Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $129! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Matrix Flip-up QD Scope Lens / Sight Shield Protector (Color: Black / 2 Lens)

69 Customer Reviews

by Thomas S. on 04/17/2022
"Review for: Matrix Flip-up QD Scope Lens / Sight Shield Protector (Color: Black / 2 Lens) for $13.50 USD.

https://www.evike.com/products/30845/

It actually works. Stopped a BB, cracked, but did not shatter. Probably only neccessary if your scope is costly to replace.
by Brian L. on 03/23/2022
"Works great at protecting the lens on my red dot sight.
by Shant M. on 12/07/2021
"Pros
very easy installment
glass is clear
Cons
the glass is kinda wobbly
by Robert T. on 06/01/2021
"Ordering more pc shields. Bbs can break them but it already saved 1× $60 optic.
by Robert T. on 05/14/2021
"Sturdy and an optic saver. Had 1 shot out already protecting my red dot. Ordering for all our scopes.
by Abel T. on 03/08/2021
"Held up greatly while being shot at, however, I broke mine by stepping on it. :(
by JOHN P. on 12/14/2020
"This sight did the trick, it saved my main sight from shattering. my shield for my sight shattered with one hit, so thats a bit sad, but overall I recommend this! 5/5
by Daniel N. on 07/13/2020
"Guud protect goon site veri well
by Liam B. on 07/11/2020
"Bought this pack to cover my red dot, and first game out the shield got hit. ..

They're super cheap y'all, just pick them up and protect your sights. Incredibly easy to install and the 2 pack makes an even better value.
by Andrew M. on 04/23/2020
"Decent built quality, lens material is clear. It doesn't fold down very well but overall good.
by Sebastian J. on 12/26/2019
"Do exactly what they're supposed to. I have seen some reviews on sight protectors like these that complain that they break easy / do not last long. That's what they're designed to do, think of them as a fuse that breaks in place of your expensive sight! They sell replacement lenses on Evike too so you can swap out the lenses if they break. I've been through many of these and their lenses and they have always saved my sights from BBs every time!!
by Tyler S. on 12/02/2019
"This thing is well built, the body is strong and the plastic protectors work. Sometimes the screens will crack, sometimes not, kind of hit or miss, but when they do crack, they stay intact. Saved my sight a couple times, so overall a worthwhile purchase. The other review saying that the glass is cloudy neglected to take off the screen protector, its a bit difficult to remove but after that the plastic is crystal clear. Good product
by Cody S. on 10/29/2019
"Works great but required some modification out of the box. Did NOT want to flip up and down at first. Had to lube it and force it back and forth several times. This is after breaking one lens... Thankfully it came with two! Now that it's 'broken in', it works great.
by Jonah W. on 08/28/2018
"Nice and strong. saved my sight more then once. 5/5
by Jeffrey R. on 03/21/2018
"Beefy and well built. This should save my Red Dot with no problem.