Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Earmor M32H MOD3 Tactical Communication Hearing Protector for ARC FAST MT Helmets (Color: OD Green)

22 Customer Reviews

by Robert c. on 01/20/2020
"This product is awesome, I used them on a milsim and even with rain they work perfectly. I recommend it
by Jhoan D. on 05/20/2019
"This product is amazing!, Bue it!!!!!!!
by Paolo E. on 05/12/2019
"This ear protection is good. It mounts well on my fast helmet and is easy to twist the cups out of the way. When I put my helmet on, I usually twist the cups to the back of my helmet, put the helmet on, and then twist them back forward to position. They compress well to my ears and don't feel loose.
by Trystan N. on 08/16/2018
"The best headset that i've bought yet!
by Chandler S. on 08/28/2017
"Fantastic accessory for your helmet! It's comfortable and preforms great clear sound. Definitely not a regrettable buy.
by mason e. on 08/23/2017
"I just got these and they are amazing, very comfortable. very sturdy and well built. audio quality is fantastic highly recommend these over all other headsets
by Sean J. on 02/09/2021
"IGNORE THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS! These have been tested with REAL firearms and work fine. They are rated properly and work well. Jump on Youtube and search Earmor M32 and watch the reviews.

I've used these with 9mm, 5.56, 300wm, and 308. They work just fine.
by Connor M. on 01/05/2021
"Pros:
Looks fantastic
Fits Well Enough(Adjusting takes so tuning for high comfort)(Seals To Your Ears With No Gap For Sound Control)
Works Well(However, it can be hard to hear people even if they yell, unless they are right next to you)

Cons:
Hard To Hear Other People
Can Get Hot On Your Ears(Good For Cold)
by nicholas h m. on 05/15/2020
"These are decent for the price. I’m still waiting for the PTT but the audio quality of the “amplification” is pretty decent. These do not amplify sounds anywhere near the $60 peltors I normally use at the range. You can hear almost normal with these all the way up. With the peltors you can hear almost super human with these it’s not that great but probably useable. I put these on a ballistic helmet and the arc rail adapters were way way too large and required some filing to fit. Maybe this is because of airsoft arc rails varying in spec but they weren’t even close to my arc rails. Once I got them filed to fit they attached rock solid and here’s a point I couldn’t find anywhere on the Internet and is debated on evike. __ the do pop out and rotate__ yes, just like other headset adapters these can pop out away from the ears and rotate 360°. To those saying they can’t I have no idea why yours don’t but yes they do. They’re ultra stiff to pop out at first but they do. If they had better sound amplification I’d highly recommend these but unfortunately i haven’t experienced this. The sound quality is pretty good and the mics are multidirectional so you can hear sounds from multiple directions and it sounds good but the volume is weak. I’ve tried two different brands of batteries but I’ll keep trying. Multiple reviews say the volume is excellent but in my experience with these it is sub par.
by Zachary R. on 03/03/2019
"Keeping it simple here. Good hearing protection, I use these for airsoft and in the range. They work great for hearing protection, but I haven't used the comms function of the headset.
The stock helmet mounts suck. They don't allow any movement with the headset, constantly pop off the rails, ect..

If you pick up the 3M adapters, it fixes a majority of the issues with the headset.

Sound Quality is decent, much better than Ztac headsets IMO. The headset does eat through batteries, I'm having to replace them about once a month. Occasionally when they get shot, it turns the unit off. Pretty annoying.

PROS:
Comfortable
Affordable
Good sound quality

CONS:
3M adapters are a MUST
Bad Battery Life
Cuts out when shot
by Shaun N. on 02/13/2018
"the head them selves are great and haven't had problem. however the adapters suck they break very easily. if you're looking for a head don't get the adapter version.
by james p. on 04/15/2021
"I purchased these to attach to a ballistic helmet and also an airsoft version and the adapters were way to big to slide onto the rails on both helmets. They need to use something like the 2nd generation adapters with the picatiny rail sliders. This company needs to go back to the drawing board an manufacturer a better quality and better fitment rail attachment system. Headphones themselves are very good for the price I reordered the headband version and they will fit under a high cut bump type helmet.
by James S. on 01/11/2020
"They worked pretty well with my helmet. I got the M32H Mod3s and they functioned pretty well. The sound amp was great but only by a sound increase of about 50%. I never was able to use the mic system cuz of loose wires behind the ear cups. They do get a little warm, but they definitely keep your ears safe.
by Tristen S. on 02/01/2019
"Bought a pair of these and they fit on alright and sound good when you turn them on, however it’s a pain in the ass to try and put the helmet on because you have to push the cups out of the way to get your head in and the majority of the time it causes the rail adapters to pop right off the arc rail which is infuriating. Wish I had gotten the m32 with the headband and save myself the hassle
by austin n w. on 05/02/2018
"it feels really cheap and the slides are made out of a very cheap plastic.