Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $129! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

6mmProShop 120 Round Pistol Mag Size Airsoft Universal BB Speed Loader (Color: Blue)

232 Customer Reviews

by Kent S. on 08/03/2022
"So, I got one of same design, and these are great, but they tend to jam every once in a while. If that happens, just shake the speed loader around some, or turn it over, that fixes it. BBS sometimes get stuck in the end of the feeder part, and you can’t really get it out of the end easily. Other than that, these work pretty great!
by Damian B. on 05/04/2022
"Speed loader works amazing! It came with no instructions so I was confused how to release the plunger at first.

It's a button on the left side of the loader under the plunger.
by Jacob B. on 04/07/2022
"Works as advertised. ran thousands of bbs through and had no issues whatsoever. would defiantly recommend this to those who do not have one.

Pros:
_ Cheap
_ Efficient
_ Durable despite being made of plastic

Cons:
_ None
by Caleb M. on 09/11/2021
"Works perfectly for my handgun magazines.

It fits neatly in my carrier, and holds plenty of BBs before needing a restock for my purposes.

I'm VERY pleased.


p.s. Only caveat is that the BBs will likely spill if you hold/store this thing upside down, so beware.
by Samuel F. on 07/27/2021
"Works as advertised, use it for my Glock 19 mags and mid caps when I use two to mix regular BBs in with tracers for CQB games alternating tracers and regular BBs so I don’t have to buy a bottle of tracers as often.
by Cameron S. on 07/19/2021
"Works as intended. No complaints.
by Seth M. on 06/09/2021
"Used it to load my midcaps. One of the few things to not break on me this week. Fed wonderfully. I am happy and it is amazing for the price. I would probably get two of them just in case, it does seem to be a bit brittle.
by Alex H. on 04/28/2021
"Works just as intended, looks cool too

Pros: Perfect functionality and looks

Cons: Honestly none!
by jason b. on 03/17/2021
"This is a quality speed loader. VERY PLEASED!
by Greg O. on 02/17/2021
"This is a great little speed loader.
by Danny R. on 01/19/2021
"Simply the most reliable speed loader I've had by far, easy to carry around whenever i need it on the field
by JT A. on 07/09/2020
"After reading a lot of reviews for speed loaders from other brands that always seemed cheap, this one ended up being the one I bought. Literally EVERYTHING works great! Overall construction is very sturdy, right down to the pumping handle. Zero jams, zero lost BBs! The extra wide filling mouth is a really thoughtful detail, makes it much faster to load it. Thank you 6mmProShop and Evike! My only regret is that I didn't buy a bigger one!
by micah m. on 06/12/2020
"Its a speed loader that works man... what else could you ask for?
by Ricardo T. on 05/28/2020
"Very well need it when my fingers are tired of loading bbs XD espically in small magazines with tough springs
by Lawrence C. on 04/19/2020
"Does the job well. What else can I say?

Wouldn't mind a lower price tag, but I guess it's not that expensive. Oh, and don't try and use this for a rifle magazine. "It should work the same, right?" Well you'll go through the entire speedloader to load one midcap.