Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 02/29/2016 Elite Force Full Metal 1911 Tactical CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol Umarex KWC

$119.95

This item is currently Out of Stock

43 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-UREX-2279068

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Andrew B. on 2016-02-09 12:54:40
"Greatest sidearm I've ever owned. I would recommend at least .30 gram bbs. I bought elite force .25s with it and I wish I had gotten heavier. I have owned this gun for almost four months. Probably one of the most accurate pistols on the market today. Would also recommend at least two spare magazines. They seem to run out of ammunition in the heat of battle considering they only hold 14 rounds. VeRyan efficient on gas. Can get at least 3 magazines before the fps drops significantly. Sure the paint chips easily, but thathe is only a minor con. Overall this is the best pistol for the price.
by Joshua M. on 2015-12-06 15:06:40
"mine came with a scratch but WONDERFULL GUN
by Ethan M. on 2015-11-14 18:00:56
"I've had this gun for about 2 months before it broke down on me. It was a great gun for those 2 months, until one day in a game part of the hammer breaks off, I glued it back on then the next day when I was shooting in my yard the entire hammer breaks off! I was so mad! I tried to glue it back on again but it wouldn't, so I left it. That was the only pistol I had at the time so I kept on using it. The next game I played the entire gun kept failing, my Co2 cartridge was full, my team mate has the same gun and the mag worked perfectly in his gun! I ended up selling it.
by James P. on 2015-11-14 06:52:12
"Pros:
Looks amazing
Threaded barrel
Full metal
Accurate for a pistol
Hard kick

Cons:
Paint chips of easily
Mags are expensive

I would recommend this gun to anyone who is looking for a good reliable pistol
by Ernie G. on 2015-11-13 18:02:20
"This gun is amazing! if you want this gun its perfect for you. the fps is perfect and today it was 35 degrees outside and it still kept a perfect fps.


Pros: full metal, threaded barrel, nice blowback, good fps, co2 powered.

cons: loose barrel, bb's curve up after the first mag,
and thats all.
by Logan Q. on 2015-10-14 15:30:16
"to anyone who wants to have the best airsoft pistol experience on the field,
BUY THIS GUN!!!! Ive had it for a month and its a showstopper! not only does it have incredibly fast slide kick, but if you have a fast trigger finger this can shoot at speeds of an AEG (my tests prove its true)
i completely recommend this gun to ANYONE
by Jeff M. on 2015-10-07 22:19:44
"When i picked this up it reminded me of the first gun i shot 1911 springfield TTT (credit to the manufacturing) the slide relase is not what id call smooth but its not sticky, its solid a hard lock that requires a solid push if your a right handed shooter the mag release an slide catch may be hard to reach if you have medium sized hands but im a lefty and believe me when i say it works better for southpaws. The barrel has the slightest wobble to it but shoots beautifully accurate even with hip fire. Now the magazine...if there ever was a harder mag to load ive never seen it not its not impossible and if you dont bite your nails you should be fine if not prepare for intense nail pain if you dont use a tool of some sort (i.e screwdriver mind rhe paint and metal dont gouge it) but she feeds flawless.

Pros
Full metal
Co2
Threaded barrel
Tac rail
Easy take down
Kicks like a mule
Loud slide relase (beautiful racking sound)SHLICK

Cons
Plastic air nozzel
Mag loading difficulty
Slight barrel wobble

All in all of 10 i give it 8-9.5 for the price you really cant get a better pistol
Excellent for beginners and pros alike
by Christian C. on 2015-10-04 17:09:28
"I had this gun over a year before deciding to sell it. Works okay but not very accurate. co2 consumption is good however could be better. I love elite force but this product is not there best design.

Pros.
looks cool
fps

cons
accuracy
range
by Mikey D. on 2015-08-10 23:35:30
"Very good gun recommend for airsoft starter players who want to get a pistol. I only had 3 problems. One what the paint job was getting ugly (Due to me using it many times). 2 BBs got jammed 2 or 3 times. 3 Its to awesome for me.
by ANTHONY R. on 2015-07-17 14:24:07
"THIS GUN IS Awesome! It's an awesome gbb pistol and i would recommend this pistol to everyone. If your looking for a pistol look no further then the Elite Force 1911 Tac.
Pros:
Metal construction
Hard kick
Feels very balanced in your hands
Looks Great! The black and tan look sick together.
Takes Co2 and is under or around 350 fps
Cons:
None that i can think of
by Edgar M. on 2015-07-16 21:10:36
"Amazing pistol. Highly recommended. only con is loading the mags. Its a pain in the butt. The small plastic piece to lower the spring guide is very thin aka it doesn't stick out much. when you do get to pull it down and lock it to load the bbs be careful not to go over the 14 max rounds or you can potentially get a bb stuck under the spring guide. Have fun and be safe with your awesome purchase.
by DJ S. on 2015-07-13 20:00:37
"I recomend this gun to anybody. I only got 1 jam. And I have had it for a couple mounths. It is worth $120. I can tell you that.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4