Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
AirsoftCON 2019 - Saturday 10.19.19. Click Here for more info!

Evike.com BAMF 190rd Polymer Mid-Cap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Black / Package of 10)

182 Customer Reviews

by Tyler W. on 10/10/2019
"Solid build, nice touch having different colors, good capacity. Also like how they are standard mag size, which helps with belt and vest storage.
by max w. on 07/09/2019
"So I got 2 of these for my G&G cm16 raider and when I first put them into my gun the would not click all the way into place . I was really sad but then I tried hitting he bottom of the mag with my palm and that was all it took.
They feed really well and I am really happy with overall. They are very sturdy and feel good
by max w. on 07/09/2019
"So I got 2 of these for my G&G cm16 raider and when I first put them into my gun the would not click all the way into place . I was really sad but then I tried hitting he bottom of the mag with my palm and that was all it took.
They feed really well and I am really happy with overall. They are very sturdy and feel good
by Riley L. on 06/27/2019
"Excellent mags for the price. Feed well, even with a high rate of fire. For ten bucks each, they can't be beat. I've used them with KWA, ICS, and EMG guns.
by Sheri K. on 06/13/2019
"great mags for my son he likes them very much
by Zachary C. on 05/28/2019
"wiggles in my m4 but thats it
by Gloria T. on 05/27/2019
"Works great with my Emg Hellbreaker
by Whit M. on 04/23/2019
"Feeds well, fits my Lancer perfectly w/ nearly zero mag wobble. Does not feed the last bb however.
by Nick C. on 04/02/2019
"These mags are great I bought the 10 pack about 3 years ago and I've had to do zero maintenance on them and they've worked perfectly. They fit it all of my guns that use M4 mags. Examples: G&G CM16, Krytac SPR, RS Type 97, ICS L86, A&K MK12 SPR, CYMA M4, A&K M249, KWA VM4A1. Feed all weights of bb's with no issues.
Pros:
Durable
No feed issues
Fit in every gun I've owned that uses M4 mags
Cheap

Cons:
None
by Logan M. on 03/18/2019
"I got 5 of these mags to replace some of my super old magazines (I'm talking 6 years old, some of my first) and to start off there are some things that are going to be noted. I am also using a G&G CM-16 Raider, but heavily upgraded internals, hopup, however, has yet to be touched, so coming from close to a stock CM-16 for this reviews purposes

Pros:
Durable
Good feeding
Light Weight
The 190 rounds are accurate by about 2bb's

Cons:
Feels kind of cheap (I believe the polymer, just feels a little thin in my opinion)
The dummy rounds on the side are just a printed piece of paper

This product overall is amazing, especially for $10 USD per mag, I would totally suggest using this, especially for those on a budget.
by Michael M. on 02/11/2019
"Got this mag today and despite the shipping taking a while to reach Puerto Rico, it feeds very great to my Cyma M4 Keymod, even in full-auto! It's quite durable and despite being the length of a high-cap mag, it has a great look and feel. Definitely gonna order more of this mags, I love it!
by Clark R. on 05/18/2018
"Works and looks good, just fill it up and start shooting
by Alan G. on 05/12/2018
"The mag feeds excellently into my Elite Force M4 CQB, well worth $10
by Michal F. on 04/20/2018
"I don't know why anyone would buy any other M4 mag.
by David H. on 04/02/2018
"work well with my lancer tactical warlord, although wobbles.