Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

EMG Helios Hexmag Airsoft Polymer 300rd FlashMag Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Dark Earth / Single)

8 Customer Reviews

by KIMBER LOUIE A. on 01/02/2021
"I honestly like these mags, and i wind it before the game then it feeds almost all my mags. It's loud to wind but it's not a problem for me.
by john s. on 04/06/2020
"So good compared to others that I have had. I run an are omeba 014 with an 11.1 volt lipo battery and these mags keep up very well compared to there flashmags and some mid caps would recommend. The only down side is when winding the mags the entire field knows where you are.
by Jose Z. on 02/15/2020
"Great mag works great with high rps applications.. no feeding issues.work great with krytac and kwa replicas.
by Adam M. on 08/22/2019
"Never had a problem with feeding, with a solid build. Nice metal wire for winding. Very good buy on sale!
by Mataya B. on 04/13/2021
"I wrote a review in the past and the issue was on my end and I would like to come back and just say these magazines or just fine working on 30rps and feed almost the whole mag from 1 wind up
by Shane T. on 08/17/2020
"I use this w/ my Krytac Trident MKII PDW-M Airsoft AEG Rifle and I have no issues with feeding. It's a compact size as well as light weight. The mag makes a lot of noise when you run around and it takes more than a few pulls to get a decent amount of BBs loaded. The cord is not easy to get to or pull with gloves on. This is my first hi cap so I don't have much else to basis my review on.
by Aaron A. on 01/29/2020
"These are pretty good, easy to load and feeds well. I use it in a cybergun scar. I have run into a few issues on some of my buddy's m4s with the mag fitting in the magwell. Not sure why but a little tilting is needed to get it to click in.
by Thomas A. on 07/22/2019
"These are REALLY, REALLY loud when you pull the winding pull