Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

P-Force Airsoft New Generation Innovation Propane Adapter (New Version)

20 Customer Reviews

by andres i. on 07/17/2011
"I have owned mine for nearly a year and mine is as good as the day i bought it no problems it saves me so much money just like anything else you have to take care of it
by Alex P. on 04/17/2011
"I got this adapter from my local airsoft shop today. Along with a WE 1911 my I bought from my friend. I used the rest of my green gas can testing the gun out and was disappointed with the low fps. I decided to use the propane next and noticed a dramatic increase in fps. Also I was able to fire more shots with propane than green gas. This adapter costs as much as a can of green gas and it pays for itself over the course of about a week. But as I'm sure you have all heard before, propane smells horrible and don't fill inside. Only outside. Overall, great buy and I completely recommend it.

Pros
Light weight
simple design
comes with a cap
does not scratch your gas valve (but it's plastic)
Sturdy plastic

Cons
.....Have not found any yet.

If you have a gas gun you need a propane adapter. It saves so much money.
by David S. on 12/02/2010
"I've had this propane adapter for a few months now and I must say that it's worth every penny! It's simply a must-have for every gas gun user, not to mention how effective and economical it is; it literally pays for itself overtime since propane canisters are so affordable compared to green gas. Just remember to take the adapter off and spray some silicone lube inside [from the threaded end - not the pointed nozzle] after every few mags or so to help keep your gas guns in top shape.

Of course, being made out of plastic, it's not indestructible either. Don't assume that it'll survive a drop when installed onto a propane canister. A friend of mine dun goofed and dropped the darn thing onto the pavement while trying to balance it on another (blindfolded) friend and snapped the nozzle end right off! Then again, I don't think even metal ones would be usable after that... Keeping the protective cover on when transporting it is always a good idea.

All in all, I STRONGLY recommend this product. Treat it well and it will most certainly treat you well in return. GOOD JOB!
by Zachary F. on 03/06/2010
"A simple product. Works phenomenally. The odor of propane is a little off-putting but performance and cost effectiveness are grand. Rigid plastic. Durable build. Good quality. Flamboyant color.
Worth every penny.
by Anders B. on 03/04/2010
"GOOD NEWS! I just saved a bunch of money on my car insurance by switching to PROPANE! no seriously, in the long run, this will save you tons of money. Propane does smell bad, but then again all i'm using it for is grenades so i rarely use them.

BUY IT
by zvxcv z. on 04/08/2009
"it seems like it would be annoying to carry around a big propane tank isnt it?

The propane tank is not larger than a can of gas...(Don't buy the HUGE cans, get the portable size)
by Andrew A. on 03/22/2009
"I bought this adapter when the nozzle of my Airsoft Innovations one broke due to careless transportation without the protective cap attached. This one seems to fit a bit tighter and possibly work better, but they both work perfectly. I use it for my Y&P Mk23.
by Gabriel V. on 01/28/2009
"I got this and so far it works great, no complaints. I was just wondering if there was a place to put silicone oil so it mixes it with the propane.

Great item, a propane tank (about the size of 3 green gas cans) is only 3 buks at wal-mart so now im saving a ton of money on that.
by steven z. on 12/10/2008
"Its awesome... but referring to the last "review", neither propane, methane or any of the other natural gasses have an odor. Its an additive that you are smelling so that you don't inhale it unknowingly and die. And that being so, farts smell because of hydrogen sulfide from the digestion process, not methane. Now you know, and knowing is half the battle..........G-I-JOOOEEEEEE
by Zach W. on 12/01/2008
"perfect product, works great however im going to second the last review, it does smell like ass, but this is because propane contains methane gasses in ammounts proportional to that of a fart
by Jared L. on 11/19/2008
"They work great...nothing else to say. I like the plastic ones because they provide a better seal around the valves than metal ones would. Just shoot a quick burst of silicon oil into the top of the cylinder and your in business. The only downside is that propane smells like but! Terrible smell...anyways I love propane vs. green gas
by John W. on 11/16/2008
"Had this for 6 month now. Works like a charm. No problem at all. Does what it is suppose to do.
by Nicholas M. on 07/22/2008
"Converts propane into green gas. better than metal ones because it is easier to use and it doesn't mar the o-rings.
by Michael K. on 07/11/2008
"Buy this over some of the metal ones. The metal ones can potentially damage your valve on the gun if not charged correctly. Where this one won't
by Dave M. on 07/10/2008
"This is the greatest thing out there. Now I don't need to buy those shitty green gas tanks that will puncture if dropped. My green gas tank was dropped onto a brick and the thing was leaking like crazy. Luckily it didn't blow up, only half full. This adapter cuts the price of green gas and all you need are those $2.97 propane tanks from Walmart. The Coleman ones. The adapter goes on fast, doesn't seem to be weak enough to snap, and is absolutely the best thing out there for your money.