Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Check out the new discounts on the 2020 Deals! Save more with FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99.

Condor Tactical Double Pistol Magazine Pouch (Color: OD Green)

13 Customer Reviews

by Lloyd M. on 03/28/2019
"Large pistol mag holders. Fit WeTech mags a little tight, but I'm sure they will break in. Single stack mags are a little loose, but the velcro straps provide plenty of retention to keep them in. 5/5 Satisfied with the purchase.
by Colin N. on 02/27/2019
"I have a couple of these. They're great pouches. A little on the big side for my tastes but reliable and seem durable enough for airsoft use.
by Zoe O. on 10/01/2017
"I loved this product and it had very good Velcro and it holds your mag snug
by Poul L. on 05/18/2017
"Great, cheap pouches for my WE G series magazines or pistol mag shaped speed loaders. I mount it on my belt and it works well there. It was a little stiff at first, but after keeping the mags in there they are relatively easy to pull out.

PROS
Solid, durable construction
Cheap
Fit snugly (could be con)

CONS
Velcro (loud)
A bit stiff (Could be pro)

Overall, a great purchase.
by Taiga A. on 10/17/2015
"This fits my HK45 mag along with my speed loader very well. When I first opened it up it looked like there was not way I was going to be able to fit a magazine in there, but the elastic retention expands very far to accommodate a mag. This is a great buy!
by Weston R. on 06/10/2015
"This gets the job done the 1 i got is just like the picture shows 2 M.O.L.L.E rolls on the back something they should show is that the straps that go over the mags can come completely off i use it for my elite force M1911 extended pistol mags works great holds them in
by Richard P. on 10/07/2014
"I have this mounted on my condor battle belt. My magazines the occupy these pouches are from my WE G18c, WE Hi-Capa Race pistol, and my WE 1911.

Pros:
Fits mags with a tight snug fit
Has removable flaps for protection

Cons:
Fits Hi Capa mags but flap doesn't close (like last review said)

Good buy I recommend this for the price.
by Corey S. on 08/13/2014
"Pretty basic but it gets the job done if you need to carry more pistol mags or speedloaders
by Karla S. on 12/22/2011
"Pros:
Fits most pistol mags
The WE hi cappa mags fit but the flap can't close over them
by Stephen B. on 03/17/2018
"Good mag pouch, however, my TM hi Capa mags do not fit. KJW hi Capa mags will fit though. I would not recommend if you have a larger mag for your pistol.
by Ray L. on 07/02/2017
"My CO2 1911 mags were a tight fit. They'll need some breaking in before you use them. Also, this is coyote BROWN, not tan, if that bothers you. Otherwise, good quality.
by Ray L. on 01/07/2017
"The pouch is a snug fit. I haven't fielded it yet, but I assume that once it is broken in, swapping mags will be a breeze. My only complaint is that it doesn't exactly match my vest (two different shades of tan, the picture shows exactly the color).
by Allen J. on 11/25/2015
"It fits my Hi-Capa mags (double-stack 1911), but it's tight.