Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

AGM M700 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle with Scope Rail (Package: Black / Gun Only)

112 Customer Reviews

by Mark M. on 12/27/2020
"I enjoyed this gun. I sighted in my red dot to about 100 feet. solid beginner sniper!
by Mark T. on 12/03/2020
"I bought this gun for the price, but was surprised at how accurate, and powerful it is. It shoots around 470fps (20’s), and is accurate at 50yds (which is as far as I’ve been able to shoot it, thus far). I like shooting 25’s best though. I added a 4x32 scope, and dressed up the barrel to camouflage it. Overall I love this gun, and it has become my go to sniper (even over my SVD - due to weight, and maneuverability) The bolt is smooth, and doesn’t hiccup like other guns I’ve fired. My only Grievance is the magazine... they break if handled wrong! They’re cheaply made, so I recommend buying a few. Hope this review is helpful in making a decision to buy this gun! Enjoy!
by Jeremy B. on 12/25/2019
"I got the gun and its really nice but im wondering if i can put any kind of silencer on this and if i can what tould be the best for this gun
by Jack B. on 05/30/2018
"This gun is incredibly worth it for the price, Its extremely accurate and is very firm in your hand. Also has a nice weight to it.

PROS
-Weight
-Accuracy
-Metal barrel

Cons
-You dont have 1
-The price for the bi pod, Lol
by Jose G. on 05/27/2018
"Can someone help me were can i get some extra Mags?? I had hard time finding them!
by Nick C. on 01/12/2018
"Good sniper but would recommend getting .30 bbs with it
by Dylan W. on 02/17/2017
"I am very satisfied with this gun. For the price range it is the best on the market. I have hit targets out to 180 feet. As long as you use use quality BBs you will be able to do the same. The bipod is bulky and wobbly but can be useful in some situations. The scope is ok. The magazines are horrible by extra but you can buy replacements on this website. Overall this gets a 10/10 from me.
by Carlos A. on 08/02/2016
"This is my firist main airsoft gun im going to take it to a game to test it out
yet it looks pretty good and is a little hard to cock for me cuz im a complete weakling i guess
by Brennan A. on 02/16/2015
"I love this gun. I got this gun, and when it came in I was very satisfied. This is the best buy I have made so far. I love how easy it is to disassemble the gun. All you have to do is remove the two screws with the Allen rench provided and then pull it apart. The only part of this gun that isn't metal is the stock, but it is very high quality. The only flaw is that the bolt is a little bit hard to pull back. I have only had this gun for about a week.
by Nate F. on 08/16/2014
"All I have to say is WOW! This gun has a nice polymer build, it's reasonably light, the bolt feels crisp and heavy when you pull it back, the metal internals makes a high velocity rifle and it feels snug in your hands. Only problem is that the magazine is extremely cheap and should be made with more quality. Shame on you AGM, the magazine is the only thing that makes this gun not 100% perfect. Buy a magazine from Snow Wolf or other retailers because this mag won't last for long. Buy an AIMSPORTS scope they fit this rifle nice and have decent range. This gun is near perfect :( _

If you're starting sniping or just want some target practice this is a definitive buy.
by Sam D. on 05/04/2014
"This is a great gun. It isn't as accurate as some snipers, but it's spring so it's great for its price. The only thing is, the mag for the sniper is a plastic piece of garbage and if the spring stopper breaks, which is held together by two more springs, it's inoperable. Besides that, it's a pretty good gun.
by Scott J. on 05/31/2013
"I highly recommend this gun to beginners and professionals. It is very well built and the most reliable gun that i have and anyone that i have seen. It is light, very durable and very accurate. Although, you do need to get a scope. It is also very easy to manage. I have had the gun for about 2 years now, it never fails on me. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!
by Davis L. on 06/22/2012
"this gun is amazing, and this is coming from a guy who plays airsoft very often with people who have VERY nice guns. i bought this gun thinking it would just be fun to use every once and a while, but now i use it more than my CA m15A4 cqb. i loaded this thing up with .28g bb's and it crono'ed in at 393fps. shoots fast, hard, and accurate.

Pros: very cheap gun($$ wise), shoots far, and accurate. i haven't touched my hop-up with .28s and it shoots farther than most CA and KJW electric guns i've seen.

Cons: once the bolt is pulled, there is very little way to check if it is loaded or not, the spring that keeps the bb's in the mag is put in a weird way causing the mag to break apart over time, mine has not yet but i can tell it soon will.

out of a 10 rating i would put it at a 9, due to the fact that its mostly plastic and it doesnt come with a rail underneith the barrel for a bipod or monopod
by Diane P. on 04/02/2012
"Love this gun. There is no rattling when shook, but a screw did need to be adjusted on the bolt, because the end cap was threatening to fall off, but that is not serious enough to worry about. At approximately 50-100 feet, it can punch a hole in a milk jug with .25 g BBs.

PROS:
High power
Accurate
Easy to pull back the bolt (easier than a Nerf gun I have)

CONS:
Mag seems like its fighting against the speed-loader (the BBs get stuck when they are being put out)
by Drew C. on 02/15/2012
"This is a very good support sniper. If you're a camper and like something that can really hit hard from a long ways off, go somewhere else. But If you like to move and shoot, the short barrel and light weight make this a good gun. It says it's range is only like 50-100ft but I use TSD .28g bbs and a Diamond Tactical 2x red dot scope and I can hit man size targets at about 220ft and cans at about 170ft so don't think this is just a little dinker. Look into spare mags though because the stock mag splits sometimes and you have to use a bit of tape to fix it, but after that it works just fine. I've been useing it for a while and it's still holding up great, so as long as you treat it with the care any gun deserves it should last you quite a while.