Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Black Friday Deals start NOW! Shop early for the holiday season with FREE SHIPPING on orders over $149!

Firefield Impact XL Red Dot Reflex Sight

12 Customer Reviews

by Keegan m. on 05/21/2022
"This scope may look cheap and weak but it is great I have used this scope for a while now and I have no problems with it I can easily see through it on a bright sunny day wearing googles it is just big enough so you can see the entire BBs flight through it but small enough so you still have tons of peripheral vision and know what’s going on around you I like the fact that you can change the reticle but I mainly use the red dot most people suggested I get a scope protector but this thing has been hit dozens of time on the lens and body and I have not seen a crack or a paint chip the battery lasts a long time (as long as you don’t leave it on like I did when I first got it) and honestly it is good quality for the price it’s asking for
by Stephon T. on 04/23/2022
"I put this on my Ak it it works great
by Alexander A. on 12/28/2021
"This sight has good weight to it, not too much. The brightness settings are great for every scenario (day, night, dusk, etc.) Easy to adjust reticle for zeroing in.
by Derrick R. on 05/26/2021
"5 stars because I have had this sight for 2 months now and every time I shoot it goes were the red dot is at
by Bryan K. on 05/24/2021
"I've been using this sight for several months now on both my Krytac SPR Mkii and my H&K MP7 AEG. It looks aggressive on both builds. No problems since buying. Best part for me is that it doesn't drain the battery when turned off like my previous red dot. I haven't changed the battery since I bought it. Easy to zero, love the multiple reticles, and easy target acquisition. Would buy again for another build.
by Cameron M. on 06/08/2020
"This is the best bang for the buck optic
by Cody S. on 10/29/2019
"Wow, super impressed with this optic. Better than my $100 eotech replica by a long shot. Unlimited eye relief. Fantastic brightness, awesome reticles, easy to zero. Make sure you read the manual if you have any issues as some problems are very easy to resolve and there's a nice troubleshooting section.
by Napa S. on 07/02/2019
"First of quality wise
Best bang of the bucks in my opinion for reflex sight
The dots , cross hair etc are sharp enough for the cost and very durable of course you can’t compare to like EOTech of you sit it side by side but all in all for $50s range you can’t beat this thing
by Alex W. on 01/19/2019
"This scope has been amazing its been shot 5-6 times and hasnt been shot out yet it works amazing would buy again!!!!!
by Alec B. on 11/21/2018
"Great sight with amazing sight relief. I put it on my PP-19-01 and it looks and feels the part. Thanks Firefield!
by Matthew W. on 11/15/2018
"It works fine. Dont like the type of batterys it takes but it works and the red dot is clear.
by Millana G. on 03/19/2022
"Works really well, brightness adjustments are great. Not heavy at all on the gun But I do recommend buying a scope protecter because my lens got shot today and it left a little crack