Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

HFC Full Metal T77 Mac11 Select Fire Airsoft Sub Machine Gun

13 Customer Reviews

by Josh A. on 08/19/2020
"Bought this gun when I was 14(2004), played with it every summer till I was 20, let it sit full of gas and BB's for 10 years. Found it in a box in the basement, cocked it and dumped a mag just as if I'd never left. Thinking of picking up another one just for shoots n googles
by Wyatt G. on 07/14/2020
"Yes!!!!
Are you looming for a cqb gun?
Do you like very consitstant accuracy?
Do you like a high fire rate??
Then this is the gun for you!!!
Pros.
High rof
Nice fps
Solid stock(unfolded)
Cons.
Case( it falls apart in your hands)
Over all get it now!!!!
by ricky k. on 10/30/2016
"I LOVE IT_

i showed it to my freinds, and they said the fire rate is crazy, (for you information it shoots 1,200rd a min.
ive used it and i love it

its full metal,

theres one con,
the magazines are expensive, about 40 $
http://www.evike.com/products/25356/ (BUY THESE MAGS)

its a onlder model so ns2 mags wont work for it. (i might mix this up) but buy those mags
by ben n. on 08/11/2015
"Great construction but my gun can hardly shoot full auto not heard of it happening before
by trevor d. on 05/07/2015
"Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun.
by austin n. on 08/22/2013
"This gun is great. I can't tell you the fps, but in 90 degrees I can get around five mags out of one gas fill. Some reviews say the on a full mag dump the bb fall out at the end, but that is not true; however, this is only my gun I can speak for. I need to know though what kind of upgrades are available-Including suppressors.
by DIEGO P. on 04/26/2013
"everything perfect great gas SMG, pulls strong and includes transportation and weight malentin very real, I love this gun. Thanks from Spain
by andrew s. on 04/23/2013
"I've had this gun for about 6 months and all I can say is wow
The pros:
Amazing rof

Fps is pretty high higher than the specs

The Hand guard can have a rail installed

Is small

Cons:
the hand guard is a tad lose on mine I tightened the screw

Stock has slight wobble in it
All in all epic well worth the buy
I you want a cqb gun that's GAS BLOW BACK definitely pick one up it dosnt disappoint
All my friends want to use this gun in games!!!!!
by Brock W. on 07/25/2012
"Great gun ive had this gun for a while and i love it.

Pors:

Great fps

Great for CQB

Great for a side arm or main weapon during CQB

Cons:

My only complaint is probably from my own doing but a bb jammed the blowback but once it came out it worked fine.
by Jared W. on 01/22/2009
"its is a foregrip....i know you think hes talking about the stock end when its folded but hes not.... the actually "front grip" on this gun is removable
by Adam K. on 11/29/2008
"is the foregrip removeable?........................
by Igor P. on 01/23/2009
"Good gun, the actual mps is 120-125 on SP green gas (aproximatly 380-400 FPS).
CONS:
Youl have to do some manual work on this gun, some screws are untightened.
If you plant to install a tight boar/ longer barre,- you'll have to use an AEG barel wtih custom work.
sometimes comes with a broken HOP-UP rubber.
If you'll put a silencer, if you'll use some force you'll twist the barrel.
sometimes spits a BB.
Doesn't have any markings.

Other than that it's a preety good gun, but not for a newby.
by Ian S. on 12/17/2008
"It's not a fore grip, it's the back of the folded stock.