Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $129! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

KWA ATP Full Size Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol (Model: Semi Auto)

58 Customer Reviews

by Daniel H. on 05/22/2022
"Probably gonna jinx myself but I've had this gun for 4 years and haven't touched anything internal and it still kicks ass
by OZGUR C. on 12/18/2019
"This gun is a solid as a rock !

Accurate and range succesfull . New gas systems (NS2) successful. Even better than before.

Its fit standart glock holster. And yes, the orange tips it may change.
by brady p. on 05/23/2019
"Can you remove the orange tip?
by Noah G. on 05/13/2018
"
by Todd W. on 02/14/2018
"I chose this as my sidearm.

I wasn't impressed with the guide rod. I replaced that with steel. Gives it a bit more snap. I also upgrade the outter barrel with the Gold Angel one, that gives it a nice sound while shooting and a bit more weight for realism. This gun seems to shoot well, inner barrels are cheap for upgrades.

Breaks down easy, easy to maintain. Solid gun.


Magazines are a little different, have to pop the cover to fill with Asura gas cans, or at least mine. Not really a big deal though.

Still a great gun.
by Todd W. on 02/14/2018
"I chose this as my sidearm.

I wasn't impressed with the guide rod. I replaced that with steel. Gives it a bit more snap. I also upgrade the outter barrel with the Gold Angel one, that gives it a nice sound while shooting and a bit more weight for realism. This gun seems to shoot well, inner barrels are cheap for upgrades.

Breaks down easy, easy to maintain. Solid gun.


Magazines are a little different, have to pop the cover to fill with Asura gas cans, or at least mine. Not really a big deal though.

Still a great gun.
by Todd S. on 08/11/2017
"Great buy it, and all you dreams will come true, except the ones that suck
by Todd S. on 08/11/2017
"This thing is awesome!!! Here's my pros and cons
Pros:
Accurate
Study (like ridiculously sturdy)
Full auto
Easy reload mag
Good hop up (its perfect if u turn it all the way down)
Light( for a gun that feels completely real)
Green gas ( kind of debatable)
14mm- threads
Come with a really good and descriptive manual
Comes with adjustable jockstrap
I have it

Cons
Weird gas valve set up( u have to pull off this one thing to fill, this is my first green gas gun so idk if that is normal)
Won't really work with muzzle attachments
Select fire switch is kind of weird, and it doesn't have a safety
Mags take forever to fill with gas to where they will last long
You don't have it

Also as a side note, get a ton of extra extended mags or regular mags, it devours those bbs like they r nothing
by Guillermo M. on 08/08/2017
"Excellent pistol. A little bit lighter than expected but very well balance. Recoil is very realistic and mag hold gas up to 2 rounds of bb's after need to refill.
I know there're may upgrades, however I'm almost 10 of 10 satisfied the way it shoot as it came in the box.
It only need a little sight adjustment but hey... Even the real ones need some adjustments ah...
by Dragon S. on 01/11/2017
"This gun is by far the most amazing and spectacular thing i have ever seen. It is so sleek and runs beautifully. I have only a few cons on this gun but they are very minor. There are mainly good things about this gun. I first bought a Beretta the same price for this "glock" ACP. Me and my friend had a battle using our pistols. He was using the Elite Force 1911(the tan and black, with threaded barrel). From probably 50 ft i nailed him in the shoulder. He said it stung like a B****.To start off here are the pros--

PRO:
1. This gun is low maintenance and runs amazing
2. I fell in love with this gone seeing the fact that the full auto is as accurate as the single fire.
3. What real blew me away is how light this gun is and how hard it hits.
4. This gun has no recoil and that's why it is so good fully auto, you can pinpoint someone.
5. As i said before there is no need to rank it from beginner to intermediate. This gun strictly if you want to F**** someone up.
6. YOU NEED THIS SERIOUSLY
7. The mag locks down allowing easy bb filling.

Stop looking for a handgun and settle on this. I know there are other reviews about guns with this whole con - you don't have it, the pistol is amazing. The manufacturing company did a splendid job of making a kick ass handgun. OK CONS--

CONS:
1. You are going to need heavier BBs for this handgun. Point 2s wont cut it, they simply fly upwards after around 30-50 feet. I have not yet found the perfect sizw but my friend as i mentioned earlier loaned me some .4s. So i will see how those work and report back.
2. You are going to need more mags, one will not satisfy this beast. Yes they are pricey but this gun is 110% worth it. The mag only can hold maybe one and a half refills on bbs until the gas runs out.
3. YOU DON'T HAVE IT ( im sorry)
by Martin M. on 05/19/2016
"Long story short, what an AMAZING PISTOL!!!! Shoots outstanding and would not disappoint you! I love the build and look of the gun. I was given many recommendations on the gun and cons about it but hey, not everything in life is perfect.

Pro's:
Light weight
Sexy looking
Shoots tremendously
Not to much of a Gas hog
Cheap to fix mags
18 round mag
Smooth blowback

Con's:
Expensive mags
Pistol holsters are a hit or miss. Tried looking for drop leg hard shells but couldnt really find one to fit the ATP smoothly.

That's all folks.
by Benjamin R. on 04/13/2016
"This is once again a wonderful KWA made pistol.
by Roman P. on 06/30/2015
"I have this pistol and it is great. Not only does it look amazing, but it works great. However, i have had to send it back once because it was not kicking hard every shot, some shots the slide barely cycled and some shots it cycled great.
Pros...
.easy hopup adjust
.snappy kick (in comparison to my friends we hi-capa and my other kjw m93r)
.metal slide
.shoots hard
.kwa mags are great
.trigger safety
.magazine spring locks at bottom of bb chamber
.FITS IN HARD SHELL HOLSTERS THAT DON'T COST A TON!!!
.has rails( however the rails are not standard ones and do no hold most accessories that go on regular-sized rails)
Cons...
.had to send back once
.mags cost a lot
.not the most reliable sometimes
.warranty doesnt cover it is propane is used( i use propane so when i sent it back i just ran some green gas through and blew through the gas release )
All in all: get this gun, it is really nice and if it does happen to break, kwa has a nice 45 day warranty(the warranty saves the rating that i gave it)
by Race B. on 06/05/2015
"Buy this pistol! Great for anyone! My friend has this pistol and he has let me use it plenty of times to get a great feel for it. I speedsoft/rush so I would use this as a primary in a cqb field. It is very consistent and has a nice blowback feature. Easy to use, clean, and reload. I would definitely recommend this for a first pistol.
by Corey G. on 02/14/2015
"What can I say other than this is the pistol to have! I have fielded this on a variety of fields. Great as a back up. The select fire option is a great game changer. This pistol has gotten me out of quite a few jams. The biggest and only con is the extra mags are expensive. But the high caps are very nice to have.

Overall Great pistol and highly recommended!!