Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $129! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Ironclad Exo Tactical Pro Glove (Color: Coyote / Large)

9 Customer Reviews

by Christopher V. on 02/23/2022
"Fit my 10 year old zombie… ahem, I mean nephew. Just fine… maybe a hair too long on the fingers but he didn’t mind and they have some room to grow into if he doesn’t lose them. I like them for the price. Not too much protection but usually kids have a difficult time opening and closing gloves with all the heavy duty protection on the knuckles and fingers.
by Adrian B. on 12/12/2021
"i love these gloves they have great protection and have that lightweight feeling to
by Richard T. on 12/16/2020
"Gloves are perishable. There's no indestructible glove. You will go through gloves especially if you're looking for low profile, thin gloves like these. They've held up fine and if they get destroyed, it's only $12. Much easier to swallow than going through pair after pair of more expensive gloves like SKD Pig gloves or something.
by Kellon J. on 10/22/2020
"tight on the hands but feel great. I wanted a good cheap pair of gloves and everytime i get expensive gloves they wear out so I am hoping these last longer. So far so good I would recommend these for new players or someone wanting a cheap pair to skrimish in.
by Laura L. on 02/10/2020
"I have medium to large hands, but I risked it and ordered some mediums. Pretty snug fit, no chafing, stretch good and really comfortable where needed in my opinion.

Definitely a great buy for sleek gloves.
by Michael T. on 08/20/2018
"For airsoft they will work just fine. A little breathable. Comfortable to wear. XL size fits normally. Velcro closure works fine, won't come undone on its own. Not too thick and not too thin. Good purchase.
by Panya C. on 01/06/2018
"Got this in small. Great fit, comfortable, and offers protection. You can find a video review on Nutnfancy channel on Youtube. It goes head to head with the Mechanix gloves. And Oh, its washable. I was able to use my iPhone while wearing the gloves.
by Brian S. on 10/28/2017
"reasonably durable, not uncomfortable, good looking, the color is a little more coyote than what is in the picture. They are awesome gloves in my honest opinion.
by Daylon P. on 03/04/2017
"These gloves are just great!!! I used them immediately after receiving them and the work great. The are made very strong and are very durable i highly recommend them. They are great especially for the price!