Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Free Shipping for Orders over $149. EPIC DEALS released daily!

EMG Odin Innovations M12 Sidewinder Speed Loader with M12 Sound-Dampening Buffer (Color: EMG Operator Black)

86 Customer Reviews

by Caleb d. on 12/15/2019
"Works like a charge and feeds mid caps in mere seconds.

Pros:
+ hold 1600 bb's
+ insulated interior to dampen bb rattle (really works)
+ very sturdy plastic that makes you know its a quality product

Cons:
- none

I will have to note that the plastic winder showed evidence of some self-grinding when I first used it. There was plastic dust left around the rims of it. But eventually that stopped after a few mags were loaded.
by Glen Patterson I. on 08/23/2019
"Just got this in, but I love it, loads my mags super fast and mostly without problems.
Pros:
Superfast midcap loading
Easy to use (presuming you are right-handed)
Easily portable
Sturdy

Cons:
Does not work with all M4 mags! (will make and update a list at the end)
Seems a bit touchy at first but this may just need a short break-in period

Overall I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone! I would give it a 4.8 if I could.

Incompatability list so far
Cyma metal M4 magazines
by Gloria T. on 05/27/2019
"Works excellent with my bsfn or something like that mid caps
by Trevor D. on 05/15/2019
"I never thought that I would have fun reloading my mags...
by Kenneth G. on 01/16/2019
"Such a dramatic improvement over the cheap thumb driven speedloaders that you can't even really compare them. Fills my 120 midcaps in about 5 seconds. This thing is the best thing since the bikini! Highly recommend.
by David H. on 05/05/2018
"I was skeptical at first, but this thing is really good for the money. It saves so much time and energy pumping bbs with your thumb. before it would take about a minute to load a 190rd mag, now it takes about 5 secs. If you play with M4/M16s a lot then this is probably a must have, just because of how much time it saves in the long run. plus it feels good supporting a guy who mostly helps the community without profit.
by Cameron R. on 04/25/2018
"If you have mid caps. This is a must have.
by Jordan B. on 03/21/2018
"Amazing speed loader. Perfect to put in dump pouch
by Scott S. on 03/12/2018
"These are way better than the thumb powered m4 mag sized units. 190 round BAMF mags fill pdq. Works fine with EMPs, too. This is a bit load if allowed to shake but at the respawn or in staging, you can't go wrong. docB
by Jet L. on 02/16/2018
"This speed loader is awesome! I have this in the other color but I wish I had known this was releasing! It is the same, but with DOT MATRIX! Now I know what is mine and what not! I will probably end up picking up this blue one and sell my black!
by Logan R. on 02/08/2018
"I don't know if it will be 4 stars when I write this, but if it is, absolutely do not let it draw you away from this product. This thing is 10/5 stars. It is significantly better than a standard plunger. It loads more, faster, and better. Worth every single penny. Some of the mags you put in this thing might jiggle a bit (the thinner ones, like EPMs and the G&P Skull Frog), but it still works perfectly.

Jordan (the owner of Odin) is the nicest guy you will ever meet. He deserves every penny from the purchases people have made on this product. Words cannot express the amount of money he deserves. He doesn't want the money as much as he wants to bond with others over the sport. He's a good guy, and words cannot express how good of a person he is. Take my word for it.
by Hieu T. on 01/28/2018
"Best $40 I have ever spent for airsoft.
by Hunter H. on 01/16/2018
"Loads magazines fast and easily.
by Isaac W. on 01/14/2018
"Amazing. Makes loading up in the staging area quick. Best $40 I ever spent in airsoft.
by Kris C. on 01/11/2018
"Must have for anyone with low or mid caps