Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Cybergun Mock Suppresor and Threaded Adapter for 14mm Negative Threaded Airsoft GBB Pistols

10 Customer Reviews

by Omar S. on 11/28/2020
"its simple and works and looks slim and sleek , pretty long worth the low price
by Quincy M. on 07/11/2019
"Put this suppressor on my elite force 1911 and fits perfectly. Was a noticeable blotch on the outside that was very sticky (most likely lube or glue) but just used a wet paper towel and came right off.
by David R. on 03/24/2017
"Attached it to my EMG SAI M&P 9, and it fits perfectly. Only complaint is both screwing on and off move in same direction, so separating is difficult (That's the gun's problem, not the adapter). The silencer looks and feels good, so worth the purchase.

My silencer came with a weird sticky substance (glue or lube) on it's surface, which was noticeable and unavoidable. Beware of that.

This product is great, and for anyone who wants to add anything to their M&P 9, I will recommend this product. Worth the purchase!
by Brice M. on 03/06/2017
"I bought this suppressor around the end of last year to beginning of this year it fit on perfectly to the end of my SW M&P 9 full size green gas pistol. And nicely allows me to transfer another supressor to the pistol so you won't be stuck with the one it comes with if that's a concern.
by steve K. on 10/11/2016
"This works great with Cybergun greengas M&P 9s. It is not a Cybergun product it is a Firepower product which is fine. The suppressor part of the this is very easy to mark up so be carefull!
by Grant N. on 04/24/2020
"Looks great! But doesn't work on the KWC 1911 with a tacrail. Works on all other 14mm negative rails, though, as advertised.
by Jeffrey C. on 04/27/2017
"FirePower Is CYBERGUN, its a house owned by Cybergun so please do research before saying its not cybergun. this fits the Co2 M&P9 and all the other threaded M&P9s, if you say it doesnt fit then you are twisting the wrong way, the suppressor is negative threaded and the adapter is positive, so the polarity is weird but its fine and not unusual. remember guys dont listen to dumb kids.
by Luke L. on 08/10/2017
"
by Matthew S. on 07/13/2018
"I'm sure it works good for 14mm barrels. I read the other reviews, but bought this myself for the Smith and Wesson M&P 9 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol with Metal Slide by Cybergun. It DOESN'T fit. No matter what. The barrel for this type of pistol was just too big for this silencer. Despite both being made by Cybergun, this one is too small for that pistol. If you plan on buying this silencer, just be careful about which M&P pistol you buy before getting this.
by John L. on 11/19/2016
"***CO2 INCOMPATIBLE***
The suppressor is NOT from Cybergun. The suppressor is from Firepower. It does NOT fit on my M&P 9 CO2 Pistol. CO2 Incompatible. Call me stupid, the name GAS mislead me to thinking it applies to CO2 as well. I don't know. None of my guns can use this suppressor, and I'm just stuck with two of these collecting dust.