Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Helios Knight's Armament Licensed SR-16E Mod2 MLOK Airsoft AEG Rifle (Model: Carbine / Black)

30 Customer Reviews

by Kimber A. on 12/13/2020
"I would say that this gun was borderline illegal in the field that i'm playing. I got the CQB version so i can do CQB type plays but after measuring the fps, rps, and joules, the gun is way hot for the field. It lightweight and by the test i made, it looks like it's better in low and mid range.
I am satisfied with it, and see how it goes after few games.

But i have faith of this gun that i would not fail me.
by Nicholas N. on 07/22/2020
"(Very Good Gun For A Cheap Price) Straight out of the box I was kinda upset with the mag. It was too small and would fall out without pressing the mag release. Other than that I bought a PMAG and it fit perfectly. Sadly you do need a tool to access the battery which is a pain. The internals are high end, it has a kick and is very powerful.
by Andres M. on 06/24/2020
"Stock was a bit wobbly but love it.
by jordan g. on 05/27/2020
"Gun is better than expected. This gun is the -ish me and my friends decided to indulge in airsoft during quarantine and all purchased guns from evike. Out of all of our guns this fastest/strongest and dead accurate up to at least 40 yards easy. We were shooting full pop and beer cans from 45,70, and 100 ft away and this gun pierced at all distances. I got the reflex scope and a laser site which are both lined up perfectly and this gun PRODUCES a** whoopins. All my friends paid 550-700 for their full setup; for me the gun, scope, battery, extra clip, and laser i probably spent close to 375 maybe 390? Looks like it belongs in predator when decked out. Cant really complain but the stock does get warm/hot when using for longer periods of time.. not sure if this is normal and i stopped using for a little as i didnt want to burn out the battery the first day i got it. But yeah highly recommend for fun, battles, EQB, anything. Carbine isnt too long it feels the length of a standard AR.
by Michael M. on 05/25/2020
"I've enjoyed the gun, but the battery space is tight. After 6 months, I am seeing some fraying in the battery wire because it is packed in so tightly. Also not impressed with the 1000mah batt, having thrown away two of them in 6 mos.
by Jorden C. on 05/22/2020
"I bought this rifle in December just after Christmas and it’s held up since. I put a 37k Evike torque motor in and swapped to an m120 spring for 360fps with .25’s. I’ve hit a 14x14 inch pan from 160ft fairly consistently with the stock barrel although I plan to upgrade.
Full metal upper receiver and barrel shroud. Polymer lower polymer pistol grip. Reinforced metal buffer tube that can take a heavy fall and not bend. Polymer Stock. Slight play in the stock but not enough to notice in game. Gun is solidly built and is tough as nails
-Note about the stock: Only buffer tube/stick type batteries with fit in the stock. If you want a long lasting 11.1, the Titan 11.1v li-ion stick type will fit with wire management. Just be careful not to put an extreme bend in the guns small Tamiya wire connecter best you can. The stock will have to be fully extended at all times with this battery although.
-Only con I can possibly think of is if you put a full mag in and out a few times then a bb can get stuck somewhere in either the piston or the nozzle which plugs up the airflow and just takes a few shots to release the stuck bb
by Bill H. on 05/09/2020
"Great gun for the price! i just got this today and i love the build quality and that trigger....is a thing of beauty! If your on the fence just jump it!! you wont regret it unless you have much more expensive guns and see this shoots and feels just as quality as the others. i bought the cqb variant and the length is perfect for indoor.
by Travis N. on 03/19/2020
"These series of M4's are truly amazing! They are tactical and customized right out of the box, which looks very unique compared to the standard M4 you always see. Great for CQB because of its FPS and size. Again I love how cool it looks! Great overall gun, no problems.
by Thomas A. on 09/06/2019
"Got mine in a box of awesomeness, very impressed with the features it has and good build quality, very snappy with lipos, love it!
by Gary K. on 09/05/2019
"I like this airsoft gun. Shoots straight, isn't too heavy, feels nice.
by karen s. on 09/02/2019
"A nice gun to start with weather you are a beginner or veteran to Airsoft. As far as sportsline priced rifle goes as the review benchmark, I would say this rifle gets a 10 out of 10 from me due to that it has everything you want and more that you can't find in other sportsline in it's class. The gearbox is the ARES EFCS with quick change spring and electronic mosfet for a snappy nice trigger response, takes just about any M4 AEG Marui spec magazine I feed to it, and I want to say the KAC licensed receiver makes it much more enticing than an AMOEBA in my opinion. All in all, great gun.

I would recommend this gun to anyone who is looking to start Airsoft or looking to add one more M4 to your arsenal or collection.
by Nancy T. on 08/31/2019
"Saw that it's by EMG so I grabbed one with a part of my pay check. Was going to test it out but I ended up using it for a whole day. The internal is exactly the same as the latest Amoeba series, and the receiver although not metal feels very heavy duty with a nice etched in Knight's Armament logo on it. The trigger response is superb with an integrated electronic trigger and everything else on it from stock to sights is superb ARES furniture. Comes in a nice EMG box and all in all I highly recommend this rifle. Hope this review helps.
by Eric C. on 03/03/2021
"I have had this gun for a year I think the performance is great. It’s accurate and and rate of fire is great. For the price it’s good not great


Pros:

Great gearbox

Great materials that it’s made from

Reliable

Programmable gearbox

Great fire rate

Has trades

Even though the upper and lower receiver is polymer it’s much better that the aluminum rail.

Ambi mag release and selector

Cons:
Aluminum front rail’s coat of paint sucks because just by putting a m lok accessorie on it the paint came off and cleaning the rail was even worse the paint rubbed off. The pair is very cheap if you compare it to an elite fore/ Vfc glocks finish.

Non working bolt lock( makes it hard to access the hop up)

The trigger reset on semi is a little wanky because if I pull it really quick twice on semi it only shots the first one but the second one didn’t register unless I make distinctive pulling by letting the trigger release back.

For some reason when I got my gun the inner barrel had rust on it even though it was new

Plastic hop up

Wobbly stock ( it wobbles but I love it)



Overall I think it’s a good gun but just to be sure get rid of the one on it because the finish sucks and also get a metal hop up unit. This gun is basically the price for what you get type situation. The internals are great but the quality might be 50/50.
by Mataya B. on 11/01/2020
"I've had this gun for awhile now and I recommend it pretty heavily to who ever is looking for a high end "low" price aeg, It's most definitely worth saving a little extra for it shot at around 383 after the spring settled in and 16 rps you might want to get a after market motor but not needed.
by Mataya B. on 11/01/2020
"I've had this gun for awhile now and I recommend it pretty heavily to who ever is looking for a high end "low" price aeg, It's most definitely worth saving a little extra for it shot at around 383 after the spring settled in and 16 rps you might want to get a after market motor but not needed.