Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
COVID-19 UpdatesPhone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Free shipping for orders over $80. Coupon code: FREESHIP

Matrix Hardshell Adjustable Holster for STI Hi-Capa 2011 Series Pistols (Type: Black / Belt Attachment)

23 Customer Reviews

by David J. on 09/03/2019
"Ive run this holster with the molle attachment for over a year and its still solid best holster for the price fits my kjw hicapa perfectly and great retention on it

The molle attachment can come undone but i put a little super glue on the tabs where it meets the molle and have never had a issue since through milsim events and countless pickup games

By far the best holster for a hicapa for the money
by Nathan H. on 02/05/2019
"Best Bang for Your Buck

Pros:
perfectly fits my tokyo Marui 5.1 hi capa
cheap
included mount

Cons:
included molle mount is alright however it can come loose. I have yet to dislodge the holster from my belt, but there have been instances of one of the hooks coming partially undone. As long as you pay attention and take care of your gear, you shouldn't have any problems with the holster freeing from molle
by Lucio C. on 12/25/2018
"Fits perfect on AW Custom HX2003!
by Tobi T. on 04/24/2018
"This holster is probably one of the best holsters in the market. It's great for speed-softers out there, and is definitely a good holster in general. My AW custom hx2003 hi-capa fits smooth like a glove. The modular system and attachments allow you to fit your holster any way you see fit, but I recommend getting the belt paddle attachment. The hookings inside the paddle clamp keep your holster secure on your belt, and the addition of the rubberized back keeps a sort of grip against your waist. Overall, worth the purchase.
by Matthew B. on 09/29/2017
"I recently bought this holster, drop leg version, for my WE Hi-Capa 5.1. I used to own a soft/fabric drop leg holster, but after loosing my mags numerous time due to the holster itself pressing the mag release I decided to upgrade.

At first I was a little hesitant to buy this, as it cost as much ($50 for the drop leg) as my real steal conceal carry holster. But I pulled the trigger on it and I am glad I did. This holster is amazing! First of all, the retention is great. I can run, jump, and crawl around all day and not worry about losing my pistol. However, the action to release and draw the pistol is smooth and easy to use, making drawing quick.

My Hi-Capa fit in this thing perfectly. No rubbing, no needing to shave anything off, none of that. Fit like a glove. Plus the amount of adjustability is great for every person who prefers a particular style of carrying their pistol.

If you can get past the price, I highly recommend this product. Best airsoft holster I have ever owned and would buy again hands down.

Easy 5/5 stars!
by Cole T. on 08/02/2017
"I bought this for my WE hi capa 5.1 t rex and it fits perfectly I would recommend this holster to anyone and also it fits my KWA mark 2 1911 as well
by Garrett B. on 03/21/2017
"Great holster. Fits AW Custom Hi-Capa Competition Grade Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol perfectly.

http://www.evike.com/products/59146/
by Henry D. on 07/22/2016
"I got this holster to fit my WE-Tech T-Rex 5.1 Hi-Capa and it's safe to say that the holster does its job very very well. However, when you are installing this holster I recommend bending the little tabs on the top right and left a bit so they stretch out a bit so it is easier to install because the arrow is a very big pain in the heiny to fit inside one MOLLE strap. But, once you install it is very sturdy and will fall out of wherever you put it. High Quality Polymer too. You might also be able to fit a very short flashlight in there but I haven't tried it personally.
by Ian M. on 03/06/2020
"This DOES FIT a KJW Xcelerator Hi Capa. However the holster is a little too narrow. All you gotta do is shove something (a paint stirring stick works perfect) into the holster that stretches' it width wise. Then bake it at 350 degrees for like 5 minutes. No damage is done and the holster holds the new shape. Then do some slight Dremel/ file work to avoid having the front sight get caught up when drawing. If you own a Xcelerator, you'll see what I mean when you receive this holster. Its not too much work at all.

The retention system works very well, the pistol is not coming out unless you press the button.

Four stars because I haven't ordered a mounting system yet, I feel like this holster only having one mounting hole will be wobbly when drawing. Not sure yet.
by Craig Jr E. on 01/30/2020
"Hilariously does not fit STI DVC 3-Gun 2011 style Hi-Capa parts without modification. For all intents and purposes, this is effectively a SERPA holster, but very inexpensive, and uses a circle index mounting system instead of multi-position screws. I like it, it's held up to several games without dumping my Hi-Capa on the ground.
by Edwin D. on 07/02/2018
"Got this for a AW HX2302 and it's a really thigh fit. It seems that it gets tighter by the end point so the slide gets pulled behind, enough to pull the hammer all the way down.
For now I have to hold the back of the slide while holstering to keep it in place. I believe the holster will loosen up with the use.
Material looks pretty good and durable. Mount is also as good as expected.
by Austin L. on 10/05/2017
"Stock TM Hi-Capa fits nice. Adding a new metal slide increased the width of the slide which makes it too tight to use. Easy fix by either sanding down the inside or down the slide. Also fixed my heating up the plastic then fitting the new slide to it.

The Molle attachment part doesn't work too well. The top clips come out of the molle strips on my belt leaving it hanging.
by Winston W. on 08/13/2017
"This Holster is Great for the 2011 Hi-Capa Pistols of any Brand it fits all of them perfectly, However, what it does not fit is the EMG / Salient Arms International 2011 DS Pistol, the base just above the Trigger is to wide to accommodate the narrow form of the holsters, so if you plan on getting this product for that Pistol, I wouldn't suggest it, if you plan on getting it for any other 2011 Hi-Capa, the price, style, functionality, and look of this Holster is perfect for it.
by houston c. on 07/12/2017
"Works great but EXTREMELY tight I had to file and boil mine to get it to fit snug but not hulk strength.
by joseph m. on 07/10/2017
"If you are buying this for the SAI 4.3 2011 it does NOT fit i'm not sure about the 5.1 but I don't think it will either.
but overall it is a nicely built holster