Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Evike.com Moondog Industries Universal Gas Fill O-Ring Set for Airsoft Gas Gun Magazines (Color: Red)

49 Customer Reviews

by Rancher o. on 11/29/2020
"These o-rings are phenomenal. Only gripe was their tenderness, but after more experience installing o-rings I have nothing terrible to say about them.
by David C. on 10/28/2020
"Worked like a charm! Fixed my AW hicapa mag, better air seal than from factory.
by MICHAEL W. on 07/12/2020
"Stuck one in my tm 40 rnd extended 1911 mag. Fits great no leaks. It never came with one so I figured ay. And it worked! Lol
I'll take it!
by Matthew S. on 05/22/2020
"They seem very high quality and should serve their purpose well. However, they did not fit on my 1st gen Tornado grenade's valve no matter what I tried. I ended up damaging one trying to smush it into the valve (like shown in the video). That said I don't regret the purchase because I'm sure they'll come in handy for other gas valves.
by Cam W. on 01/24/2018
"Got some for my double eagle rebranded jag arms shotgun(they are known for the leaky gas tank in the full stock) and it works flawlessly now. Also if u want to a cheap, reliable, gas 3/6 shot shotgun, then check out the de rebrand of the jag arms scatter gun.
by Matthew R. on 12/31/2017
"I really have nothing bad to say about these, and have no regrets about my purchase. They do their job and save me a lot of money on gas and propane even when using a low quality fill valve. However, do not expect these to fix 'leaky' mags, that is not their job. To fix leaky mags, take out the valve itself and wrap all threads holding gas in with teflon or ptfe tape. Bought these for my WE 226 mags and they work great! Definitely worth the extra dollar to support breast cancer and, hey, they're pink!
by Dominic T. on 10/06/2017
"Bought this for my AW mags they worked perfectly and solved all of my leaking problems.
by Dominic R. on 10/02/2017
"So i bought these for my KWA VZ61 and the extended mags also the short mag would leave 5-10 bbs left in mag and run out of gas. At first i thought itvwas the mags bc i read reviews about the extendeds not able to hold enough gas. So i took the orings out and all mags worked great even held extra gas. The orings dont work with KWA VZ61 so dont buy for them, i like the orings seem solid and work with other guns 5 stars on the orings jus dont work with KWA VZ61 mags.
by Jon T. on 09/16/2017
"A great buy for leaky gas mags. Went in with a bit of trouble but once they were in absolutely no leakage, and now i have 5 more for whatever i need them for. 4.5/5
by Matthew R. on 07/10/2017
"Picked these up because the rings on some of my 1911 mags fell out. Put it in, and the difference is amazing! with these I have NO gas leakage, its better than what come on a brand new mag out of the box!
by Sheenu Y. on 06/24/2017
"These rings are so helpful. They fit very well in my Tokyo Marui pistols and prevent gas from spraying out when I fill the magazines. I can now shoot my guns with much more gas.
by Andrew G. on 06/17/2017
"Great O-Rings for my gas blowback, I haven't had any problems with them so far. I will definitely buy more and to know the money is helping a great cause.
by Elijah T. on 05/29/2017
"Fits just fine In my M&P 9 magazine and creates a perfect seal.

I honestly thought I was out of gas since the seal was so good there was no hiss.
by Mario F. on 02/18/2017
"they're great had a leaky mag but this took care of the problem, although its very hard to install in some magazines(like the we-tech pistol mag)so I ended up having a tiny piece ripped off but surprised it still works(had it since 3 months)I would recommend this to anyone.
by Michael W. on 01/13/2017
"These work as described. A little bit f a pain to put in but worth the time & money.