Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $129! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

EMG Professional Training EVA Dummy SAPI Plate Set (9x12" / 6x6") - Set of 4

8 Customer Reviews

by Connor M. on 01/05/2021
"Perfect, fits my Condor Defender Plate Carrier Very Well. Very simple and straight forward, they work, 0 complaints.
by Taj M. on 12/02/2020
"I love these things. They are easy to put into you’re best and feel like you have actual SAPI plates in you’re plate carrier, and they even add extra protection for falling, running into things, and of course BBs.
by Keenan D. on 11/08/2019
"If you have a plate carrier, these are a must-need.
They help keep the form, and are as light as a feather.
by Paolo E. on 05/12/2019
"These dummy plates make your plate carrier look nice and formed. They're more comfortable than the plastic dummy plates in my opinion because they're made of dense foam.
by Aaron C. on 12/11/2018
"As advertised. Gives a good look to the carriers they are in and very light weight
by Hayden S. on 11/26/2018
"Fit perfectly in my Condor MOPC. Very flexible, soft, light weight plates and make and plate carrier look awesome.
by Ho Seok L. on 08/23/2017
"-Light weight
-Gives great look to PCs
-Flexible
by Steffan G. on 03/30/2016
"Solid 4.5 out of 5 with a very minor negative

+Solid yet flexible
+Nice white markings
+Lightweight
+Comes in Medium
-Not abrasion resistant (Really not an issue, but I had to find at least one negative for the review)

Overall, great purchase, especially with a coupon code. Can be bought in either a front and back set or a front, back, and sides Set.
Also, the plates measure out 9x12" and 6x6" just as the title suggests. Thanks!