Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Swiss Arms X-Five CO2 Powered Blowback Airsoft Pistol (Color: Black)

25 Customer Reviews

by Dale B. on 12/01/2019
"I received this today. The pistol is absolutely outstanding in every respect. Forget that made of plastic, "it kind off looks real", this piece is made of metal, the fit and finish is flawless, even the Sig markings are perfect. It looks incredible and shoots well right out of the box !
by Kyle S. on 11/03/2019
"Outstanding gun, not much more to say.
by J-P B. on 05/17/2019
"Got mine yesterday and its great. Im would definatly recommend this gun.

-Shoots pretty dang accurate
-Reliable
-Very realistic weight
-AND A DOUBLE STACK MAGAZINE DESIGN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall I give this gun....... 11 out of 10
by Jamie K. on 09/27/2018
"Great gun! Nicely accurate and good hopup system. Gun wasn't really lubed out of the box. (Probably wouldnt effect firing right off, but its a good idea to do since youl have to do so eventually) Also, barrel had a little grease left in it from the factory, easy clean though. This SIG feels great in your hands and is balanced very well for being full metal. Those complaining about the grip hurting there hands must have very soft hands.

Pros;
Accurate
Snappy, satisfying blowback feel
Well balanced
Feels great in your hands.
Nearly full metal (a few plastic components on the inside)

Cons;
Not really lubed out of the box, should be lubed to ensure smooth operation
Tad of left over grease in barrel out of the box (quick clean)
CO2 magazine design isn't the best (it being allen key screw)
but its just fine as long as you don't recklessly tighten it.

Also, if your trying to find a holster for it, can be difficult if you want a hard shell, but the $10 fabric one here on Evike works just fine for it. Overall awesome gun! Much cooler than the typical 1911s everywhere
by John L. on 12/10/2017
"This thing has some really good range for a pistol. I can reach out to 100+ft with .25gr bbs. I love it. Finding a holster is a little difficult, but a blackhawk knock off works pretty well. Kick os more than manageable.
by lawrence t. on 10/16/2017
"had this gun for 2 weeks and its amazing, it is a loud pistol (pro for me maybe con for others)
the only issue ive had is the o-ring has already dried out a litle and gas only lasts 3 mag worth now, but when the o-ring was fine i got almost 6 mags before having to change the co2
great gun
by devyn m. on 04/30/2017
"I did not buy this gun from Evike ,but i do have one. My dad gave me this pistol about 3 years ago and it still works perfectly. He got it when it hit the market and he used it in a tone of games and never had a problem with it. The only problem i ever had with it was the part that you screw in the co2 stripped but was a easy fix. In all this is a great gun and you should get one right away.
by Colby T. on 08/06/2015
"So I decided for my first GBB pistol, to match my sig rifles with a sig pistol. This gun is probably the most bad*** pistol I have ever held. The one I got was nearly perfect. Could get 3 full mags out on 1 cartridge. (It uses the gas for the bb first instead of recoil, which I prefer.) The hop up is easy to adjust, DA/SA trigger works perfectly, recoil is strong enough to let you know it means buisness, but not interfere with your aim. The X-FIVE is slightly longer (5in barrel instead of 4.4 in) and you can definitely see the difference compared to other reviews on the KWC P226. Chrono was not disappointing. (Jumps around the 280-310 fps range) but you barely see a difference in range. (Which it's a pistol... should be used for CQB or close field engagement)

The 2 complaints is the mag prices and holder compatability. I lost my mag during a battle in the woods when I was using my sniper rifle, and the holster was the reason for this. (It sinks to low on my if pushed down the magazine release is pushed in.) But this is a simple fix with a little modification to the holster, so no penalty to the pistol.

Pros:
-great range for a pistol
-Co2 mags are easy to find
-full metal everything except the parts that should be plastic
-accurate as a quality rifle
-white dot on front sight
-kicks hard
-bb comes first, then recoil
-hicap mag
-Co2
-DA/SA trigger
-easy break down

Cons:
-DA/SA trigger doesnt have much tolerance
-mags are expensive
-holster compatibility
-trades are painted, not lazered on
-kind of a gas guzzler.

Very pleased with this pistol.
by cheyenne s. on 03/25/2012
"My cousin was literally praising it when he first saw it. It is full metal, has a crazy powerful blowback action compared to another gas type gun, and looks and feels great!

I would use this gun every day,

Five stars all the way!
by Jason O. on 06/12/2011
"This sig is the most reliable pistol I have purchased. The pistol's mags dont leak at all even with heavy use. My two mags have gone through 6 bags of c02 and have yet to show signs of leaking. All the standard parts are still working despite having a years worth of skirmishing,(and home abuse), and did not require any repair or replacement at all.

pros:
heavy duty and long lasting
reliable mags
accurate to up to 50 yds with proper care
even has a double action trigger
beaver tail grip helps with proper high tang hold
rail for lights(Recommended: m3 style)

cons:
iron sights are not replaceable
my double action trigger bar got sanded down after heavy use.

p.s. stick with the standard barrel, if you use a suppressor, it will rock around quite a bit.
by jim n. on 03/21/2018
"Its is overall a great gun, although my only complaint is that mine will NOT fit into a Blackhawk P226 holster.. Other than that, it is an ideal sidearm
Pros
-Accurate
-Heavy (I like for a real feel comparison)
-Mag size
Cons
-Obviously the holster issue
-Mag price
by Sean B. on 12/19/2017
"
by Michael D. on 12/09/2017
"Shipping was fast, good price, quality product. Received my Sig P226 X-Five yesterday, this thing is a tank. Very hefty weight, slide feels great with a nice slam home when the slide release is pressed. Sights right on out of the box. Only issue I had was the 12oz. CO2 drained overnight. I shot 1 clip to test it out then put it back in the box. In the morning the CO2 was empty. Not sure if I didn't tighten the set screw enough (I didn't want to over tighten it, so I just barely snugged it up), if the O-ring is leaking (didn't hear anything hissing) or if I should have stored it with the mag out. I'll look into that more. Other than that very happy with the feel and performance of this replica. Also I must add for a GBB pistol this thing has some good range, was plinking soda cans at 125 feet no problem.
by Michael D. on 12/09/2017
"Shipping was fast, good price, quality product. Received my Sig P226 X-Five yesterday, this thing is a tank. Very hefty weight, slide feels great with a nice slam home when the slide release is pressed. Sights right on out of the box. Only issue I had was the 12oz. CO2 drained overnight. I shot 1 clip to test it out then put it back in the box. In the morning the CO2 was empty. Not sure if I didn't tighten the set screw enough (I didn't want to over tighten it, so I just barely snugged it up), if the O-ring is leaking (didn't hear anything hissing) or if I should have stored it with the mag out. I'll look into that more. Other than that very happy with the feel and performance of this replica. Also I must add for a GBB pistol this thing has some good range, was plinking soda cans at 125 feet no problem.
by Dee V. on 04/02/2017
"It is a pretty good gun, it shoots well, the slide is smooth but there are some cons to it. The safety doesn't always stay on safe it kinda of goes right in the middle and when I pull the trigger it clicks like its shooting but not all the way. Finding a holster for this was very hard I though I found one but it did not work - NOTE: DO NOT BUY ANY BLACKHAWK HOLSTER FOR THIS GUN IT DOES NOT FIT - . The gun was too long for the holster so it could'nt go all the way down and lock into place, sense it is a X-FIVE it is a inch longer than a regular Sig P226. And the trigger guard is too fat or wide for the holster.