Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Airsoft Season! SAVE 18% with coupon code: SUMMER2018 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Bone Yard - Box of Things from Evike.com Scrap Yard

69 Customer Reviews

by Jeff D. on 07/18/2011
"Okay I love Evike so much!! Just sayin... This is what I got.
G&P 551 Holographic sight missing mount screw.
A matrix 84 round grenade
A spring HFC Glock 33
Comtac headset with mic ripped off
also some sort off wire to go with the headset
evike.com iphone 4 armor case
2 gas pistol magazines
And a matrix trigger guard mounted laser!
Around 150 dollars made! thanks evike!
by Sheryl P. on 03/19/2011
"I just got this in yesterday and i must say, it is awesome! In my box i got, 500 bbs, 20 aqua cloths, a black m4 flash hider, a working m4 hi-cap mag, a bunch of random parts, and a m4 challenge kit with out the metal body. The m4 had a trashed upper reciever and no stock or handguard, but it fired, and thats what counts. Plus if it breaks I have 2 other chalenge kits and i could use the parts for those them. Over all great box. I wish i would have bought two!
by Judith C. on 01/31/2011
"A.K.A. random box. this seems to be a very handy deal. my friend happened to get some nice parts(Still working). im ready to buy, just need to wait til i have money to buy what i really need, and ill add it on
by Collin F. on 01/24/2011
"Evike.com is an amazing place or Aka airsoft heaven! They are great because of their coupon codes and top of the line brands. They also have really cool specials and gun reviews. So come on by and check out evoke.com!
by Brandon M. on 10/05/2010
"Well thought I should list all the awesome things i received;

~Springer pistol brand new still in the wrapper not the best but better than a gas station airsoft toy.

~Smith and wesson M&P 40 with a blown co2 valve probably an easy fix haven't tried yet retails new for around $40 and just the mag is $25.

~Tactical drop leg harness for 2 m4/16 mags and 2 pistol mags no apparent defects and it's even xxl for a guy like me yay! I'd guess its worth at least $30.

~Evike pen, carabiner, some dog tags, a support our troops bracelet, stickers, evike lanyard

~Some crazy blue shield squirt gun had to try it out (the dog thanks you for being chased around the yard :P don't worry i put warm water in the reservoir) but summer is over here haha should make some goodwill buyer happy

All said and done it wasn't a full metal AEG with a broken gearbox but very much enjoyable and way better than gambling best $15 I've spent lately and plan on buying another if they become available again.
by joe k. on 10/03/2010
"It's worth it, I got a GBB stock, bag of WE .43 bb's, spring 9mm, and all sorts of evike stuff. I will buy another one, if I have the chance.
by Randall T D. on 08/31/2010
"Just got my box of things. I received a nice full metal fore grip, holographic scope, pistol clip sling, few railings plastic and metal, and some low end plastic scopes/lights. WORTH 15 bucks...... hell ya.
by Ian b. on 08/31/2010
"I recieved 2 m4 mags, both hi cap and working. two random sling things with mag pouches, a random gearbox with nothing else. Also, I got a flashlight, and an eo tech graphic sight that was brand new., in the end i made about 100 dollars
by Tyler W. on 03/15/2010
"this was awsome i got insane stuff i got a master sniper brand spanken new i got a m4 s system with no mag or sights and other mags,pistols, and a lanyard for a pistol
by Tong C. on 03/10/2010
"I am very happy with what i got in this package even though most of it doesnt work. nothin a lil fixin cant change.

-hell of a lot of .2 BBs.
-3 evike patches
-1 unjamming rod
-3 evike stickers
-1 speed loader (needed one)
-1 high capacity m4 mag
-1 medium capacity m4 mag
-1 ufc 552 eotech sight
-1 red dot scope
-1 ak rail
-joker mask????

very happy
by Matthew B. on 02/12/2010
"$15 for a box of mystery junk - how could I resist?
When I received the box, it looked like someone had swept their desktop into a box and sealed it up. I got two used ballpoint pens (without caps), two little rubber Star Wars figures (Darth Vader and some droid), a handful of watch batteries (randomly tossed in with the card they were previously attached to), some small slips of paper and an unlabeled nunchuck battery.
Also, a full-metal M203 launcher with a damaged mounting bracket, a Matrix 9mm gearbox shell with bearings and screws, and a nice metal something-fire combat flashlight with a missing lens. :)
by Kevin K. on 09/27/2013
"Soooo, for 30 bucks, i got:
-An m16A2 style handguard; nice if i had an m16
-A full metal AR-15 style lower; not too shabby :)
-An incompatible pistol grip of unknown origins
-ABS front sight post, again, for ar-15
-HALF of a gearbox. Literally split in half. Never got the other.....
-And an XL womens Tee. Im a guy.... thanks Evike... thanks...

I guess you get what you pay for; loads a random scrap. None of this fancy drum mag fairy tale or working gearboxes. Just replacement pieces to cannibalize. Definite (future) buy if you feel lucky
by Colin N. on 07/06/2013
"Took forever to ship out to me, and I guess I was a little too overly hyped for the Box of Things. I didn't get anything particularly useful, but I did get things that I could sell with easy repairs. For instance, I found a $60 functioning Madbull 120rd grenade. A cracked MICH helmet that just needs some JB weld and a cover. A functioning G&P M4A1 gas mag, a WE17 lower frame, a drop leg pouch. I only listed the things I can actually make use of. I did get some other stuff that wasn't of much worth though. In total, I broke even and got around $210 of functioning, working, brand new stuff. I like the Box of Things!
by Roger T. on 04/03/2012
"I was fairly satisfied with what I got, although I kinda expected better things given everyone's elses comments. Can't complain too much as what I got is worth way more to me then what I actually paid. Here's what I got:

1) M16 mag - broken, threw away
2) G36 mag - broken, threw away
3) WE high capa CO2 mag - works
4) Cracked Matrix High Speed Helmet - covered the crack and is still very functional
5) AIM 3000rd Electric Winding C-MAG Drum Mag for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG - Worn but is fully functional - Worth $50
6) Lastly and probably the best thing in the box - AIM Sports Dual Illuminated Panorama Red Dot Scope - (Special Ops) - Lens is cracked but not in a place were its in the way, still works great. Worth $45

Its a gamble but I don't regreat it. Just don't get your hopes up, it is boneyard stuff after all.

Found this off a FB notification, so liking evike.com on there will give ya the heads up on special deals like this.
by Elisha N. on 03/30/2012
"Can't resist these when they are available but typically don't get items I need/want, of course it is a "myster box" of sorts so no complaints. This is what came in the latest box:

- Black "Pro-Tec" style helmet (nothing wrong with it)
- 3000 rnd AK drum mag (broken beyond repair internally)
- Fully functional G18 GBB mag
- NIB metal M-14 low-cap mag
- KA body pin (still in plastic bag with $12 price tag)
- Black QD "drop-leg" holster (like new)

All-in-all certainly worth more than $35...