Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Evike.com 42" Deluxe Padded Rifle Case with External Magazine Pockets (Color: OD Green)

83 Customer Reviews

by John A. on 03/12/2021
"For less than $30 dollars it is much better than expected. The padding is good. Quality seems fine. For size visualization it fits a 16" barrel M4/AR15, the stock extended, and with almost 6" to spare.
by Keldon K. on 03/12/2021
"Awesome bag for the price!

PROS:
VERY padded, feels very safe
Nice material for the price
Lots of pockets for lots of storage
Long bag that'll fit pretty much any gun

CONS:
No cons, great bag. A little bit too long to fit where I store my gun but that shouldn't count against this bag.
by Brendan M. on 08/25/2020
"Perfect bag and it just fits my Matrix STG 44 so far very happy with it.
by Elliott S. on 09/23/2019
"I purchased this case to carry/store my Wei-E-Technology FNH SCAR-H GBB Battle Rifle along with 4 of its gas magazines plus other accessories I use associated with this. The SCAR-H fits perfectly in this case with 4 gas magazines. Had this case contained more zipper pockets to store my other accessories, that would have created a major difference. Oh well. It is definitely worth owning.
by Anthony L. on 09/18/2019
"its a nice bag

pros
cheap
good material
fits my sniper rifle

cons
you can only carry one rifle
by Brian D. on 09/13/2017
"Soft inside padding. Fits AK74 mag(s). Handle and Strap to carry from. Does the job.
by Tristan A. on 09/06/2017
"Great case for the price! No complaints.
by Sean S. on 12/07/2016
"To give an up to date review this bag is actually very nice for smaller m4's, just make sure the length of the bag would fit your gun.

pros:
looks nice
Has sturdy fabric strap and handle
Mag pouches
light
cheap

cons:
soft case
by Steven P. on 06/22/2016
"I did not buy this bag from evike, however I bought it from Code Red airsoft who bought is from evike and I am very pleased. This bag holds well, and the side pockets fit most mags (I have tested AK mags, M4 mags, mp5 mags, and scar mags all of them fit). Tis bag has a very roomy inside allowing carry for very wide guns but is will not fit an lmg. Overall I would definetly recomend this gunbag.
by Ryan B. on 07/17/2015
"This gun bag is great! The sling works well unless using a shorter rifle, but I just use it as a two-point sling. The padding is very thick and is tight enough to hold a smaller rifle or smg.
by Ryan B. on 07/17/2015
"This gun bag is great! The sling works well unless using a shorter rifle, but I just use it as a two-point sling. The padding is very thick and is tight enough to hold a smaller rifle or smg.
by Ryan B. on 07/17/2015
"This gun bag is great! The sling works well unless using a shorter rifle, but I just use it as a two-point sling. The padding is very thick and is tight enough to hold a smaller rifle or smg.
by Barry H. on 07/17/2015
"This gun bag is extremely high quality and well worth the price. The thick padding provides great protection for your rifle. Five external pockets can each hold a single magazine or various other accessories. The handles velcro together to provide a comfortable grip, while the sling provides another carry option. All in all an excellent value.
by Barry H. on 07/17/2015
"This gun bag is extremely high quality and well worth the price. The thick padding provides great protection for your rifle. Five external pockets can each hold a single magazine or various other accessories. The handles velcro together to provide a comfortable grip, while the sling provides another carry option. All in all an excellent value.
by Barry H. on 07/17/2015
"This gun bag is extremely high quality and well worth the price. The thick padding provides great protection for your rifle. Five external pockets can each hold a single magazine or various other accessories. The handles velcro together to provide a comfortable grip, while the sling provides another carry option. All in all an excellent value.