Reviews: Matrix P90 / Sniper / Type96 Type 155mm Airsoft Barrel Extension / Mock Silencer (14mm- / CCW)

$25.00 $20.50

This item is currently Out of Stock

16 Customer Reviews
Model: MS-AEG-P90

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Brian P. on 2015-06-01 18:25:51
"Amazing mock suppressor!

Looks cool

scratches easily

Still an amazing mock suppressor!
by Brian P. on 2015-05-25 20:22:14
"Amazing mock silencer. Anyone who has a p90 get one!

Looks amazing
super light

Gets scratched easily
by Charles H. on 2015-02-09 22:25:09
"This suppressor give the p90 an awesome look, put foam in it and it will make a p90 petty silent. Great suprresor , great price!!!
by Travis T. on 2014-09-11 06:57:32
"This Product exceeded my expectations. The Quality Is great and the realistic feel is also very great. Very Happy with the price to! If you looking to get a suppressor and don't want to spend that much on one, I recommend this one for sure.
by Brian L. on 2013-09-13 12:09:13
"Fit perfectly. CCW on the adapter and clockwise on the first piece issue mentioned above does happen but a little thread locker and good to go. (Or just use a padded wrench and tighten it down good)

Also.. even without the spacer, this still allows a 407 MM barrel to be fully covered on my KA p90. Sits perfectly flush with the end of the Silencer. With the space ring the barrel is recessed inside the silencer nicely.

Did NOT come with orange tip. Issue for me, Others prefer it. Wife insisted on the bright orange tip. I found some of her florescent orange nail polish. Worked perfectly. Am also guessing I won't hear the same complaint on other accessories.
by adam b. on 2013-07-30 12:00:55
"Disappointed that this didnt come with foam inserts to stablize the inner barrel like some said it did but overall great buy for the price. I figured out that you can drill the center out of a water bottle cap and they fit perfectly inside to act as the foam. Before figuring this out, I couldn't use this as my inner was too wabbley. Afterwards though, It was able to hit quarters 180ft away with my g&g m4 shorty.

Looks great

No stablizing inside(quick fix with water bottle caps though)
by Noah F. on 2013-06-26 21:02:24
"This is awesome! I got this along with a suppressor adapter for my CYMA Mp5k and it looks awesome! I love it!
Light (May be a con)

Inside screw isnt the best but its ok for the price.
4/5 Because of the inside screw but everything else is awesome! I recommend it to anyone.
by Steve G. on 2013-04-11 22:53:13
"It makes a great attachment for my KWA MP9.
NOTE: Paint on this scratches easily, but I like the scratches for the battlewear look.

~Unique design
~Quite Lightweight
~14mm threads are good.

~Threads that connect the base and the front are kind of cheap, but nothing a few layers of Loctite tape can't fix.

P.S. Would've have given it 5 stars, but those inner threads ruined it.
by grant B. on 2013-04-04 20:36:07
"this product is amazing. i use it to extend my barrel on my g and g combat machine shorty ris and its looks perfect. is lite but it can be a struggle to screw on
by Cindy S. on 2013-01-06 19:39:50
"This silencer is good for looks but i tried to put it on my echo 1 p90 and i found out that the inside of the silencer is made out of some sort of alluminum, so it startes to chip the inner barrel away

-good looking
-quite heavy (for a silencer)

-inside screw is crap
by Zach N. on 2013-01-03 06:46:17
"This is a very light and sturdy little suppressor, gives a nice look to a lot of guns and the paint has been resilient enough in the areas I have used it (woods and the occasional sand bag bunker).

My only issue is that the threads are also made of aluminum, and will strip very easily if your outer barrel is made of anything harder (steel, zinc, pretty much anything other than aluminum).
It is very snug on the barrel, if you tighten it all the way down, its a heck of a task removing it again. Just don't try to use a wrench like you would on steel flash hiders, or you will kill this thing.

Good for the price, just be careful about removal and how much you screw it on.
by Vincent K. on 2012-10-28 11:17:14
"I bought this for my King Arms full metal M4 GBB and it looks awesome. I wanted a QD type suppressor, but they're all really bulky and look disproportionate to me. This has a slim stealthy look to it - just what I was going for. With the silencer attached, my M4 cozily fits in a 38" rifle bag. The only drawback is that I wish it were a bit heavier. It's full metal, but it's really lightweight, and I'm going for realism. But at $18, there's no reason to complain. It's an excellent buy.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2