Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Check out the new discounts on the 2020 Deals! Save more with FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99.

Matrix Elite Detonics 1911 .45 Combat Master Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol (Model: Black)

18 Customer Reviews

by Belden H. on 02/21/2020
"Very cool airsoft. A bit big looking and heavy feeling than expected.
by Joshua P. on 10/06/2018
"Nice little gbb. This thing gets attention from other players who are amused by its size
by sam r. on 09/15/2017
"Just got this. Good quality. Good range and fairly accurate for a compact. Looks to be an almost exact TM detonics clone. Perfect size for a back pocket, leg holster, or mag pouch. The grip may be uncomfortable to some, but the reduced profile makes it very easy to carry. I jave had full size pistols that dont perform as well. This will take care of you of you take care of it.

The slide is a little different internally than a full size TM 1911, just FYI neither the slide or frame will fit with the full size without modification. Good initial impression of build quality. Very tight. If anything there may be fitment issues that are tight amd need sanding. Seems like it may last. Not the greateat upgrade parts selection, but it has alot of potential for the price. Little things like a tightbore, and some sear and trigger work woukd make an outstanding difference. Overall im very happy with it so far. I think it will field well and be as reliable as any other TM copied 1911.
by Mark S. on 08/24/2017
"Is a very good buy especially at the sale price of 65.00. I liked the gun so well I bought a second. Does have low gas storage I was able to get only one magazine to 1. 5 magazine per fill. Great copy of one of the first compact 1911"s ever made. be careful it is easy to overfill and can blow the gas seal. Was very accurate at my 15 foot indoor range. I do suggest buying several spare magazines due to gas storage.
by Luis W. on 06/08/2017
"These work fine alright. Easy to fit real wood grips on as well, if you know woodwork that is. Just buy regular ones and cut them short, taper off the cut, drill a hole and you're good to go.

The internals are all TM compatible, since its a TM-clone, which means replacement parts exists. The Nozzle are special for just this model thou, but as i said, It's a TM-clone, spare parts exists.

Buy it. Its cool.
by Aaron A. on 03/23/2017
"Works great! This is probably the most compact 1911 you can find and the amazing thing is that it takes full size mags!
by Joseph D. on 02/23/2017
"I had mine for about 2 months now, this pistol is great for short distance combat, not for outdoor.

Pro:
Super compact


Con:
Not for outdoor games
by Michael G. on 01/13/2017
"Absolutely a hell of a deal. i own a kwa 1911 so this pistol feels right at home for me. perfect for indoor cqc due to the fact its fps is perfectly rated for Indoor use.wish it came with more than on mag.
by Austin M. on 11/14/2016
"This pistol is simply amazing. At first I was turned off by the looks, because the pictures don't do it justice. I recently ordered the Evike Box of Awesomeness and I got this pistol, so worth the money! This pistol is a lazer beam, so accurate and shoots so far! The gun is built very nicely, and has an amazing weight for such a small gun. The hop up on this pistol is by far the best I have ever encountered on a pistol.

Pros:
Weight
Finish
accuracy and range
quality
size

Cons:
Doesn't hold a lot of gas, so you will have to gas each mag fully after every dump

I highly recommend this pistol, especially for the price.
by Austin W. on 11/10/2016
"I love this gun!

Pros:
Smaller-sized, made for close-quarters and indoors, and fires very well. The mag is double-stacked, which works well with the smaller mag size.

Cons:
Smaller-sized on the grip. If you have larger hands, you might have trouble keeping your whole hand on the gun. Also, everything about the gun is a little harder than I expected.

Essentially a great compact pistol if you're looking into getting a 1911,

Enjoy!
by Alex V. on 10/30/2016
"This is a great pistol that packs a punch for the price! With its full metal construction, its feel like a reliable backup, or even a secondary! Only thing is I wish it had a threaded barrel. All in all, amazing pistol that surprised me for the price!
by Chris D. on 10/23/2016
"A lovely, lightweight sidearm.

It isn't going to pack the massive recoil or punch you may get from other guns, but great and pretty accurate sidearm, especially for its size.

FPS shouldn't be an issue unless operating in colder weather.
by Davis B. on 09/26/2016
"The Detonic 1911 is awesome!!

Don't be fooled by this palm sized pistol, it is packed with full size 1911 power! Best of all, it takes my KJW 1911 full size magazines with a bonus extended look. Because it is a smaller slide, the kick seems to feel even better than a full size 1911.

Pro:
Compact, I don't think you can get any smaller
Compatible with Marui and KJW 1911 magazine
Metal slide, frame and magazine

Con:
None
by Alex V. on 09/19/2016
"This is a great pistol that packs a punch for the price! With its full metal construction, its feel like a reliable backup, or even a secondary! Only thing is I wish it had a threaded barrel. All in all, amazing pistol that surprised me for the price!
by D-trick H. on 02/11/2009
"this thing is really nice, it looks very real. i dont know the fps cuz its not mine ive never seen it shot, but the guy said its accurate as heck, im gonna give it 5 out of 5, just on the looks