Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Check out the new discounts on the 2020 Deals! Save more with FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99.

Evike.com BAMF 190rd Polymer Mid-Cap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Gray w/ Blue / Single Magazine)

192 Customer Reviews

by Anthony V. on 02/15/2020
"Good and they work perfictly there just good
by Francis M. on 02/11/2020
"What should be an economically feasible option is actually pleasing to use

Pros :
Cheap
Light
Locks in and feeds well with many guns, especially my Krytac mk2
The thicker edge makes it that much easier to grab from plate carrier
High round count
Durable for the money

Cons :
A bit of wiggle in the Magwell (no major problems for me so far)
Paint scratches off easily

Definitely get it - the EPMs might be slightly better but this is a great mag for a good price
by Tyler W. on 10/10/2019
"Solid build, nice touch having different colors, good capacity. Also like how they are standard mag size, which helps with belt and vest storage.
by max w. on 07/09/2019
"So I got 2 of these for my G&G cm16 raider and when I first put them into my gun the would not click all the way into place . I was really sad but then I tried hitting he bottom of the mag with my palm and that was all it took.
They feed really well and I am really happy with overall. They are very sturdy and feel good
by max w. on 07/09/2019
"So I got 2 of these for my G&G cm16 raider and when I first put them into my gun the would not click all the way into place . I was really sad but then I tried hitting he bottom of the mag with my palm and that was all it took.
They feed really well and I am really happy with overall. They are very sturdy and feel good
by Riley L. on 06/27/2019
"Excellent mags for the price. Feed well, even with a high rate of fire. For ten bucks each, they can't be beat. I've used them with KWA, ICS, and EMG guns.
by Sheri K. on 06/13/2019
"great mags for my son he likes them very much
by Zachary C. on 05/28/2019
"wiggles in my m4 but thats it
by Gloria T. on 05/27/2019
"Works great with my Emg Hellbreaker
by Whit M. on 04/23/2019
"Feeds well, fits my Lancer perfectly w/ nearly zero mag wobble. Does not feed the last bb however.
by Nick C. on 04/02/2019
"These mags are great I bought the 10 pack about 3 years ago and I've had to do zero maintenance on them and they've worked perfectly. They fit it all of my guns that use M4 mags. Examples: G&G CM16, Krytac SPR, RS Type 97, ICS L86, A&K MK12 SPR, CYMA M4, A&K M249, KWA VM4A1. Feed all weights of bb's with no issues.
Pros:
Durable
No feed issues
Fit in every gun I've owned that uses M4 mags
Cheap

Cons:
None
by Logan M. on 03/18/2019
"I got 5 of these mags to replace some of my super old magazines (I'm talking 6 years old, some of my first) and to start off there are some things that are going to be noted. I am also using a G&G CM-16 Raider, but heavily upgraded internals, hopup, however, has yet to be touched, so coming from close to a stock CM-16 for this reviews purposes

Pros:
Durable
Good feeding
Light Weight
The 190 rounds are accurate by about 2bb's

Cons:
Feels kind of cheap (I believe the polymer, just feels a little thin in my opinion)
The dummy rounds on the side are just a printed piece of paper

This product overall is amazing, especially for $10 USD per mag, I would totally suggest using this, especially for those on a budget.
by Michael M. on 02/11/2019
"Got this mag today and despite the shipping taking a while to reach Puerto Rico, it feeds very great to my Cyma M4 Keymod, even in full-auto! It's quite durable and despite being the length of a high-cap mag, it has a great look and feel. Definitely gonna order more of this mags, I love it!
by Clark R. on 05/18/2018
"Works and looks good, just fill it up and start shooting
by Alan G. on 05/12/2018
"The mag feeds excellently into my Elite Force M4 CQB, well worth $10