wont fire more than around 5-15 shots before I have to reload it, works great other than that, not a sniper rifle by any means but it feels good enough to hit someone in a mid range fight, I recommend this gun for any beginners (like myself) but order a couple of spare magazines with it if you don't have any.
by John H. on 02/17/2019
"Got this from the most recent Box of Awesomeness. When I first got the gun, I was bummed out I got some cheap $100 gun and didn’t considered trashing it. But upon testing, It shoots remarkably for a $100 gun. I put in .25g bb’s and it was shooting a relatively far distance for a beginner gun and I was thoroughly impressed. I did notice it started to heat up after shooting not even a full mag. But If you put parts into this gun its a great build gun.

Pro:
-Great beginner
-Far range
-lightweight (can be a con)


Con:
-Plastic everything
-Heats up the motor quickly
-Crane stock (personal opinion)
-lightweight
-feeding is so so
-Not all mags fit properly
by Jonathan D. on 02/16/2019
"Received this in a BOA. I typically go for full metal airsoft guns, but I must say for cqb it's nice having a lighter polymer rifle. Seems like it'll hold up for a long time, and I'd recommend this to beginner (as a primary) and intermediate airsofters (as a secondary).