Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Last chance to SAVE and get orders before holidays! Order NOW to avoid carrier delays.

Madbull Daniel Defense Licensed AR15 Lite Rail for M4 Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Black / 9")

9 Customer Reviews

by Donavon H. on 12/16/2020
"Very nice product, I used it on a .22 lr build , well made fit perfect.
by Juan H. on 06/29/2020
"Got the 7 inch daniel defense dark earth rail system.. I installed this on my EMG umbrella corporation AR15... very light and tough...
I love it soo much I ended up purchasing the black 4 inch daniel defense system with inner barrel and outer barrel kit to make a stubby m4 look.

Great product very light but handles all the rough play style that I do for airsoft..
by Gabriel H. on 06/19/2020
"Ummm let me think a bad review on Daniel Defense? Nahhh... this thing is amazing and sturdy kinda sharp tho
by Josh T. on 06/05/2019
"So I bought this rail on a whim because I am a Daniel Defense and VLTOR Snob. Absolutely mental about that Firearm brand SWAG. I beat the ever living heck out of my AEGs. I play hard I break stuff. You can wrap this rail around a tree. It is Hecking tough. Its fairly light for being a quad-rail fossilized dinosaur from the OG early 2000s era. I've never been able to have a Mark 18 in the civilian or military world so I am pleased I can dress up once and awhile like im a super cool Special forces boi and enjoy my Daniel Defense/ VLTOR build. Thank you DANIEL DEFENSE.

- Excellent finish
-Easy installation
- Very solid

( The only problem is I cannot find how to mount a gas tube in this for the realism)
by Myles G. on 01/07/2015
"Very nice rail, attached it to my CA m15a4. no wobble at all, great rail!
by steve l. on 11/09/2012
"Outstanding rail system for M4/M16 rifles. No directions included but easy to figure out. A special barrel lock nut is included, and specifically designed for the rail. Remove the stock lock nut, and replace with the included lock nut, which has 4 notches and needs to be tightened using an AR15 buffer tube lock nut wrench. A small section of chrome tube is included for the simulated gas tube and to help align the rail, but is not really needed. The rail bolts tightly to the lock nut, but a tiny gap remains between the rail and the upper receiver. The inside diameter is about 38 mm and will easily fit up to a 35 mm diameter mock suppressor. The rail is a solid unit once bolted up, no rattles or looseness. 5 stars.
by Alexander T. on 03/12/2012
"Awesome look!!! Thats really cool stuff!
pro:
Very light thing
Solid and very well made
Beautifful look

con:
no con)

Unfortinattely it was really hard to install it on the gun. I had to disassamble all front part of my Systema Ptw not without many Bad words)
by Joshua S. on 12/06/2011
"Just installed this on my ICS M&P 15, it looks Beautiful!
Pros:
Looks great
Extremely sturdy
All metal
No wobble
Everything's perfectly aligned

Cons:
It's very dificult or even impossible to get original Iron sight back on

All in all if you have the money to spend, it's definitly worth the money.
Make sure you have barrel wrench, neccassary to install!
by Chanwoo M. on 09/16/2020
"Bought this for my KWA LM4, the rail is in very good shape however, the mini mock gas block that connects the bolt clamp to the receiver is off spec, I had to to few dremeling works and harsh hammering to attach it. Even after that, the clamp is not flush intact with the receiver with very noticeable space in between. The rail is firm and does not wobble but I am concerned how long it will keep its shape like that.
Overall, Good quality rail with good installment however, NOT FIT FOR KWA LM4, it is off spec for it.