Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $129! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

CYMA Sport Full Metal M14 EBR Designated Marksman Rifle Airsoft AEG (Color: Black / Crane Stock / Gun Only)

100 Customer Reviews

by Jennifer P. on 03/06/2022
"I used this and it was incredibly accurate. It can hit people across the field with just .20s! Although there were occasional problem with the trigger. A con would be the weight, carrying this around with no sling or bipod will suck.
by Kolten B. on 02/12/2021
"Wow! 10/10 would recommend this gun to anybody!! I've been using the silver tone M14 for a little over a year and wow do I have some great things to say about it!

Pros:
Great range and keeps up with snipers
Amazing FPS out of the box
Looks HOT
full auto
Very easily upgradable
Nice weight (even with my drum mag)
Feels very nice to hold

Cons:
Very difficult to disassemble if you're upgrading
The stock I got comes loose every game
The trigger handle comes loose every few games


All in all would buy the gun a million times over! I upgraded mine and with a new motor and a slightly larger spring it shoots 425 fps with .25 grams. And it is definitely worth getting a drum mag for it!
by solomon h. on 11/09/2020
"I’ve had this gun for a few months now and other than how heavy it can get, I love it. The weapon is around 8-9 pounds without attachments and remember ounces equal pounds. I have a mini scope on here with a 45° angle red dot just incase my target is a little close and a vertical grip to help with weight. I put an external semi lock on this because I use it as a DMR and full auto is a little inaccurate around 100 feet. The threads are 14mm negative. The only real problem I had with this rifle is in a game the screw that holds the bottom rail in place came lose, and I could hold onto the vertical grip. But it was a very easy fix

Pros:
Good range with 28 gram bbs
Around 400 FPS out of box
Lots of rail space for attachments
Satisfying bolt
Easy to adjust hop-up

Cons:
A little loud (not to bad)
Does get heavy towards end of day
Sometimes mag is hard to insert under pressure

Other then that this rifle is amazing and 10/10 would recommend
by William M. on 05/27/2020
"What a great gun!!! It shoots far, sounds nice, and feels good. However, Make sure you are good with carrying around a very heavy gun.
by Michael S. on 01/09/2020
"I have had this rifle for 6 months now, and it is my first AEG I purchased and I will say I am in love with this gun.

Pros
Accuracy: Out of the box and dialing the hop-up for .32g bbs, I can reach approximately 150ft without much issue. With .20g bbs I get between 385fps and 395fps, which is perfect for my field.

Build Quality: With the exception of the pistol grip and grip plates located on the sides of the rifle, it is all metal. With the exception of the metal piece that joins the barrel and mock gas tube and holds the front iron sights coming loose (I simply used epoxy to reattach it), nothing is loose. My favorite feature about this weapon is the metal bolt, while not functional, does move and the sound is amazing. Hop-up wheel is also easy to access inside the magwell.

Rail Space: There is almost limitless amounts of attachments you can add to this rifle. Be warned if you purchase the EBR stock variant and not the crane stock, there is a mock ANPEQ unit on the right side of the rifle that houses your battery. Even then, you can move it back and attach a variety of side mounted lights or lasers. I have fitted both a foregrip and bipod on the bottom at once with no issue. The top rail does have a gap where the bolt is, but has a small 1 inch rail after that to allow for scopes to be added. If you want to attach non-scope optics to that area, you will need to find an M14 rail adapter.

Rate of Fire: Rate of fire isn't super impressive but it isn't meant to be used for large volumes of fire. It does feature a full-auto mode but I wouldn't recommend using it as it starts to get inaccurate after 100ft. It comes with a 400rd magazine. Get two spare mags (or one of those Angel Custom 1500rd drum mags) and you're set.

Cons

Weight?: This gun is heavy. Without attachments it weights 8.5lbs. I highly recommend putting a foregrip on it to manage the weight and a sling. I'm a big guy, but after a day on the field it leaves my arms, shoulders, and upper back very sore.

Iron sights: The sights kinda suck to use. It's almost impossible to look down them in any configuration of the stock. Just slap a scope on it and you're good.

Sound: This thing is loud. Yes, I know it is an AEG, AEGs are loud. But this one is a bit louder than the other AEGs at my field.

Would I recommend this gun? If you love that ranged support/counter sniper role, but dont have $500 to spend on a gun, this is the gun for you.
by Ethan T. on 02/10/2019
"This was my first real airsoft gun, and I could not be happier. I threw a scope on it and made it a proper DMR, and I’ve become the go-to long range shooter on my field. I’ve had 1v1s against people using snipers and I’ve dominated them every time with this beauty. I love this gun and highly recommend it.
Pros:
Full metal
EBR stock is awesome/helps with scopes
Accurate
Looks great
Quiet
Lots of rail for equipment
Metal slide (for dramatic effect)
No need to upgrade it
Not easy to switch to Full Auto (helps me keep my shots more careful, might be a con for you)
Longer scopes fit very well

Cons:
Rather heavy (maybe you like that)
The wires stick out a little bit from the battery compartment (hasn’t been an issue but it could be)
The EBR stock can’t slide all the way out as a screw blocks the last section (I haven’t needed to use it so not too big of a deal)
Shorter scopes sit further up (ACOGs and Red Dots)
by michael g. on 05/21/2018
"Great gun does awesome out of the box
by brady j. on 05/15/2018
"Great gun

Pros
range
built well
decent fps
crane stock
motor is not in grip so its easy to fix when it gets loose

Cons
wobbly stock but that's easily fixed
wobbly pistol grip but that's easy to fix too
its heavy.
by Seth Y. on 05/12/2018
"This is a great upgrade from the original cyma m14 ebr with the m4 stock. The old m4 stock one had this problem with the stock coming loose after almost every match I played, it was a pain to have to consistently unscrew the pistol grip (to get to the stock) to tighten it back up, I had two of these with this problem. However with this model I no longer have that problem. there's a bit of a wobble with this style of stock but it's nothing to worry about like with the m4 stock version, where it felt like the entire stock was going to fall off. I also noticed I could shoot a lot faster in semi auto with this new model than what I could with the old one, the gearbox would trip up on the older one if you tried to pull the trigger as fast as you could.

Pros: basically everything about this new ebr is better than cyma's old ebr,

Cons: since they got rid of the m4 style stock, that got rid of the battery compartment, to make up for it, the battery compartment is a mock laser sight that you attach to one of the side rails, the only problem is that it takes up rail space.Other than that, that's really it
by Joe P. on 05/07/2018
"Strong gun, straight shooter, weighs a ton, but that's a sign of good quality.
Would not recommend for CQB because of its length, but great overall.
by Ben L. on 04/06/2018
"This piece is made by durable metal and weights a ton. Strongly recommended.
by McNeill H. on 07/06/2017
"Just got this and omg is it larger than in the pictures.

Pros:
metal everything except the grips and stock
Bolt sounds dope
Big and proud (M14 will look different on a field than an m4)
small Tamiya connector in stock for battery

Cons:
Stock after using it for a while became wobbly but fixed it by tightening the screw at the back
by Max L. on 06/23/2017
"Haven't got the gun yet, bet it's good!
by Didi B. on 05/25/2017
"Great gun, accurate, well made, good weight, and looks great, no complaints.
by Didi B. on 05/25/2017
"Well made, accurate, looks good, 400 fps, no complaints, absolutely love it.