Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $129! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

LBX Tactical Assaulter Shirt (Color: Multicam / Medium)

17 Customer Reviews

by Jonathan F. on 01/27/2021
"Good quality. Rugged and comfortable. The hook and loop is nice and strong too.
by Caden C. on 01/12/2020
"Comfortable! Apart from the awkward should pouches, it fits and feels good. Not quite a slim fit, but you get what you see.
by Cody S. on 10/26/2019
"6 ' 1 - 155lbs athletic build. Shirt fits better than any combat shirt I've ever owned. Sadly, the assaulter pants are another story...
by Dylan B. on 04/29/2019
"I didn't want to blow 80-200$ on a BDU, so I chose this. The middle part is incredibly soft and comfortable. I'm an adult medium and the medium fits me perfectly. Sleeves come with pockets and velcro straps at the wrist to make it tighter. Really the only complaint is that the sleeves are a little stiff but that's expected from a BDU. Also note, the green on the actual thing is darker than in the photo.
by Belton T. on 03/16/2019
"I got fed up with cheap gear made in woodland digital camo so I decided to make the jump to multicam.

This stuff is worth the money. It’s a quality product and that can be felt. Also, it’ll make you look and feel beefier in the shoulders so that arguably makes this the ideal date night shirt. I mean you gotta boost your chances with the ladies any way you can because you play airsoft and let’s face it that’s not sexy.

All jokes aside, it looks and feels great. The only other brand I can think of that makes things this good is 5.11, and they’re way pricier. Save yourself some money and get something just as good.
by Joseph D. on 07/12/2017
"Bought these as my first pair of bdus. Works amazing and I love them. I may have been a bit rough but the velcro on the sleeves and pockets are starting to fall off after a year as the stitching deteriorates. After some stitching of my own works good as new. Recommend buy at this amazing low price while available.
by Aaron M. on 06/23/2017
"I'm a small dude and this fits very well on me in a medium size. Good velcro patches, and the velcro pockets have a zipper on the side for easy access. Very well designed and high quality combat shirt.
by Gary M. on 04/05/2017
"Really nice combat shirt. Shoulders are tight, but it's not very noticeable. Breathable and bunch of useful pouches. Long enough to tuck in too. I recommend getting a size up.
by Devin P. on 01/26/2017
"Amazing BDU shirt, when you first get it its a bit stiff like any other quality BDU but it loosens up a bit after washing and wearing it. Extremely comfortable to wear and most importantly, it's quite inexpensive (On sale for $25) for the amazing quality. I run a mainly Multicam loadout and I'm not about to dish out $120+ for a Multicam BDU set.Honor Camo blends with Multicam perfectly. I haven't had any issues with this shirt, its definitely worth the price you pay. If you're gonna buy this, you might as well go with the pants, too, which are just as great. Don't be hesitant to buy this, it is well worth it for sure. If you're wondering about size, get what you would usually wear. It may seem big at first, but after a couple washes it will fit you perfectly.

Pros:
Amazing Quality
Fits as expected
Comfortable
Breathable
Lightweight
Blends in with Multicam perfectly

Cons:
Absolutely none!

TL;DR: Buy these bdus.
by Roger H. on 05/28/2016
"Great BDU, strong stitching, though fabric, and water resistant. You may get flip-flopped between desert and woodland teams buy your referee because the camo is somewhat a mix of both.
by Cody L. on 04/10/2016
"Little tight in the shoulders, but otherwise a great buy. You get what you pay for with LBX
by Fabrizio D. on 02/28/2015
"This is a great shirt. It is water resistant on the sleeves which I didn't even know. The camo is a little more washed out but it still looks amazing. Five out of five stars guys you have to get this.
by Ivan H. on 11/30/2014
"This BDU are the best you can get. Yes they are really expensive but they are worth it. I have the complete set, and it's really comfortable. It keeps you cool, and offers great protection given that the material is thick. Even if you get shoot up close.

Just a heads up, as in all this kind of stuff; just go with a smaller size of what you usually wear, sadly for this particular color there isn't a small, not even at the LBX site.

Pros:
Great Looks
Comfortable
Sustains laundry really well
Offers great protection
Super Resistant Materials
Few of your friends will have it (at least non of my friends)
Lots of pockets (both shirt and pants)

Cons:
Expensive

If you have the money go for it!!!
by Marti B. on 08/28/2014
"Comfortable, lightweight, and gives protection on the arms since I play cqb. Airs out pretty well too. Good buy!
by Trevor W. on 03/26/2014
"These things are awesome! Fit great and feel good. Just beware. Just like ordering any other combat style shirt you usually want to go a size down. I have to go with mediums due to a very large shoulder base so the gut region isn't as tight as I normally like it to be otherwise I could actually realistically fit in a small. Overall a great buy and LBX has a customer for life.