Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Temporary Phone Support Hours M-F 9am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
COVID-19 Updates Online store remains open, up to 5-10 day shipping delay (Click for details)

Matrix Low Profile Iron Face Padded Lower Half Face Mask (Color: Black)

8 Customer Reviews

by Brett H. on 12/28/2018
"Great Face Mask! Very comfortable and fit well on me.
by Andrew C. on 03/28/2018
"Doesn't hinder my ability to sight in but that might be because I already have a 1 inch riser for my optic (Avengers T1 Micro Reflex) and provides pretty good protection. Mesh to cover mouth and nose and padded cheeks
by Marcel D. on 08/28/2017
"I purchased this mask along with goggles and I must say "best choice for tight spots and comfortability" the straps are fully adjustable and it all sits snug and we'll...easy to breathe/no awkward gaps. Bets choice by far. Happy hunting people, and thank you Evike.com.
by Jerry P. on 01/04/2017
"This half mask is seriously brilliant. The central area has mesh for structure but the sides are a softer padding. The cheek weld you can get while wearing this half mask is outstanding. I highly recommend this face protection option.
by Donald B. on 03/30/2020
"I purchased 4 different lower face mask to see which would work best for each of my boys I found this one to fit best on my 9 year old and 12 year old the best, good quality.
by Elliott S. on 09/23/2019
"This mask is definitely more comfortable plus better secured on my head over the previous mask which I purchased through Amazon for 5 dollars. The previous mask has only one strap to secure on head plus the base was too long, too pointy. The vertical narrowness scrunched my mouth area, uncomfortable. This one has two straps securing on head. The shape fit very well to my chin where it did not scrunch my mouth. One reason I give this four out of five stars is that I wear an Emerson headset underneath my bump helmet which overlaps this mask. The part connecting the straps plus the mask partially covers my ears where the headset that goes over that part causes my ears to grow slightly irritated. It is slightly complicated wearing all of this simultaneously. Other than that, I am satisfied with this mask.
by Andrew W. on 03/10/2018
"Great face mask! Soft and durable, and foldable. I purchase the woodland digital (the green one), and my only complaint is that it is a completely different shade of green from my Marine Corps woodland gear. To explain it; it's pale and faded, as if someone let it sit out in the Saharan sun for a year or two. Otherwise a fantastic product.
by Chrisitan D. on 05/01/2017
"I love the feel of the soft padding of the mask. It is definitely very comfortable and great for resting your face on the cheek rest; it makes looking through low profile sights possible. The wire mesh part of the mask is great for receiving air; it is roughly flexible, but it slightly gets in the way when looking down. The bands work as they should; adjusting it is easy. However, it irritates the ear a little. Overall, very much worth the buy and I would use it as my mask of choice.