Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

KJW Full Metal Custom 1911 Tactical HI-CAPA Gas / CO2 Blowback (Package: Black / Pistol)

144 Customer Reviews

by Derek D. on 11/02/2008
"first if you read the description of the item you can see what it uses.

Also.. What size threads are used on these barrels? Im looking to add a silencer.
by Jack h. on 11/02/2008
"wat kind of mags does it use. if someone could link me to the links that would be good. thanks
by Johnny L. on 10/22/2008
"This gun comes with the green gas magazine. The CO2 magazine is extra for only $10 (you can add the CO2 mag at the drop down box optional upgrade.)

I like the green gas magazine because they are simply easier to use.
by gabe s. on 10/21/2008
"i want to know if it comes with the CO2 mag or a green gas mag
and if it is the CO2 mag how would i get a green gas mag?
by Antonette W. on 10/20/2008
"The gun takes green gas and CO2. If you are looking for a good gas pistol, this is what you should get. It scares all of my friends cause it is so loud. It is great for battle and the FPS is like an electric rifle. GET IT!
by trevor h. on 10/18/2008
"ya well, that sucks.does this gun take green gas and propane?
by trevor h. on 10/13/2008
"hello, does this gun come with orange tip or is like painted/glued on?
by Mike O. on 10/13/2008
"This is a great gun! KJW is probably one of the best companys out there for gas pistols! I Havew both this gun and a Limited Edition Licensed Wilson Combat Full Metal 1911 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol.
They both rock but this KJW kicks the wilsons gun's butt. ALthough the wilson is a better deal comming with a case and two mags it doesnt matter which choice you make they are both 5 start pistols!!!!!!!
by john s. on 10/05/2008
"well i knew that im gonna get this gun i know its a review n stuff but i always see ppl asking questions too. i just dont wanna mess up this gun is all but thanks for answering it.
by Oscar L. on 10/04/2008
"Uhmm John this is a review section... mot for questions.
You should probbably use .20 or .25 (.2's are the most commonly used bb)
by john s. on 10/04/2008
"wat kinda bb's should i buy for this gun? im new to airsofting i set up a tam of my own the ATRT (Advanced Tatical Response Team) and i want a fnacy gun but dont know what size f bb's i should buy. any got an answer?
by cathi R. on 10/02/2008
"dude this is the best 1911 on the market hands down! i stick with the co2 mag and im makin friends bleed. The only thing I would suggest is getting an engraving from a major company like Kimber for instance.
by jesse c. on 09/26/2008
"i just got this gun about a week ago and right out of the box ot performed great. shot very straight even with no hop up adjustments. great pistol for the money. co2 clip works great and so does green gas. very happy with the purchase!
by wes l. on 09/24/2008
"yes u can put a silencer on it but you need to buy a threaded barrel which is 30 bucks then probably another 30 for a silencer but yes it can be done btw the thread for it would be 14mm negative.
by sean v. on 09/24/2008
"my only question is can you put a silencer on it and if you can what size would you need to fit it.