Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Check out the new discounts on the 2020 Deals! Save more with FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99.

EMG / Sharps Bros "Hellbreaker" Licensed Full Metal Advanced M4 Airsoft AEG Rifle (Color: Black / 10" SBR)

27 Customer Reviews

by Daniel C. on 10/04/2018
"Excellent gun. I've had this thing for nearly six months and it still runs supremely. Nothing bad to say about it
by Justin P. on 10/13/2017
"OMG! This gun is amazing if you you put .32 gram bbs you can use this in a cqb senario and with a speed tigger its amazing for speedcb.

Pros:
great weight
shoot amazing right out of box
looks great in dark earth
very accurate

cons:
the mags will sometimes not catch the mag catch but if you hit the bottom of the mag it will go in so use some force
by Kyle C. on 08/31/2017
"This gun is a laser beam. I love it so much.
by Shirly C. on 04/28/2017
"Buenisima buen peso realmente muy buena compra la recomiendo
by Matthew B. on 02/10/2017
"I ordered this gun originally in the middle of January 2017. When I received it, it did not fire. I tried several different batteries and NOTHING. I contacted Evike and submitted an RMA for a replacement. I was a little skeptical about this gun hence the first one not even firing, but when ahead and gave it another chance and just had Evike replace it instead of refund me. And man, am I glad I did!

Let me start by pointing out how outstanding the Evike customer service is and how well they handled my issue. This was a very time sensitive case, as I needed the gun back with in a little over a week for a game coming up. They had my old gun, and a replacement shipped out and to me well in time and every person I talked to was very helpful. I am and will always be a loyal Evike customer.

Now onto what you really want to know. The gun. This thing is amazing. The body and finish are great. And paired up to a 11.1 Lipo, this thing shreds. The rof is higher on this gun than my saw that I rebuilt for higher speed. And my saw is shooting around 34-38bb's per second. I bought mine in the desert tan and man is this thing sharp.

Pro's
-Well built
-Handles 11.1 lipo's out of the box
-Crazy fast rof on full auto (with an 11.1)
-Trigger response is amazing, I think I can shoot faster on semi than some guns on full auto
-The Hellbreaker lower is great looking and different, which is good
-Programmable mosfet
-Quick change spring so you can quickly change your fps to suite the field
-Great weight and feel

Con's (I really had to think on this because as of now there really aren't any)
-Range..... with the stock barrel the range is not that great, and accuracy starts to diminish after about 50-60 feet. I upgraded my barrel to a longer (455mm) mad bull 6.01 tightbore with a 7 inch mock suppressor and man this thing shoots far and is deadly accurate.

-You don't have one yet.
by Colin H. on 01/06/2017
"I returned the APS ASR 118 after it crapped out on me after about 1500 rounds to get this gun. Best decision I ever made. The EMG hellbreaker is as nice a gun you can get for the price. Evike and Sharps Bros. hit it out of the park with this one. I would put it up there with Krytac as far as external build quality. The ARES gearbox is fantastic so far as well. Great trigger response with a 9.6v and it runs really quiet with almost an HPA sound to it. The only thing I did right off the bat as far as upgrades was install a ProWin hop up and a 407mm TB barrel w/ a G&G cold weather bucking (amazing bucking btw for the price). The only downside I've found so far is that with the ProWin hop up I can only run certain mags. My Valken mags work great as well as some no name mid caps that I have. I could not get the metal hicap provided seated into my magwell with the ProWin hopup. Like the other Reviews say, this gun is extremely lightweight as well. The Krytac LVOA is at least a full 2lbs heavier than this gun. Paint job seems decent as well and didnt come with any scratches or knicks. The FPS with this gun was in the 390-400 range. Nowhere near the 435FPS advertised. Which was a good thing because most outdoor fields have a 400fps limit in So Cal.

Overall theres really nothing I dont like about this gun so far. I only use plastic mid cap mags anyways so the fact that it doesn't seat the metal hicap doesnt bother me too much. I see a lot of free welts being provided in the future for me with this gun. Stop thinking about it, just buy it.
by andrew hendy i. on 01/06/2017
"i just buy EMG hellbreaker 7", overall is good, but need change spring guide with bearing. i get 402 -405 fps, Rof 22-25, use lipo 11,1 V 1300mah 25C.
satisfied... 😀👍
by Zachary S. on 01/03/2017
"This is hands down my favorite airsoft gun I have ever shot. This gun stock comes out ready to put on the hurt. It is a great buy I absolutely recommend it.
by Andre Z. on 12/10/2016
"I just love it! its a good looking rifle the keymod its very confotable and the programable gearbox its just amazing! i just change the inner barrel and its perfect now
by bleh b. on 12/01/2016
"good. good. good internals ive stripped down the whole thing down and the internals are very high quality. get a new motor. the one in built shoots slower than my 160 dollar echo 1. evike ht or hs will work fine or if you can afford it get the lonex a1
by Kevin T. on 09/16/2016
"ive had this gun for about a month now and its really good overall.

pros.
good fps
very light
durable
great gearbox


overall its a very good gun!
by Jonathan W. on 08/21/2016
"Though I do wish the 7" barrel was available for indoor CQB, the size and weight of this gun is amazing. The Hellbreaker is weighted very well where the center of mass is where the motor grip lies. The Keymod aspect is another great feature that allows for a tight grip without cutting your hand. Because it has a quick-change gearbox, simply buying is cheap buffer tube tool and a new spring is to die for when playing in different arenas that limit a gun's FPS. All-in-all, the aluminum bodies lighter weight and textured rubber grip combined with free instructional videos about this gun on Youtube under "EMG Arms" make this out of box ready gun a good buy.
by Devon M. on 06/11/2016
"I have had the this gun for about 2 weeks and I love it.

Pros
Great trigger response with an 11.1 Lipo
Accurate out of the box but I put a madbull 147mm tight bore barrel in
Range is good I flat hopped it and WOW this gun shoots 200+ feet

Cons
It's only takes mags that are flat on the side like G&P mags
It does come with keymod pieces but that's fine
by Kevin T. on 05/09/2016
"Great Shooter! Would recommend any day

Pros
Awesome trigger / trigger response
Accurate
Great fps confirmed at evike b4 i purchased
Lookes great
Lightweight for full metal

Cons
Only standard m4 metal mags work with magwell (no kwa/bamf or other composites fit)
Off size barrel 380 makes upgrade kinda hard
by Matthew s. on 04/29/2016
"Well after having the gun for a couple days I don't have any real complaints. I'm very happy with it overall. I will say that when set to 3 shot and full auto it seems to use a battery faster than other guns. For now the gun is stock with the exception of a 510mm 6.06 barrel. Compared to the stock 380mm 6.08 barrel(I believe that's what the bore diameter was). The gun seems to like whatever magazine I put in it and is extremely fast. Now as for the fps....don't expect the 435 to 450 that is claimed. With the 380mm barrel I got between 409 and 411fps with .20 bb's. I have not checked it with the 510mm barrel but just from shooting it I can say the increase in range is noticeable. I have noticed that the motor heat(in the grip) is a little more noticeable than some other guns. All in all I'm very happy with the gun and would buy another one.