Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Check out the new discounts on the 2020 Deals! Save more with FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99.

Military Grade Tactical Vertical Support RIS Mount Grip (Color: Black)

33 Customer Reviews

by Bill S. on 12/11/2019
"Excellent vertical grip. Sturdy and strong. Fits perfectly on picatinny rails and has adjustable pressure switch
by James F. on 08/13/2019
"I got it today and is sturdy and easy to put on
great totally would buy again
amazing
by Michael L. on 04/03/2019
"Easy to install. Amazing price. Solid material. Only foregrip to buy.
by Jack B. on 12/24/2018
"Very cheap and good quality. No wiggle at all.
10/10, worth the price.
THIS IS THE ONLY VERTICAL GRIP TO GET!
by Jack B. on 12/05/2018
"Very sturdy. That's all that's need to say. It fits perfectly and I have largish hands and I even have around 2 inches of extra space.
by Nathan S. on 10/28/2018
"I bought this grip on 10/27/2018 and it is an awesome grip!

Pros:
-Cheap but Sturdy
-Easy to Use
-Looks Cool

Cons:
-None

Overall, this product does what its supposed to do for a cheap price. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a good vertical grip!
by Asa F. on 10/16/2018
"Exactly as advertised! Fit perfectly on my 20mm hand guard rail, and seems like it is great for the price and quality for $10.00. No complaints so far!
by Stephen H. on 12/29/2017
"This little guy is great on both my AK74 and my M4! Very sturdy, easy to put on. Feels good and makes you feel like a tactical boss. My only issue with it is my AK74 has a collapsible stock that goes underneath the gun, with the grip on, it's pretty hard to extend or collapse the stock. Not ideal for the field, but that's the gun's fault.
by Thomas C. on 10/11/2017
"it's a grip, it's cheap. If you need a cheap grip, this is for you.
by Bob Y. on 04/19/2017
"it's fits perfect on my M4, love it
by Fernando Nunes d. on 01/03/2017
"Suitable product, installed and fixed properly. It helps a lot in the handling
by Mark M. on 11/06/2015
"Fits perfectly on my gun, made of very sturdy plastic, and very easy to attach and remove, it can also be spray painted, which makes it feel better and look cooler in my opinion
by Ethan W. on 09/03/2015
"When i bought this grip, i was afraid of the durability and the look of the grip. I was scared that is may look cheap because of how little it cost. when i recieved the package, i was shocked, i thought nothing of it. i opened the package and felt it, it felt really good which surprised me. when i put it on my gun (by twisting the bottom of the grip). I was even more surprised by how great this looks!

Pros: Nice look
Durable
Easy attachment (no screws)
Perfect size

Cons: Couldnt thing of 1 thing bad about this
by Brendon H. on 07/28/2015
"Fantastic foregrip, you can't go wrong when ordering this for the great quality and price

Pros:
Military quality material or plastic
Good for that US Military standard foregrip look (This is for my M27)
Seamless plastic (you wont find any lines from the molding)

Cons:
None
by Zeke R. on 02/04/2015
"Extremely well built, and very sturdy. Best grip in its price range for sure. No cons to speak of. 5/5