Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Valken Sierra Tactical Goggles (Color: Clear Lens)

28 Customer Reviews

by Brock S. on 12/26/2020
"To lead off, I thought these goggles were either faulty or not as good as others had reviewed them to be. However, upon further inspection roughly a week after I received and first tried the goggles, I discovered that there is a thin layer of protective plastic film on the inside of the lenses that WILL fog up. However, once the film is removed, the goggles are crystal clear, even after directly breathing on them multiple times.

These goggles are a bit more expensive than others, but are well worth the investment. I've gotten fully suited up (neck gaiter over mouth and nose, half face mask, goggles, and helmet), and even with me breathing my lungs out, my sight picture never changed. Have yet to field test their durability, but they feel very sturdy.

Overall, if you are willing to spend the $32 to get a quality pair of glasses, these will not let you down in terms of comfort and clarity.
by Bradley C. on 06/14/2020
"Excellent! No fogging and great comfort!
by Daniel S. on 05/18/2020
"Based on use so far, they quite literally don't fog. I purchased the grey tinted ones, and if you're concerned about visibility during the day and evening, don't be. At night they can get a little dark, but using a flashlight makes it not a problem. Highly suggest, very comfortable, they come with a clasp/buckle detachment thing on the back if that appeals to you.
by Lindsay P. on 04/21/2019
"Comfortable adjust easily do not fog
by Kaylee D. on 03/20/2018
"Great goggles. Made of durable material and have a nice, comfortable soft rubber lining for your face. These goggles are a bit more low profile that most other goggles out there but I find them to be great for people with smaller heads, like me. Even though they are fairly narrow goggles, I am still able to squeeze my glassed under them. If I had smaller frames, it would probably fit better, but the goggles to have an RX insert that can be purchased for them to put your RX lenses into.
by Connor E. on 04/24/2017
"Pretty great goggles! I've used them in 6 or 7 all day outdoor games, and they like to fog later in the day when I am sweatier but that is to be expected I suppose, especially for a pair of $30 goggles. I've cut 4 small holes in the top, and so far they seem to help. If you're wondering if they will fit with glasses, I did play a game where I had run out of contacts the day before and used my backup glasses; if your glasses have smaller frames, they will fit okay but if they are large frame I doubt they will fit and maintain a full seal.

If you're looking for good quality cheap eye pro, look no further.
by Jens S. on 02/20/2017
"My very first pair of googles. I recently traded them for different ones with my friend, 2 1/2 years later, and he says they're still great. Very safe, although made for bigger heads, and rarely fog so long as you don't over-sweat or play in A/C.
by Dylan T. on 12/31/2016
"Great product. No fog but still extremely comfortable while being tight to the face. Provides clear view with plenty of peripheral vision. Totally worth the price.
by Phil p. on 11/22/2016
"best goggles I have ever used, I play in temperate woods with 60% humidity on average. just open up the slits on the top more and youll be fine. Ive sold 3 pairs to fellow players and they love em, im buying a second set. the lense is durable too. I own a pair of $125 ESS turbo fan gogs, that now sit on the shelf from fogging more than these ever did. best 30 bucks I ever spent. and if your on the fence about it. I can guarantee that I felt better about gambling the 30 bucks on these than I did finding out that my ESS dont work.
by Joseph B. on 05/03/2016
"Don't go spending your money on some high priced goggles that "guarantee" no fogging. These are all you need! I sweat like a mutha when I'm on the field, and the only time these things fogged up on me is when my sweat came creeping in through the vents. After I started wearing something to stop the sweat from dripping, never once have they shown even a drop of condensation. Very comfortable. Fits nicely on top of my neoprene lower mask, and makes everything just a little more brighter because of the yellow lens. For the price and quality, YOU CAN'T GO WRONG! I'd recommend these to everyone who prefers being able to aim down sights, as opposed to wearing a mask, which we all know just gets in the way. Happy hunting boys and girls!


PROS:
THE PRICE
THE QUALITY
NO FOGGING!
COMFORATBILITY

CONS:
NONE!
by Jack L. on 11/22/2015
"By far one of the best purchases for my loadout that ive ever made. These goggles are literally just flawless, nothing wrong with them at all. For starters, the thing that stands out the most is the no fog coating. I've never had these goggles fog accept for one day where it was 89 degress and 90% humidity and I was playing for atleast 4 hours. Also very low profile, comfortable, and the rubber full seal is very well vented and keeps your face nice and cool while playing. These goggles also fit nicely with almost all lower masks out there.

Pros:
Lightweight
Comfortable
Non Fog
Keeps face cool
Fits most masks

Cons
Cant see anything at night
Other than that nothing
by Tyler W. on 09/21/2015
"out of the box these goggles are pretty fantastic. very low weight and the soft rubber around them sits comfortably on your face. they give a good field of view, just barely cutting into my peripheral vision and they also fit nicely under a helmet and on top of a lower mask.
these do have a true thermal lens in them with a generous 1/8th inch of space between the panes which is great considering how low profile these are for full goggles.
they don't have very good ventilation in them however, there is a set of very thin slots in the top and bottom to allow airflow but the top vents tend to close up when you wear them from the rubber compressing (might just be my pair or from how they sit on my face), for me this led to minor fogging (it was 85+ degrees out and around 60% humidity) i fixed this by heating a paper clip and melting four tiny pinholes over each eye in the rubber just back from the lens and have had zero problems fogging since. i have a friend with the same goggles who has had zero fogging issues with his

Pros: light weight
dual pane/thermal lens
low profile and good field of vision
minimal to no fogging
good price for the quality

Cons: ventilation may be to little for some players faces, easy fix
by carlos f. on 06/17/2015
"I just got these for my birthday and they are one of the mos comfortable goggle i have worn,i worn the cheap glasses for one time use and i have a set a of mesh googles but these are just so good,low profile,comfortable and a great price compared to the big bulky ones. I have not used them yet but from just testing them i know they will perform great.
note: even thou there anti fog lens i suggest getting anti fog wipes just in case if you live in a humid or tropical place
by carlos f. on 06/17/2015
"I just got these for my birthday and they are one of the mos comfortable goggle i have worn,i worn the cheap glasses for one time use and i have a set a of mesh googles but these are just so good,low profile,comfortable and a great price compared to the big bulky ones. I have not used them yet but from just testing them i know they will perform great.
note: even thou there anti fog lens i suggest getting anti fog wipes just in case if you live in a humid or tropical place
by pravin p. on 06/17/2015
"these are the best goggles i have
pros:
light
non fogging