Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Matrix High Performance 11.1V Butterfly Type Airsoft LiPo Battery (Configuration: 1450mAh / 20C / Small Tamiya / Large)

37 Customer Reviews

by jamie m. on 06/13/2021
"These fit perfectly in the normal Krytac stock (I have an SPR), haven't been able to test the battery life so far but they seem to last a while and have good power.
by Duane W. on 02/10/2021
"Sweet! Increased the rps of my gun significantly. Lasted through 5 hours of play. Ran out during last round of play but lasted as long as any other battery I have used but increased the effectiveness of my gun.
by James H. on 01/21/2021
"I bought the Matrix High Performance 11.1V Butterfly Type Airsoft LiPo Battery (Configuration: 1300mAh / 20C / Deans) for my CZ Scorpion EVO, it was a perfect fit despite the previous review that said it did not fit. I am glad I took the chance it is a great battery.
by Ricardo T. on 07/18/2020
"I recommend not to get them I’ve gotten multiple batteries in obviously different shapes but none last over 2-3 months so I’m gonna stop buying these bec I always put them in a bag and use a smart chargers ( don’t mix brands or batteries with each other ) but somehow eBay ooff brand is still working till this day so I’ll go with those maybe a little more length but gives any power you want in any certain length
by Phyllis Y. on 09/15/2019
"This battery is amazing! I bought the 11.1v 35C 2500mah battery with deans connectors and I give it 5 stars! I bought 2 of these battery’s and use them in my Krytac CRB that I recently got DSGed. I get about 40 RPS or Rounds Per Second and 377 FPS with .20s. Just make sure not to let it get to hot or it might explode no joke, so don’t go full auto for too long. I usually just switch battery’s in between games to stay safe.

Pros
Lots of mah which is battery capacity
Great discharge rate which is Amps
Fits in a buffer tube nice and snug

Cons
None
by Elfren A. on 11/27/2018
"Great battery, delivers a lot of energy and fixes perfect in the handguard of my MP5A5.
by Jonah W. on 08/28/2018
"Its a battery... not much to say other then it works like its advertised.
by David L. on 01/03/2017
"First off this battery outperforms most of my other Lipo batteries and has lasted me 1 year so far. To start off, this battery can fit most buffertubes snuggly and will not shake around. This thing definitly has some durable wire even though I dropped my gun on a hillside and the battery fell out while dropping down to an almost 90 degree edge and hung on a root without a single sign of the wires tearing even though It did unplug. Gives a great rof in my krytac crb and definitely recommend this.
by David L. on 09/22/2016
"Great batteries! Would definitely consider these If you want a long lasting and powerful battery. I played with 2 of these but only had to use one in a 7 hour game and had checked it's charge and had a little bit less than 1/5 left in it. 10 out of 10.
by Dana P. on 01/03/2016
"Battery works really well and lasts a long time. It is a tight fit into my Krytac CRB, but it does fit. You just have to really yank it to get out. Might suggest sanding the inside of your stock a little bit with a file to make it slide in and out easier. All in all though, great battery for the price.
by Michael S. on 11/16/2015
"A very solid battery, I highly recommend it!

Pros:
Inexpensive! It's not cheap, but this isn't too bad for a li-poly battery
Durable-I dropped it while trying to put it in my stock and it fell onto concrete, and after a long look-over it was totally fine.
Gives my gun a large ROF boost-I went from shooting around 19 RPS to shooting around 23 RPS going from my old LiPo to this.

Cons:
No cons with the product itself, but the product does not come in a package. It arrived wrapped in bubble wrap.
by Rob K. on 10/26/2015
"Great battery. Lasts me 12 hours of play running a lonex titan A2 motor and M115 spring. Highly recommend.
by two c. on 09/05/2015
"Battery kicks butt. Works in a crane stock, also in the foregrip of my A&K Masada DMR, as always use trigger control and short bursts when using a gun without a MOSFET. No cons that I can think of, been using about 9 or 10 months
by shane h. on 08/13/2015
"I have had this battery for a while now and it has been flawless, battery life is very good but It has not been dead yet after battles. ROF is amazing all in all great battery!
by James W. on 06/27/2015
"It's an excellent battery but absolutely will NOT fit in the ASG CZ Evo Scorpion