Reviews: KJW Full Metal Custom 1911 Tactical HI-CAPA Gas / CO2 Blowback - Black (Package: Pistol)


110 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-KJW-615-B

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 110 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10   
by Cruz Q. on 2008-12-28 13:38:53
"I just ordered this GBB from evike and it looks awesome i also went to their store but they did not have it i stock but i got to hold the OD green model of this gun. It felt solid decent weight and a whole lot of metal the body and the slide was metal and the grips were hard ABS plastic though they might be hard it was still comfortable i would give it a 5 of 5 for looks and feel i hope performance and power would be the same thing a 5 of 5 so far........

feels awesome
looks great
best GBB for your money
CO2 magazine for only 10$ more
power and performance (i still don't know but i heard its one of the biggest recoils a GBB can have)
price (so cheap and you could use a coupon for cheaper price)
and many more things

nothing!!!! (I hope)

i would think it is the best GBB i can buy in this store recommend it to every one who is looking for a 1911 colt style GBB
by Abraham Q. on 2008-12-27 16:42:10
"I had went to the store before and they did not have it in stock but i got to hold the OD green color one and it felt really solid and the slide was completely solid very little wobble this gun is all metal except for the grips (of course) beautifully designed one of the best GBBS ive ever held cant wait untill the full black with chrome is in stock 100% sure ill by this GBB........

Webmaster: Its in stock now.

solid feel
full metal(except for the grips)
very comfortable
comes with a CO2 magazine for only 10$ more
saves gas(i hope)
and many more things

Not in Stock!!!
by alec n. on 2008-12-08 13:35:44
"you can replace the grips you need either a philips head or an allen screwdriver depends on the model, also the slide DOES lock back unloading all of the shots.
by Ali A. on 2008-11-28 19:49:48
"i dont actually own one but a friend of mine does. im pretty sure the orange tip does come off. it just needs a bit of force
by David D. on 2008-11-28 09:21:05
"The orange tip is NOT removable, unless you plan on sawing it off or using acetone or nail polish remover, etc. i suggest you purchase the 1911 threaded barrel here on Evike, i have one and it's worked fine for me, it's the one pictured i'm pretty sure, there's a threaded barrel attachment you screw in for suppressors that's not pictured
by Sean H. on 2008-11-27 09:28:21
"PLEASE SOMEONE HELP. ok i know im not suppose to write questions here but i chust have two somple questions. First question:Can i take of those grips and put different ones on and if so what tool do i need? Second question: does the slide lock back after firing all rounds because ive heard it doesnt but i also heard it does after firing alot of round. PLEASE ANSWER THE QUESTIONS IM GETTING THIS FOR CHRISTMAS AND I NEED TO KNOW THESE ANSWERS
by barry s. on 2008-11-27 07:39:51
"i hate using the review thing for questions. but is the orange tip removeable. i need it for a collectiion. and it needs to look realistic.
thanks to whoever replys
by Sean D. on 2008-11-26 00:36:19
"This gun was a good buy in my opinion. It's big, heavy and loud, so it's definitely got the intimidation factor going for it. It shoots fast, seems as accurate as my aeg, and uses 30 round clips, so I often use it as my primary or give it to a friend to use. I HAVE had some problems, all while using CO2. The first time, after firing, the slide got stuck in the back position and was a real pain to fix. Second time, the back safety popped out of the grip and i had to take it apart to get it back in working condition. Strange seeing it's well taken care of.
by Sean H. on 2008-11-23 09:59:30
"Ok im gonna get this gun but i have one question will the pistol grips come of so you can put a different grip on it? and if so what do i need to take it of?
by Joanne L. on 2008-11-18 02:21:29
"This gun is actually pretty good. It is 100% tm compatible which means all of the parts on the gun can be replaced with aftermarket parts. As for the leaking mags, Tm mag's are compatible. So it's not a problem.
by John S. on 2008-11-03 19:57:47
"this gunis one of the best airsoft descisions i have ever made. it is powerful, accurate to a long distance, FULL METAL, high quality, good internals, great 40$ grip, feel is superb, , great cycle rate, dual smooth safeties, compatible with we tech and other good brands like western arms, with the green gas mag it is great but not fantabulously amzingly awesome like it is with the co2 mag with the co2 it is AMAZING, the co2 lasts longer than anything i have ever seen, 100+ shots like a non blowback, i know my airsoft and i compete with thousands of dollars in my guns and have won over 3,000 dollars in 4 years and i have to say this gun at this price IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN hands down. (for a stock gun) and no i dont work for evike
by joey a. on 2008-11-03 13:22:12
"this and most pistols dont come with a threaded barrel. you can buy one though. and if im not mistaken, they are 14mm counter clockwise.

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 110 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10