Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

JG Polymer Single Shot Airsoft Spring Gun Armory Series - Limit One Per Order (Model: 716 Mini Pistol w/ Laser Sight)

13 Customer Reviews

by Manikandan P. on 12/22/2020
"amazing for its price has a good silencer and a nice body and overall dosnet feel too cheap at all
by Benedict G. on 12/08/2018
"great gun for the price; the silencer does actually sillence the gun. it has a small problem that if u load up the gun all the way, sometimes the mag spring katchythingy
catches on the indent thingy, so then the mag dosent go up and load the gun and it dry fires. that is suposed happen to make it easier to load but it also happens in this incedent. overall very realistic and comfertable; acurate with .2g bbs, accept 1 out of 4 shots goes whizzing off to the left or right.
by David W. on 02/27/2021
"I got this gun as a gun to display/for fun. The first time I tried shooting it, we took off all the accessories so we were just firing the gun and nothing else. When we pulled the trigger, the top half just popped off, and I put all the accessories on again. I cocked back the top and fired, but for some reason it just regularly shot.

Overall, 8/10. Good gun, but breaks easily.
by Hunter D. on 05/26/2018
"For 5$ its a nice looking pistol. Great for a prop or cosplay!

As for performance, not so much. there is no range to speak of, it didn't feed and the one time it did the bb got stuck and when the "bolt" hit it it split the gun in half.

If your looking for a prop this is great, just don't expect to get and back yard skirmishes out of it.
by Markus G. on 05/20/2018
"
by Mathias R. on 04/19/2018
"Meh gun

Pros:
-Leaves 1-inch holes in bare skin
-130 round capacity
-700 rpm
-Very light
-1200 fps (Con for most)

Cons:
-Feels fake
-No cup-holders
-Small(Could be a pro)
-Very weak
-Small mag cap

Summary:
Over for 9 bucks this thing is all right. It does not shoot hard enough and the mag cap is very small for a pistol this large. 7/10 would buy again.

Hope this helped!
by Charles K. on 02/20/2018
"It's a decent little pistol. I really like the mock silencer on it
by Ethan K. on 02/11/2018
"Adding to my other review, I love the looks of it. I also got eight of them. If anyone knows if I just didn't get the lasers or if they didn't come with the gun, please tell me where I could get the laser attachment in another review.
by Ethan K. on 02/09/2018
"So far, the gun has been pretty good. I got it in a little plastic bag (not that bad) and I realized that it didn't actually have a laser pointer. I was kind of dissapointed. Accuracy isn't bad but the power is weak.
by Paul S. on 09/25/2020
"This gun isn't that good but you get what you pay for it had a decent fps but it broke the first day I had it is a good prop.
by Noah M. on 01/02/2019
"Decent pistol but I have a few complaints........

1 - Didn't come with laser pointer like OBVIOUSLY marketed
2 - The disassembly is REALLLLLLY weird I took it apart and it took about an hour to put it back together....., but that could just be me....
3 - Finally the springs in the gun are SUPER bad.....

This is only a 4 DOLLAR GUN so if your looking for fun its great but it doesn't come with a laser pointer :(

Would be 5 stars if not for false advertising....,
by Kevin D. on 08/11/2020
"I bought this for memes for my nephew. I got him the 716 with strobing flashlight.

Upon giving it to him, the strobe on the sights were hit or miss. They worked about 25% of the time. 3 days later it broke. For 6 bucks, it's okay, but I've had a cheaper and better one from a store nearby that lasted longer but lacked the features. It's range was laughable, we all had a good laugh.

But for the price, it's okay but wouldn't buy again.
by Wesley W. on 04/07/2019
"1 star per dollar. 2 dollar gun only gets you a 2 dollar gun. it does everything what a 2 dollar gun does.