Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
NEW Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Father's Day! Use code DADD2019 for 20% off! (Sale/MAP items exempt, click for details)

Elite Force Full Metal 1911 Tactical CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol Umarex KWC (Color: Desert / Black)

155 Customer Reviews

by Bobby P. on 05/08/2019
"I love this pistol. It was ready for use out of the box. The gun is slightly heavy in hand(which I like), and is Almost all metal.
by Sean R. on 02/27/2019
"Very solid GBB 1911, everything on this gun, feels like the real thing even the weight.
by Jacob T. on 02/21/2019
"I've had the tan 1911 for a good 2 years now and I have never had a single problem with it, it works more than great, I've only had minor paint were on the Magazine and the inside part in the slide, if you dont mind a little bit of paint ware then this is most likely the best choice pistol for anybody, even beginning players. If you buy the extended mag it can be even for pro players

PROS:
Lacks having problems
Easy to load Co2 Cartridges
Looks great
Has great accuracy close and long range (I use .25bbs)
Threaded barrel for mock suppressors
Easy to load Co2

NEUTRAL:
minor paint ware on mags that you put in it over time and minor ware on the paint inside the slide (doesnt matter to me)

CONS:
The bbs are bit hard to load.
The spring is hard to hold down without having semi-long nails
It uses up all the gas in a Cartridge in about 3-4 mags worth of bbs
(Which might not be to bad for Co2 based guns idk)
by connor h. on 09/24/2018
"Great side arm very reliable love the one I have and adding an extended mag makes a world of difference in CQB
by Carson Z. on 05/02/2018
"Pros and Cons listed below:

1911 Tac. Oh my gosh, this gun is a straight shooter, and it has an uncharacteristically high FPS for a pistol (~345 .2's). I went to an airsoft field In Sacramento and had the gun chronoed, the guy was in complete disbelief. He looked at the pistol with the most hilarious facial expression, one of "This gun shoots how much?". It was a funny interaction to be sure.

Bottom line the gun's use of CO2 mags gives it that extra pressure (higher FPS), you feel comfortable going up against those more top of the line
AEGs. Not to mention C02 has always been more reliable in my opinion. The cartridges are easily obtained as welll.

COMES WITH A THREADED BARREL STOCK! No extra modification necessary, just get it out of the box and slap a suppressor/tracer unit on it!

Clean the slide rails and the nozzle in the inside of the mag where the CO2 will be connected to, and the gun will be a smooth operator.

HIGHLY recommend this pistol as your dedicated sidearm, and even recommend it for a primary as it will keep up at longer engagment distances (not recommend but more capable than others).

Pros:
High FPS for Pistol
C02 Magazines
Easy maintenance
Good design (iconic 1911)
Threaded barrel (having it factory stock ensures it's durablility)

Cons:
No full-auto variant (I'm still waiting ;P)
by Marvin S. on 04/07/2018
"Best pistol I've owned in my 6 years of playing Broke once and parts were easy to find and fix in short this is the gun i also learned how to do my own repairs with
by Ara G. on 12/31/2017
"Great product very reliable amazing build quality and accuracy
by Jace M. on 12/09/2017
"Great pistol for a good price. Keep it clean and lub up the slide every now and then and it will last you a long time.
by Michael B. on 12/08/2017
"Bought this during the 2017 "Cyber Week" for $95, the stealth grey model. One of the best airsoft purchases I have ever made. Will make a great back-up weapon.
by trevor y. on 11/13/2017
"This pistol is heavy, very solid, great FPS, and c02 seems more reliable in adverse weather conditions. This is one of my favorite pistols, I have the two toned black and tan version, and I absolutely love it. I have an extended magazine on its way, but the only thing is, the mags are expensive, so don't lose them, and always empty your c02 and BBs out of the mag before you put it away for the night.
by Blake C. on 09/10/2017
"A very good pistol. I have been using this for avout a year now and have had no issues with it at all performance wise. The range that I managed to get out of mine was with a .25g bb and Crossman co2 was outstanding, I have made shots as far as nearly 80 ft but if im shooting through brush its usually about 40 ft. Typically I can get 3-4 mags out of 1 co2 canister so thats pretty good for a gbb pistol. I have 2 complaints about this gun however. The magazines are difficult to load and could probably rip a fingernail so I have to use a micro flat head screw driver or a pocket knife which makes it really difficult to load on the fly and the paint wears off fairly fast on the slide. This could be a good thing though if you enjoy the weathered look to your gun. I do use a matrix dropleg system that I found here on Evike with mine and it is phenomenal.

Pros:
Nice and solid
High quality
Great for any experience level
Good co2 consumption rate
Great range

Cons:
Paint wears off quickly
Hard to load mags without a tool
by Parker W. on 09/03/2017
"Great fun just got it and I already love it can't wait to use it in the field
by Nick C. on 08/29/2017
"One of the best sidearms ever but like all guns they have flaws it's flaws to me is the magazine capacity but other than that its perfect
by TK G. on 08/26/2017
"Amazing gun for anyone except for speedsofters
by tyler p. on 08/23/2017
"Just recieved this gun today and im very surprised with how close to the real thing this is. and impressed that i got 5 mags out of one CO2 cartridge (crossman CO2). very very nice pistol