Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day Sale! SAVE 25% with coupon code: MAY (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Bone Yard - Box of Things from Evike.com Scrap Yard

69 Customer Reviews

by Mark B. on 11/25/2015
"I got...
1-g&p v3 gearbox
1-ump high cap
1-m4 high cap
1-g36 mid maybe low cap
2-m4 muzzle brakes
1- bag of rail segments.
4- murder oil patches
1-swiss arms laser
1- multicam plate carrier
1- multicam helmet
And a little random stuff
by Amber B. on 11/23/2015
"Ok so I got xl acu pants (new), od hydration pact with blatter(New), elbow pads (new), two red lasers both in working order, hi capa outer barrel(New), 1911 metal slide(used), spring pistol(New), butt stock(New), rubber knife (used), gas mag missing bottom and a metal rail to a gun not sure what type. All in all a great deal!!!!!!!!!! I'll be buying more of!!!!
by Michael K. on 11/21/2015
"Just...wow. For $35 got a WE XDM lower receiver missing the hammer and magazine (no use to me), a tightbore barrel for my 18c (new!), Angel custom speed loader (broke but repaired now), probably a dozen patches, a tac vest that retails for $180, 800 round M4 electric winding dual mag missing the battery and charger so unsure if it's operable or not (looking forward to fixing this), new picatinny rail covers in OD, a Serpa-style paddle holster for g-series (wanted one for awhile!), a busted sniper magazine (trash), tac-light rail holder (needed one), mock silencer (new), AK flash mag, stickers and sample bb's galore, and a few other things I haven't even identified yet! I couldn't believe how much stuff they sent. It was over 11 lbs for just the Box of Things, I definitely got lucky with this one. Thanks Evike!
by Daniel Q. on 05/07/2015
"I ordered 2 boxes, and besides a lot a lot a lot of small spare parts of various types, I got 2 vests, cap, holster, hop-up unit, gbb oil and propane adapter, flip-up sights, electric drum mag for ak, 3 buckings, shirt, 3 patches, 4 buffer tubes, 3 lasers, chrono, mock silencer for tracers, etc. I threw away 2 springer mags and a broken MP5 stock. Some need repairs, but overall I am very pleased because I got some stuff I can actually use, and the rest I am sure I can sell and recover the investment quickly. Will buy again.
by adam f. on 04/16/2015
"All I can say is buy this...... Now.
I easily received $300 worth of stuff in this box, its simply amazing.
Heres a list of what I got:
-Burst fire controller (Swiss arms) $20
-Advanced power Hop up bucking $10
-Lightweight blowback housing set Marui/WE G-Series $40
-Cyma AK full metal drum magazine (100% working!!!) $50
-Short type battery $10Cheapie charger $3
-Evike motor: $35-$45
-Z-Tac Z111 Military Sordin Style Headset $75
-Full paintball style camo mask $15-$30
-1x Type96 sniper trigger assembly (plastic)$20
-1x type96 trigger assembly (Metal) $25
I honestly think evike must've read one of my reviews when they gave me these trigger assemblies, because i left a bad review on the UTG Shadow op l96 rifle, saying my trigger assembly shattered after a few months. Then i receive the exact one I need in this box. Either it was a coincidence, or Evike is really on their "A" game
-And lastly, an M18A1 Claymore -$80
The claymore has one dislodged part that can be welded or bent back into place with a lot of force. It works with the trip wire, but haven't gotten it to go off with the remote yet.

Overall I am EXTREMELY happy with this box. I would have gotten another if I knew how good it was going to be. If you are an airsoft tech, are looking for new gun accessories/upgrades, or want to make some money reselling.... BUY THIS NOW
by Anthony G. on 09/23/2014
"9/23/14
Hey guys. These things can always be hit or miss. That being said, I got:
-acog sight (fully functional, literally just needed new batteries)
-B.A.M.F. full metal upper and lower receiver (just a few scuffs. flawless otherwise)
-VFC High Speed motor (its amazing, i love it)
-inner springs
-standard retractable le stock
-miscellaneous gears, wires, couple patches, BROKEN SPRINGER PISTOL YEAH!! PEW PEW

As a tech, this stuff is gonna go a long way for me.
I think i just got lucky. All in all, i'm very grateful. Thanks Evike!
by Ethan S. on 09/22/2014
"Ok so I got 2 boxes with many random things that work, don't work and just plain confuse me to figure out what it was used for. To keep it simple I got many parts to an M4 including a metal body that is originally retailed for $70. With the mass amount of junk I got I was able to create an entire new M4 AEG. Now I can help out my friends by lending them a gun. Thanks Evike!
by tanner c. on 04/18/2014
"I opened my box on 4/14/14 and thought i would let you know what i got and what the problems were.
- Fatty Crane stock/missing back plate
-2x M4 high-caps/no problems
-Matrix PEQ-15 box with 11.1 and laser/ laser non-functional and no battery
-4x Malice Clips/a little chewed up
- Say no to SB1315/ bill was passed :(
- UFC Multi-functional all battery smart charger/ power supply doesn't supply power but my 12v battery does
- King Arms M4 gas mag/functions perfect packaging beat up
- Matrix/Lancer Tactical Beta project AK mag/ catch lip broken
- Pink Microfiber rag/ brand new in sealed package
-Bunch of pistol recoil springs/ No pistols to go with
-Lancer Tactical Sticker/ its a sticker
-500 Echo 1 .25g bb's/brand new sample bottle
- 8.4v battery/probably garbage beings they're garbage anyways
-ACM 3,500 rd AK drum mag/ came with extra battery:) bb release lip was to long so filed it down and catch lip is broken.

That is what I received and most of it is now fully functioning. All i have left to do is make the catches so i can use the mags in my SR-47, AK-47, and RPK. I was very pleased with my box all my item were easy fixes.
by Ryan M. on 04/12/2014
"AWESOME!!!
I got a bunch of junk, but also a few useful things
I got a hi capa that was missing a lot of parts, a pink dead rag
Some bbs and a broken headset


Than, comes the best parts
A evike.com torque up motor and a G&P m170 torque motor
The 2 motors alone are worth $100!
by Edward A. on 04/10/2014
"Purchased three boxes from the March 2014 listing of them. Here is a short list of what I received that was not thrown away (alot of broken small pieces were included):

- 8 Batteries (all work except for the deans)
- 1 x 10.8v stick battery (no manufacturer label)
- 1 x 8.4v large (Matrix brand)
- 4 x 8.4v small (one nunchuck, one regular, one stick, one deans)
- 7.4v Li-Poly Genstar 1300 mah
- 11.1v Firefox 1600 mah Li-Poly
- Two goggles cases with additional lenses (one soft, one hardcase with foam outer case).
- Incomplete WE Big Bird GBB (missing some internal parts, no mag)
- Lower half of a full metal KJW 1911 (No missing parts, fully usable)
- WE 1911 16BB MEU GBB Magazine (Perfect working order)
- Broken full metal Thompson Drum Mag (doesn't wind BBs)
- Matrix 1x30 Red / Green Metal Dot Scope (One stripped knob)
- Matrix 1x22 Red / Green Dot Scope with 4 Aim Settings (Cracked Lens, still usable)
- Brand new ABS PEQ battery box
- 2 x WE 1911 Barrel Bushings with just some light metal wear
- 5 x Random Spring pistols (two work, the others are broken)
- Matrix Magnum Long Type 3000 Motor (just some dirt on it, work perfectly)
- Silver Barrel Extension for ASG CO2 Guns (just some light scratches on it)
- Thompson Pulse Rifle Handguard (Just the handguard, no small parts)
- Full Metal AUG hop-up unit (no damage)
- 2 x Malice Clips (No damage, though not sure what they're for)
- Dual Pistol Clip pouch (One of two straps is torn, already repaired)
- Hard plastic Half-Mask with strap (just missing a foam piece)
- Avengers CNC 10" Free-Float Rails for M4 (missing the delta ring portion)
- A random light bulb

The list is missing a few smaller pieces, but from what 's already here this purchase was clearly a no brainer. Definitely will continue purchasing these in the future.
by Jennifer C. on 10/08/2013
"ok so six reviews down I stated that I was very disappointed with the box I got because I only received one item. So I called evike with the issue and they sent me a entirely new box and I was very satisfied with what I received getting $300+ worth of stuff and evikes always flawless customer service. Thanks Evike!
by Austin L. on 10/06/2013
"Happy with my two boxes that I ordered, glad I got them! I could have gotten better, but after looking at others' boxes, I could have gotten worse!

Pro-Arms 40mm grenade shell - $40; Condition: No clue
Don't own a grenade launcher, but it's nice to have (I guess).

4 x Matrix wiring kits with MOSFETs - $48; Condition: Looks new
I've had two of these and the past, and the MOSFETs on both were complete junk and didn't even work. I'll have to see how these ones are, but I'm guessing that I basically just got more spare wiring.

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh battery - $40; Condition: Looks good, but.....
Two of the cells weren't connected because the plastic had broken. I was able to solder them back together, but even after a full charging, it shoots like an 8.4v and doesn't hold it's charger very well.

[Insert some random battery company here] 8.4v 1600mAh large type battery - ~$20-30; Condition: Works
Works fine, but it only fits in full stocks. Works fine, no complaints.

G&P Aimpoint Comp replica red dot sight - $60; Condition: Surprisingly good!
Basically, this was brand new! It came in the box and everything, along with Allen wrenches, a kill flash, a battery, and a riser. Pretty happy that I got this.

SCAR aluminum silencer with a steel flashider - $40; Condition: Brand spanking new
I didn't understand why this was in the scrapyard, but then I looked it up. Evike does sell this, but only in 14mm CCW threading, and the one that I got was a 14mm CW threading! I was actually really happy about that, because my primary weapon is a G&P which has 14mm CW threads! Lucky me.

2 x complete M4 outer barrels - ~$50; Condition: Looks fine
Got two outer barrels, don't really have a need for them. I just have them.

MX gold 1911 spring pistol - $3.50; Condition: Works like it should
The slide had come off, so I put it back on. Now it works again. Yay.

UK Arms M9 spring pistol - $5; Condition: Works like it should
There was some BBs jammed inside the hop up, so I took them out. Now it works again. Double yay.

Aluminum short quad rail system - ~$30-60?; Condition: Really good
I have no idea what it goes to. Not even sure if it came with the correct mounting material. But it's okay, I can always glue it or something (quad rail pistol?).

Tenergy smart charger - $20; Condtion: Good, but.....
It didn't come with any chord to actually plug into the wall. However, it just used one that used the same chord from one of my old computers, so I just use that now. Works great, I actually needed one of these.

Then there's some random stuff that doesn't even matter. The end, el fin.
by Bobby C. on 10/01/2013
"So, let's first off say I was lucky. And for all the people complaining about getting nothing useful in your box, well your at fault. This is technically gambling and testing your luck, so you are risking your money. I got lucky. I brought one box for $30 on the daily deal. This is what I got:

1x Vest with lots of MOLLE compatible pouches [Condition: OK, kind of dirty.]
1x Evike.com Advanced Compact Airsoft Computer Chronograph II (Black) [Condition: Broken, easy fix, will describe below.]
1x Craptastic Spring Pistol [Condition: Broken, Useless, Crap.]
1x King Arms 9.6v battery [Condition: Looks new.]
1x Unknown Random Spring [Condition: Crap.]

I got the minimum 5 things stated in the description. The only thing I found useful, was the vest and MOLLE pouches on it, battery, and chronograph. The chronograph didn't work at first and it wouldn't read the BB's passing through. It would turn on and the screen would light up properly, but every bullet I shot, no reading. So, I took it apart, by removing the 4 front screws, and found that one of the sensors were out of alignment, so I use some double sided foam tape to push the sensor back to alignment and it worked! It read FPS and RPS no problem. It worked like a dream. I saved a good $30-40, instead of buying a new one. If you got $35 bucks to gamble away, you should try it.
by Justin B. on 09/30/2013
"I am very pleased!
I bought two boxes and together they came with:
1) A Box magazine (easily carries 3500 rounds), for M4 or compatible LMG or other rifles, functional!
2) A Beta-C mag for M4 compatible guns, with the left cover missing, probably not functional, but an easy fix.
3) A FULLY functional $90 Computerized Smart Charger (only a few battery plugs were missing).
4) A military-style headset for use with radios!
5) A $30 set of full-seal goggles, not bad, but terribly dirty and missing the foam. Usable and definitely gonna keep to lend out.
6) A complete set (in new condition) of "Catapult" iron sights!
7) A REALLY nice G36 stock
8) A metal G36 rail segment
9) two nice rail covers
10) A 8.4v and a 9.6v small type battery
11) A 8.4v RS Type 97 battery
12) Two stubby RIS handguards for M4's.
13) A steel delta ring for M4/M16
14) An aluminum delta ring for M4/M16
15) The head to a CO2 adapter, to fill green gas guns with CO2
16) A QD swivel claw mount for a sling. Surprisingly useful.
17) A brass AEG barrel, with some milling work done to it (I am guessing an aborted ER-hop attempt)
18) A specialized sniper-type short tube-type speed loader
19) A large tamiya to small tamiya adapter
20) A 4"x2" piece of adhesive-backed velcro
21) A scope lens cover
22) a metal heat-sink motor-grip base plate for M4/M16
23) A bevel gear, well made, no visible flaws
24) A metal buttpad to some gun
25) A mysterious piece of plastic, no idea what for.

Overall I am VERY pleased with my purchases!
Will definitely Buy again!
by TOINETTE C. on 06/17/2013
"Ok so i got this a couple days ago and ive couted the stuff i got so lets go through

7 mags 2 g36 and we m9,1911 and m4

A WE G18C GEN 4 GLOCK FULLY WORKING!!!!

The top of a metal m4 receiver and rails a stock and a fore grip plus a paint ball hopper

This thing is so worth it