Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Black / One)

142 Customer Reviews

by Elisa C. on 01/18/2021
"no rattle noise. feeds well. polymer construction pretty solid
by angela B. on 01/06/2021
"best mid cap mags yet ,work in krytac just fine
by Brandon G. on 12/04/2020
"Feeds my DSG at ~45rps 325fps. Fits well in my G&G CM16 Raider. Feels slightly cheap, but no complaints. Feels solid at least, with no rattles or any noises. Feeds smooth.
by Majd G. on 07/26/2020
"For the price these are really really good. They don't make any sounds jiggle around the mag well, they click in perfectly into my gun, i really recommend it.
by Daniel S. on 05/18/2020
"If anyone is wondering what gun I used these in, I used these in the Krytac Alpha CRB and these fed and fit perfectly, no complaints there. They aren't too light, they have a little bit of weight to them, and I am not at all concerned about them breaking if I accidentally drop one, they are very well made. I personally would suggest loading about 135 in, just under max capacity, because there are some occasions where when its full to the brim the first shot wouldn't feed and then shoot out 3-4 bb's all at once. Overall great magazines, perfect midcaps, great buy.
by Daniel S. on 05/18/2020
"If anyone is wondering what gun I used these in, I used these in the Krytac Alpha CRB and these fed and fit perfectly, no complaints there. They aren't too light, they have a little bit of weight to them, and I am not at all concerned about them breaking if I accidentally drop one, they are very well made. I personally would suggest loading about 135 in, just under max capacity, because there are some occasions where when its full to the brim the first shot wouldn't feed and then shoot out 3-4 bb's all at once. Overall great magazines, perfect midcaps, great buy.
by Will J. on 05/09/2020
"Amazing magazines

Pros :

Feed well

Lightweight

Little to no wobble


Cons:

Made of a cheap plastic , but they’re only $7.50 so what can you expect
by Matt H. on 05/06/2020
"Good inexpensive way to go for a M4 mag.

Picked these up in hopes that they would work with Umarex HK 416 (hard to find a mag that fit right and fed well) this mag fit and fed perfectly.

Plastic feel isn’t as nice kinda slick to the touch.

Would definitely recommend this if you’re a budget minded person.
by Matthew B. on 02/23/2020
"There are better mid-caps out there, no doubt. But you’re getting more than what you pay for with these mags. They’re cheap, and they work. They fit near-perfectly in my KWA SR7, and KWA is SUPER picky with magazines.

If you don’t mind plastic, these are a great choice to bulk up on ammo on a budget.
by Gianni A. on 02/02/2020
"( I have had these mag for a year now)
I have to say these are the best mags you can get on the market right now that are cheap and reliable. Ofc you might have to replace stuff if it breaks but I have had these long enough that if suggest you get them they feed in any m4 and fit in any m4 ( m4 mag guns that can take m4 mags too! )

Pros :

Feed

Reliable

Light weight

Fit all types of guns that take m4 mags

Cons
( not a con for me bc that’s what you get for a 7 dollar mag)
They are made of a semi cheap polymer so if you drop it it might dent or even break I have dropped mine a lot but I cover the bottom of the mag with duck tap and rubber to help that .

Why are you still reading this just buy them you won’t regret it.
by Craig Jr E. on 01/30/2020
"Great midcaps for a super low price. Feeds every last round, didn't even have to clean/lube them. Springs stay stiff after months of loaded storage. They fit about as loose as any other M4 mag, but that's more of the gun manufacturer's fault than these mags. They also don't split in half like every other plastic M4 STANAG-style midcap I've used.
by Colton G. on 12/17/2019
"Best magazine for the money, better Quality then I thought and I had no feeding problems, I thought it would be a cheap piece of garbage but the plastic is thicker and durable, the mag also has a nice heft to it , overall I recommend this a lot
by Sebastian J. on 11/20/2019
"Best midcaps on the market.
by Ethan B. on 11/15/2019
"These are the mid-caps I've used ever since I've been playing airsoft, and I still have the ones I originally bought two years ago. None of them have broke or had any feeding issues. I always recommend these to my friends when they're looking for midcap magazines, because these will probably break last in your kit.
by joecel c. on 07/26/2019
"Rock solid mags. No jams (for me anyways) and is pretty lightweight.