Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Avengers Military Style MOD-II Quick Release Body Armor Vest (Color: Woodland)

69 Customer Reviews

by Luke B. on 12/29/2020
"Overall good vest

Pros-
Lightweight
Lots of places to put things
Can put plates in
Room for more pouches
Fits perfect

Cons-
Magazines are very tight in pouches
Mag pouches run into the admin pouch on top
by Ethan L. on 12/19/2020
"Bought this and am instantly in love

Pros-
Low cost
Lightweight
Fits great
Holds lots of things
able to attach lots of stuff

Cons
Hot
That’s all!
by JOHN P. on 12/17/2020
"Very great vest 5/5 recommended
by Aidon W. on 04/01/2020
"Great vest, has held up amazingly in the matches I play with my friends, would definitely recommend this for anyone.
by Everett S. on 11/25/2019
"This is a great plate carrier for it's price.
I've had this one for about a year now and it still fits me, I'm 6' and 200lbs.
by Carter G. on 10/30/2019
"I got it in the mail about 5 days later, and loved it right out of the box. It fit perfectly for a 6'1" 180 lb person and I would recommend it for anybody looking for a new vest.
by Michael R. on 05/30/2019
"love it fits well. i'm 6"3' 175lbs it adjusts snug fits comfortable with plenty of room for add-on's
by Aaron C. on 05/24/2019
"Had two team members get these. They are both 510 and close to the same wieght. One is 155and one is 168. Fits them both fine.
by Kyle G. on 04/05/2019
"Vest fits perfectly, I'm 5"11 183lbs fit build.

Only issue is that it doesn't come in Multicam.

Very good vest for what ever your play style(CQB, milsims, and so on)

5 stars
by Kyle G. on 03/08/2019
"Very impressed, easy to adjust. Fits very well. I'm 5'11 178lb fit. I do recommend a new admin pouch as this one seems to run down into the Mag pouch.

Definitely would buy another if it came in Multicam.
by Jon W. on 04/15/2018
"Fits me perfectly but definitely a kids vest, not quite sure about it being able to fit two mags but overall really good and gets the job done.
by Kaden B. on 09/27/2017
"I LOVE THIS THING!!!!

Its super comfortable and has room for so much stuff. The only problem I have is that I run AK mags, so the mag pouches can't be closed all the way, but if you have an extra Velcro mag pouches, you'll be fine. Also, any add on's (knives, pistol holsters, etc.) is easy to put on. And the price is totally worth it.
by Russell B. on 09/11/2017
"Great vest, fits my 13 year old 5'3-5'5 100 lb younger brother perfectly. I would not suggest this for people over 6'0 as it's a smaller vest and it will be very constricting.
by Zachary K. on 08/12/2017
"I'm just getting into airsoft to the price was the first reason I looked at it. I did some research and bought it it works perfectly for me. I'm 5"5 125Lb. The other reviews are right about the MOLLE being a little off in spacing, but that's not a big issue. There are alot of options to install your own buttons or snaps for other things. The mag pouches can fit 2 if you break them in more. Great vest great price.
by joe r. on 08/11/2017
"This is the best vest hat I've ever had, in 5'8 140lbs and this fits me perfectly, if you are any bigger I would recommend not going with this one because it would be too small. The mag pouches fit two m4 mags equaling 6 mags in total. I would recommend buying a different dump pouch because the one it comes with is quite small but I use it for medical supplies. I would recommend this vest for anyone who is looking for an amazing budget vest.