Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

CYMA Sport M14 Airsoft AEG Rifle (Color: Black)

76 Customer Reviews

by Spencer A. on 07/14/2020
"I bought this Cyma m14 (imitation wood) around 6 months back from now and I have used it quite a bit. I just gotta say that I am highly impressed with the product I received for the money. This might be the best airsoft gun you can buy in this price range, here's why:

BUILD QUALITY: This rifle has great build quality for the price. The lower receiver and stock are all made out of thick polymer thats feels high end and durable. And the imitation wood finish looks realistic and isn't just painted on, it goes all the way through the plastic so if you scratch it like i did it still looks good. Almost the rest of the gun is metal. Including the trigger guard and mag well area. The upper receiver, iron sights, and bolt. And the outer barrel and flash hider. This gives the gun a nice realistic weight.

PERFORMANCE: The range of this rifle is quite impressive. It at least out ranges all my friends m4s and aks that they bought for a more expensive price. I was most impressed with the trigger response, semi auto on this gun feels very fast and responsive. And the full auto speed is not bad either. For the price you can't find another gun with this accuracy and range.

CONCLUSION: You can not go wrong with this rifle for around $160 it is amazing for the price. It works great out of the box. And it is unique looking compared to the sea of m4s and aks and other guns you see everywhere. I can highly recommend this rifle to anyone.
by Calvin R. on 05/16/2020
"Very nice rifle for the price point!
by Jens G. on 01/13/2019
"This gun was my first like, real airsoft gun it shoots pretty gosh darn okay for $125. The hi and midcaps are very sturdy and reliable. It is a bit heavy but you will probably only use it outside. Overall very good gun 10/10 would recommend.
by Andrew R. on 06/21/2018
"Love this gun. It's a little heavy, but it's worth it. Parts are a little hard to find because of the version 7 gear box, and it's a bit of a pain to work on. Great stock parts, great price, and shoots pretty good out of the box. Got this to build into a DMR and I can't say anything bad about it. I get a lot of compliments on it.
by Andrew R. on 05/15/2018
"This $125 gun is better than my $200 m4. The fake wood looks real, it shoots great, no complaints. I get compliments on it all the time. Only down sides are that it is a little heavy, and rate of fire. The weight doesn't bother me a lot because I'd rather have metal parts. The rate of fire can be fixed my upgrading the power supply, but for the price it can't be beat. 6 stars.
by Christopher P. on 01/11/2018
"This thing is a cannon out of the box, i bought this as a gift for one of my friends and the thing can reach out and touch you, ran it smooth with a 7.4 lipo and thing was reaching out easily over a 100 ft away! wish i got one for myself too!
by ronnie n. on 12/17/2017
"Owned this gun from about 2012, and couldn't be happier. Always get looks on the field when I just this thing out. I played for years with it boned stock with the exception of a 9.6 battery. And few years ago I upgraded the barrel and bucking and really improved the entire gun all round with those upgrades.

I can't complain after years of use, the beatings and weather games its been through. I've had other guns during this time but this has always been old trusty and its never let me down.
by Samuel K. on 07/14/2017
"LOVE IT great gun so realistic and shoots accurate out of the box. Nice design would like to see a place for the cleaning rod to go though but over all great gun will last me a long time.
by Cameron D. on 06/06/2017
"The best Battle Rifle for this price, and beyond.

For starters, the CYMA M14 came within the promised shipping time (See Evike's FAQ page to see shipping time frames), and the packaging was excellent. At first glance, the M14 was in excellent condition, and the imitation wood mimicked real wood perfectly. The weight of the gun is about 9 pounds, which is a pro for me, perhaps a con for others. I do advise a sling.

Out of the box, this shot 394-395 FPS out of 6 shots with a chrono, and the it has excellent accuracy and grouping at 150 feet, while still being able to shoot farther. Also has a functional charging handle (sounds good and authentic, minus the sound of an actual round being racked, though it serves no real purpose). Trigger response felt nice in my hands, and ROF was very good with a 9.6v battery. This could be easily made into a DMR build, but out of the box is by the far the best battle rifle that you will find in this prices, and may rival those in a higher one.
by neil anthony m. on 04/11/2017
"I bought this M14 and loved it, i am a designated marksman for my team and the M14 was my first DMR and it shot accurately, i bought a scope mount for it and when i had to take mock stripper clip guide off for the scope mount when i inserted to mount into the little slit where the stripper clip guide went it bent off so i was upset but it does effect the way the gun works and i was going to leave the mount on forever anyways but theres one thing you cannot use this gun on auto for a long time the gears get stripped and it starts to sound really bad but it still works i allowed a friend of mine to use it and he held down the trigger like an idiot and after i taught him the correct way to shoot he continously shot it semi on full auto and he jerked the trigger so he messed it up and i har to fix it but it still shoots amazingly good just sounds like crap overall this gun is a great buy and when you pull the charging handle tge rod my get stripped and separate from the inside but teflone tape or electric tape can fix it, and another thing i bought mibe from my local airsoft store and i wanted to change the motor but u saw that it was soddered together i dont know if the store did that or echo 1 did but its sad because i have to buy the whole gearbox and motor together for $200
by Matthew M. on 04/03/2017
"Excellent rifle! It looks real and functions well with .23g+ bb's and a 9.6v battery. I have had this gun for almost a year and love using it to hit targets. Overall and excellent quality and great buy! Would definitely recommend!
by Sasha M. on 12/25/2016
"I would recommend this gun to any one exempt if you are a bit small. I let my brother who is 5'5 hold it and he struggled holding it. Out of the box the gun is really accurate. At my local field I was definitely able to compete with polarstars and fully upgraded M4's. I would not recommend this gun for a fist gun if you are planning to do tech work. It is hard to disassemble and it takes a lot of time. Other then that its a great gun.
Pros
-accurate
-not that loud
-lots of battery room
-good FPS
-the weight is close to the real M14
-sturdy
-well built
Cons
-hard to work on
-a bit too long for clearing rooms
by Brandon K. on 07/25/2016
"This is a great gun for anybody that uses AEG's. The accuracy is great, the wood looks real, the metal parts are durable. The FPS is average, but definitely good enough. The main attributes is the ROF with a 9.6 V small type battery and the accuracy. If your a woodland guy than this is really what you want and very affordable.
by Joey P. on 06/27/2016
"Honestly this gun is amazing. I have 8 other airsoft guns, this is by far the most unique gun I have.

Pros:
Not heavy at all
Bolt/charging handle is extremely satisfying to pull back
Extremely sturdy; great build quality, no wobbly parts
Shoots great and has great range and accuracy (I out range all of my friends with ak's and m4's😂😂)

Cons:
The battery compartment is kind of annoying (its small) but it's really not a problem it works just fine
Other than that there's really no problems
by Benjamin T. on 05/09/2016
"Great beginner aeg. Amazing price for quality.

Pros:
Consistent fps

Great hop up

Good iron sights

Very accurate for this price range

Satisfying bolt sound "bolt is non functional because it's an aeg"

Very quiet gear box

Good rof

Good weight

Solid build

Cons:
Fire selector is a little loose and looks cheap

Small seam line... No big deal