Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Black November - 15% OFF (exclusions apply) and FREE shipping for orders over $99. Coupon code: BLKNOV

Earmor M32H MOD3 Tactical Communication Hearing Protector for ARC FAST MT Helmets (Color: Black)

15 Customer Reviews

by Jhoan D. on 05/20/2019
"This product is amazing!, Bue it!!!!!!!
by Paolo E. on 05/12/2019
"This ear protection is good. It mounts well on my fast helmet and is easy to twist the cups out of the way. When I put my helmet on, I usually twist the cups to the back of my helmet, put the helmet on, and then twist them back forward to position. They compress well to my ears and don't feel loose.
by Trystan N. on 08/16/2018
"The best headset that i've bought yet!
by Chandler S. on 08/28/2017
"Fantastic accessory for your helmet! It's comfortable and preforms great clear sound. Definitely not a regrettable buy.
by mason e. on 08/23/2017
"I just got these and they are amazing, very comfortable. very sturdy and well built. audio quality is fantastic highly recommend these over all other headsets
by Zachary R. on 03/03/2019
"Keeping it simple here. Good hearing protection, I use these for airsoft and in the range. They work great for hearing protection, but I haven't used the comms function of the headset.
The stock helmet mounts suck. They don't allow any movement with the headset, constantly pop off the rails, ect..

If you pick up the 3M adapters, it fixes a majority of the issues with the headset.

Sound Quality is decent, much better than Ztac headsets IMO. The headset does eat through batteries, I'm having to replace them about once a month. Occasionally when they get shot, it turns the unit off. Pretty annoying.

PROS:
Comfortable
Affordable
Good sound quality

CONS:
3M adapters are a MUST
Bad Battery Life
Cuts out when shot
by Shaun N. on 02/13/2018
"the head them selves are great and haven't had problem. however the adapters suck they break very easily. if you're looking for a head don't get the adapter version.
by Tristen S. on 02/01/2019
"Bought a pair of these and they fit on alright and sound good when you turn them on, however it’s a pain in the ass to try and put the helmet on because you have to push the cups out of the way to get your head in and the majority of the time it causes the rail adapters to pop right off the arc rail which is infuriating. Wish I had gotten the m32 with the headband and save myself the hassle
by austin n w. on 05/02/2018
"it feels really cheap and the slides are made out of a very cheap plastic.
by Garrett R. on 12/22/2017
"Sad they’ve are very comfortable but I got shot in the left hearing amplification microphone and all I get is static now! 😢
by David E. on 08/25/2017
"These are decent ear protectors, but I have a few gripes. I will explain my 3 star rating

First I'll go over PROS:

They sound fantastic and work very well, the sound quality is outstanding and is adjustable to the point that you can hear some flip the page of a book from another room. They also fit quite snuggly and comfortably with the helmet

However, the CONS are

I don't know if I missed something, but based on the picture, I assumed these came with a headband so you could wear it without the helmet. My assumption was that is was simply designed to be used with the Emerson. Instead, they are rail mounted to the side rails of the Emerson, which creates a very firm fit, but, you NEED the helmet, and the advertisement feels incomplete

2nd, because they are rail mounted, they take up a ton of space on the helmet, so I can not run a helmet mounted light or a camera

And 3rd, the battery caps that are on each side of the device are very loose and there isn't a good way to hold them in tight. I actually lost a AAA battery mid-game and it was very annoying to replace it in the field

I advise using tape for the battery caps
by Callahan B. on 11/12/2018
"Does not come with the attachment pieces as shown in the picture, it comes with the newer design. Did not fit my FMA bump helmet of the bat and I had to buy new arch rails. The headphones say they rotate but not really. A bit disappointed by the fact that it wasn't an attach an go product. Other than that it works fine.
by Ken S. on 11/02/2018
"I'm not gonna say don't. I'm only gonna say be warned.

Baught them to be put on a Fast bump helmet, with the side rails. Unfortunately, the angle that the mountys use to push the earpieces in, is too great. It pushes the earpieces to nearly the center of the helmet and to actually put it on, you need to force the ear pieces apart. A task the clips are woefully unprepared for. Any moderate application of force pushes the clips out of the rails.

They're useless for me. I might take a set of pliers to the metal wires to force them a bit flatter, but I shouldn't have to. I get that these require force inorder to be tight enough to be hearing protection, but if that was the case, then the actual clips need to me MUCH more heavy duty. They seem almost like a 3d printed after thought.

Get a pair of the connected headband set instead. It'll still fit under your helmet, probably.
by Bryztin J. on 09/27/2018
"Came in pieces, as well as missing pieces, had to put it back together and it was filthy dirty as if they were a display item. Not pleased
by Brian S. on 05/31/2018
"I had ordered a set of these (M32H) w/out whatever the MOD 1 is awhile ago. Those were extremely comfortable but did not work b/c there was a loose wire somewhere. I never exchanged them because I had not been able to use them until outside the warranty period. (oh well my fault I guess). They were extremely comfortable. The ear padding was extremely soft and the positioning of the headsets against your ear was flexible so there wasn't a lot of pressure against your ears. I would rate the original version I got about a year ago 4/5 stars if it wasn't for the faulty wire. I was never able to talk to anybody w/ them b/c of the wire issue, I'll assume they would have worked fine.

Eager to replace them with a working set, I had reordered them. They seem to have changed up their design a little bit b/c the padding now is a harder material and they force themselves into your ear causing a lot of discomfort. They push hard against your ear despite trying to adjust them. So wearing them for even a little bit of time was extremely uncomfortable. The rail attachment has also changed and is more rigid than the old, which was somewhat an improvement over the original set I purchased. They had worked well for communication based on my teams assessment of being able to hear me clearly.

Overall however I must rate this current version a poor rating because of how extremely uncomfortable they are.