Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 06/30/2016 G&P Custom Navy Seal M4 CQB-R Full Metal Airsoft AEG Rifle

$325.00 $279.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

21 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GP285-GP-BK

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by James O. on 2011-11-01 23:01:14
"I have had this Gun for several months now. it performs flawlessly! I play hard and the gun takes it. I test fired it with a Li-po.... lets just say it was sick! I use a 9.6V and its got a nice rate of fire and the accuracy is pretty good. I took the scope off as its just not easy to use while wearing a full mask. install of the battery was a little tricky as this was my first gun. I read a lot of reviews about people having issues with the crane stock not able to return to full in after extending it.. in the box is an instruction manual. it tells you what to do. I can bring it in and out no problems... but if you are lazy or cannot find it... just twist the wires coming out of the gun until they are like a spring.... IT WORKS!
over all I would recommend it to anyone. as I have not had one issue yet!
by Logun N. on 2011-10-21 12:29:09
"Have several KWA m4s and this gun stacks up. Externals are sweet, internals are solid. Accurate, amazing ROF with lipo. Apples to apples with my KWA SR7, with the edge going to this one for externals.
by Logun N. on 2011-09-24 14:19:26
"Super incredible externals! This is picky for battery fit, a crane stock battery fits well though. Impressed by the accuracy! I have 3 KWA guns and this is fairly equal. Can't beat the trades!
by paul p. on 2010-12-19 12:41:22
"This is one of the best AEGs ive ever seen...the finish on it is great and the laser engraved markings are outstanding, its light wieght accuate and the ROF is insane!! I use this gun for both cqb and field and it works great, the gun also comes with a great red dot scope, rail covers, verticle grip and even some extra wires and junk for repairs and what not. great gun over all 10/10 battery is deans wich is pretty cool in my opion

PROS
high ROF, 9.6 (21-26)? rps
accuarte shoots about 160-200 feet (no spread at all)
light wieght
great for cqb and even field
shoots about 340-380 fps
DEANS battery connectors
full metal
gearbox performs very well


CONS
only con i can think of is how to get to the hop up becasue the charging handle will not pull the dust cover back but u can still manualy open it so its not all that bad
by penelope S. on 2010-09-15 04:51:16
"PLEASE TELL ME IS THE BATTERY EASY TO INSTAL?WHICH BATTERY FITS NICE ON THIS?AND CAN I REMOVE THE HANDGURD?
THANKS!!! FOR THE HELP PLEASE ANSWER ME
by Brandon T. on 2009-12-17 17:58:34
"This is actually a really fun gun. Its compact enough to run around without fatigue, but its also long enough to be extremely accurate at long range with a cqb rifle.

-The metal finish and the detail is just astounding
-The grip is firm extremely solid, and has spikey texture which is very comfortable to grip
-The gun is altogether just very solid and doesnt feel cheap at all.
-Rail covers come with the gun but are not installed for you
-The scope has a sick purple orange tint in the front and comes with batteries and ready to use. Its a read dot only and you can change luminousy.
-This gun takes crane stock DEAN batteries
-It does not come with the metal flash hider like the picture only an orange plastic one so be sure to either have one ready to swap or buy one.
-Forward hand grip also comes pre-installed

I really cant see any cons so far, it extremely solid, not one bit of wobble from front to back, feels good to hold, and shoots extremely well.

Hope this helps :)
by Jude M. on 2009-10-06 20:54:45
"Just got mine and all I can say is that this is a flawless piece of equipment.

It came in a very nice G&P hard box. Packaged nicely with no scratches whatsoever.

Pro:
Very realistic and superb finish. If you never hold a G&P you got to. The matt finish and detail is the best out of all the brands. The finish is exact or better than a Systema PTW.

Performance: Very very impressive. The included red dot works like a charm, the gun shoots 380 fps out of the box at a very high rate of fire. I can hit a tennis ball 50 feet away dead on.

Con: None
by Wes S. on 2008-08-20 16:17:39
"this is the best gun on evike so far it is so accurate unbelievably powerful and it so cool looking it is not only best in performance but best in looks
by Dave L. on 2008-08-16 09:28:47
"G&P AEG are truly top of the line AEG. If you are looking for something flawless this AEG is the way to go. Use G&P or Marui magazine for best fit.

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2