Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
CYBER Monday SALE live! See DEALS here. Save more with FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99!

KWA AEG 3.0 Ronin Tactical T10-SBR w/ Kinetic Feedback System (Color: Black)

11 Customer Reviews

by Jayden M. on 11/14/2021
"NOTE: PURCHASED THROUGH A DIFFERENT RETAILER

First and foremost, the KWA T10-SBR is an excellent AEG, I cannot even put into words how great this gun is. I use this for all of my airsoft games currently as it is the only Airsoft AEG I own, but for my only AEG, this thing is absolutely beautiful and works in many different environments and scenarios. I live in Canada, so it's a bit colder here than say down south, but even then when we're dipping below 0 C, this gun can still get a few hours of absolute spot-on accurate shooting with a single 11.1v LiPo. I've used this in longer-range games, CQB, mid-range skirmishes, and anything in-between and this AEG does its job and it does it well. I currently use .25 BB's and it is incredibly accurate, it shoots exactly where I aim.

Pros:

*Shoots straight right out of the box, I only had to adjust the Hop-Up to line up with my sight.
*Consistent FPS, I shoot right around 380 FPS, barely dipping below or going over.
*MOSFET does its job of keeping the LiPo battery in good health.
*The recoil has a nice kick, not too hard to throw you off, not too soft where it doesn't feel like it isn't there.
*Full metal construction, it feels sturdy and parts don't wobble. It has weight but isn't too heavy.
*MS120 Magazine feeds well, I haven't had any misfeeds during my games.

Cons:

*The only con is that it's a hassle to get the mock bolt to lock back for Hop-Up adjustment, but this one is minor.

Overall great AEG, 10/10.
by Dylan L. on 09/29/2021
"Great gun!

Bought this for my girlfriend to use, and as an extra for when she doesn’t tag along with me. She field tested it to break it in. The feedback I got from her, as well as the people she hit. It absolutely hits. It held up tremendously well. People came up to us after almost every game commenting on how good the gun looks and sounds

Pros-
Sturdily built
Amazing kickback
~400 fps (if you’re outdoors)
Hop up is easy to access
Battery compartment is roomy

Cons-
None!
(If you discount the price)
by Ian A. on 07/07/2021
"The most fun I've had with an AEG. This thing is awesome on full auto. I think it’s worth the price tag, definitely, just for the fun factor.
by Dith C. on 02/10/2021
"Had a great time with this gun. Consistent FPS with adjustable hop up thats fairly easy to adjust.
by Joseph L. on 12/02/2020
"I received my Ronin T10 2 weeks ago. I love it! Took it to Gamepod, out of the box it was at 430 fps which was too hot. I opened the stock, used a Phillips screw driver and lowered the fps to 402. The simulated recoil is awesome too. During my second game, I missed a step off a platform and fell on the concrete with all my gear and landed on top of my Ronin. I am 6' and 310, the Ronin is built solid, the only damage was a scuff mark on the stock and the clamp for the my foregrip broke off. It was well worth the cost.
by Matias G. on 06/19/2020
"Just received my T-10 in the mail from evike and I am blown away. The gun itself looks extremely nice and the recoil system is super nice. Can not wait to take it out on the field this weekend.
by Johnny N. on 06/04/2020
"Great gun, it has a nice kick and it shoots straight using .28g bbs. It is very sturdy and it feels like it can take a beating.
by Brian T. on 05/18/2020
"Wow!! If you're a fan of the Ronin T6 you'll love this rifle.Right out of the box this rifle is SOLID! Strong build and shooting lasers. Will take a second to get used to the kenetic feedback recoil...but it's awesome! It does have a long tigger pull that takes getting used to. I will be putting a Gate Titan in it. Other than that, seems flawless design. Heavy...so get ready. Realism with this is great! Works with most mags, but KWA mid-cap mags work best with no wobble. An absolute MUST to own! Well worth the wait
by Christopher S. on 11/08/2020
"The Gun is awesome performs great the recoil is really cool I'm only rating it a 4 because the charging handle came broken but I sent it back for a new one. The recoil is good it is full metal so a bit heavy but it just adds to a realism factor. The gun shoots pretty well and has a pretty good range and good accuracy would highly recommend if you can take the high price. The only downside is the charging handle is only connected by a tiny piece of plastic. Great gun
by c von c. on 08/29/2020
"So far the KWA T10 has been reliable and reasonably accurate. Gun feels solid and well built, but none of the small screws have thread-locker and will fall out because of the recoil. KWA uses proprietary parts for their hop- up, so it's more difficult to know what aftermarket parts will fit and Kwa tends to charge a premium for their parts.

Pros: Well built from solid materials (mostly aluminum).
Recoil is a nice feature that aids in realism.

Cons: Screws fall out if not thread-locked in place.
A bit pricey relative to non-recoiling AEG's
Proprietary parts makes upgrades more difficult
Doesn't come with manual or cleaning rod
by Rickey N. on 07/27/2020
"Recieved my Ronin T10 just a few days ago, and i gotta say its the best/most fun weapon I've ever had!
The recoil is not a lot, but somewhat gives the feeling of shooting a gas blowback rifle, but on electricity!
No more gas, no more cold mags, it is absolutely amazing. THUS the rifle has a problem shooting when i retract the stock (I dont know if its mine only) but I've run into this problem 8/10 times, retracting the stock. Sometimes it won't even work before the battery gets disconnected and inserted again...

The gun does not seem to use a whole lot of electricity compared to other rifles that i own, thus the recoil system.

3/5 because of the retracting stock problem, it should not occur on a $400 rifle, and theres no feature to stop the rifle from dryfire, but the fun is absolutely maxed out in this weapon.. When it works.
While making this review, I thought I'd share it in a video too:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5Ln8FoQS3g&feature=-
share&fbclid=IwAR3_5hFuOBQC3Ru7_B4mG2xCI9jXFvt_S6aqEfpSW-
SXGrQJsvMrzK-f-u6U