Reviews: UHC UA938 6" Full size Revolver Airsoft Pistol - Black

$24.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-UA938B
Location: U14-033

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Zachariah L. on 2013-08-27 16:15:49
"quite honestly... i'm ashamed to have bought this gun, not much else to say.

Pros:
Looks AWESOME!
Feels great to hold
Realism of a revolver
Shells are neat

Cons:
Too much hop for .12
Too little power for .20
Entirely plastic

might be useful if you and a friend have around the house nerfwar type stuff with cheap airsoft guns
otherwise, you'd get laughed at if you stepped out onto the field with this.

but the rule of buying airsoft guns prevails "you get what you pay for"

Note: this review is not to discourage anyone from buying this gun.
it is a neat toy and really fun to play pranks with on your friends.
i do not regret getting this gun, because i got it as a joke along with three mid
cap mags for my main m4.
by Ben B. on 2013-06-04 15:58:35
"Got this yesterday. Have a few gripes, but it's OK overall.

Pros:

Insanely fun to hold
Fun to shoot (When it can shoot)
The weight is just right
Bigger than you expect
Realistic reloading

Cons:

The shells barely hold the ammo, so you have to hold it upright all the time.
Hard to reload, despite it's realism
The sound of the polymer rubbing against itself while shooting is annoying.

It's a challenge, but if you can get through the flaws, it's a pretty good pistol.
by Bryant L. on 2011-11-11 12:50:51
"Good
its an awesome gun
it looks really real
it fun to hold

Bad
reloading can take awhile
cocking can be difficult if u keep shooting alot

it works great i brought 2 to try dual weild it was hard after like 3 cocking on both sides iwht 1 arm
i accdently dropped it 5 feet (that around how tall form my arm is) i got it back everything on 1 is ok
the 2nd one everything is ok too but the cock is broken on it so it is no use so that the bad part be cautious not to drop it when u buy it
i suggest u buy it though just be careful
by Christian S. on 2011-08-04 23:38:12
"Good gun, usefull for backyard battles.

Pros:
Accurate
Strongish
Light
Fun

Cons:
Slow Reloading
Easy To Lose Shells

Either way i would recomend this to pros and beginers,
by Brandon D. on 2010-04-03 05:41:27
"Ok I've had this gun for a little bit hit has a low accuracy the fps is ok this gun is not recommended for any one who expects to use this as a side arm this is pretty much a collectors item and if you are planing on useing it as a side arm its only good for back yard battles or as an execution weapon so if you are looking for a cool looking gun but not to use this would be ok.
by Mick J. on 2010-03-03 19:43:35
"This is a pretty cool gun. I love revolvers and for a springer this gun powns! I wear it for style more than a sidearm though. Totally worth the money.
by erik h. on 2009-04-18 17:10:17
"This gun is inaccurate, weak, has short range, and is very inconsistent with shots. It's fun though, no matter how bad it is.
by Jonathan N. on 2009-02-02 20:46:22
"this gun is awesome its accurate and fast its also hevy weight
when i got it it was bigger and higher quality than i expected i use it as a secondary to my utg shotgun
by Nicholas M. on 2008-05-03 09:17:54
"This Gun is very fun. it is 260 FPS and uses shells. Do not buy extra shells for this gun! You just have to push a bb into the back of a used shell while its still in the gun! you never have to take out shells. Its not that accurate and is uneficient. Good for plinking, but dont use it in a real Skirmish of OP.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)