Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Temporary Phone Support Hours M-F 9am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
COVID-19 Updates Online store remains open, possible shipping delays (Click for details)

Elite Force Premium 6mm Airsoft BBs (Weight: .25g / 2700 Rounds)

61 Customer Reviews

by Jaime C. on 03/11/2020
"Elite Force BB's have always been my usual ammo. My Platinum Edition M4C feeds with it very well and has outstanding performance in the battlefield.
by Paul H. on 02/13/2020
"Great BB's. Don't let the low price point scare you away on these, they are perfectly round, even, and smooth. I've been using strictly these for the last year and they all fly straight. Like laser beams on full auto. So stop reading this review and go buy them.
by Mike A. on 01/01/2020
"First off these BB's are very well rounded and work extremely well with the Elite Force SL14. this brand of bb is the best I have ever used. "Good" Premium BB's are hard to come by especially when you have $17 or less to spend. The Distributor of these BB's is Umarex USA, very reliable company.
The elite force BOTTLE allows for easy pour on HI-CAP magazines, and easy pour for the SL14.
I would Strongly Recommend these BB's to anyone, new player or someone who just needs new BB's.
Best BB on the market for this price.
by Attila K. on 12/08/2019
"great bbs for the right price have been getting these for 2 years never failed me once !
by Mike B. on 06/14/2019
"Drank them by mistake, loaded the wrong magazine
by Jacob H. on 12/11/2018
"I have been using elite force bbs for 2-3 years now, and l have never had any problems. All my guns never jamed, or had any bbs break upon impact. I use .20s for all of my AEGs and pistols, and l use .28s for my sniper rifle. I might use .25s for my DMR, but l recommend this bbs!!! Great buy and worth every penny!!!!
by Fanny M. on 10/23/2018
"These are fantastic BBs they work well, I've went through a couple hundred rounds already and they are very high in quality and very well in terms of performance!
by Connor M. on 07/06/2018
"O,k this was my first time using .25g bbs (I know right). Anyway I love the bottle instead of the bags or tubs because its so easy to feed in my hi-caps. Im not switching back!
by Michal F. on 04/20/2018
"Best 0.25g BBs, at rock bottom prices. These are the best BBs for Anything shooting under 350 FPS. Stock Tokyo marui, Green gas pistols, etc. Anything shooting over 350, I would go 0.30g
by Nezar C. on 03/03/2018
"Like every other review, these things are great! They are perfectly white so they might stick out a little bit, but the ones I got never got damaged after shooting. Still, never re-use shot bbs. They can damage your airsoft gun.
by Pasquale D. on 03/02/2018
"there bbs that are made by elite force what else do you need to know
by Anthony M. on 01/08/2018
"The taste is a little plan and the B.Bs are really hard to chew on but makes for a good snack on day 2 of milsim
by Phillip B. on 12/23/2017
"Easily some of the best bbs available.
by Nate B. on 12/10/2017
"Best BB's on The Market!!!!! I absolutely love these bb's because they are really high quality and work great in all my guns. I use the .20s in my classic army cqbris m4 and my delta 10 classic army m4 also in my salient arms international ds (1911 pistol).Then I use their .25s or .30s in my vsr 10 sniper rifle.These .20 can still go in snipers and the work like a beast.I highly recommend these bbs.

PROS: CONS:
High Quality You don't have these bb's
Inexpensive
by Nick C. on 08/29/2017
"These are the best Bb's for any gun but these are the best on ggbs (gas blowbacks)