Reviews: KJW Full Metal Custom 1911 Tactical HI-CAPA Gas / CO2 Blowback (Black)

$120.00 $102.00

107 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-KJW-615-B
Location: 762043 Y1-M17 Y2-M18 WO6-M03 WN1-M02

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 107 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9   
by Ali A. on 2008-11-28 19:49:48
"i dont actually own one but a friend of mine does. im pretty sure the orange tip does come off. it just needs a bit of force
by David D. on 2008-11-28 09:21:05
"The orange tip is NOT removable, unless you plan on sawing it off or using acetone or nail polish remover, etc. i suggest you purchase the 1911 threaded barrel here on Evike, i have one and it's worked fine for me, it's the one pictured i'm pretty sure, there's a threaded barrel attachment you screw in for suppressors that's not pictured
by Sean H. on 2008-11-27 09:28:21
"PLEASE SOMEONE HELP. ok i know im not suppose to write questions here but i chust have two somple questions. First question:Can i take of those grips and put different ones on and if so what tool do i need? Second question: does the slide lock back after firing all rounds because ive heard it doesnt but i also heard it does after firing alot of round. PLEASE ANSWER THE QUESTIONS IM GETTING THIS FOR CHRISTMAS AND I NEED TO KNOW THESE ANSWERS
by barry s. on 2008-11-27 07:39:51
"i hate using the review thing for questions. but is the orange tip removeable. i need it for a collectiion. and it needs to look realistic.
thanks to whoever replys
by Sean D. on 2008-11-26 00:36:19
"This gun was a good buy in my opinion. It's big, heavy and loud, so it's definitely got the intimidation factor going for it. It shoots fast, seems as accurate as my aeg, and uses 30 round clips, so I often use it as my primary or give it to a friend to use. I HAVE had some problems, all while using CO2. The first time, after firing, the slide got stuck in the back position and was a real pain to fix. Second time, the back safety popped out of the grip and i had to take it apart to get it back in working condition. Strange seeing it's well taken care of.
by Sean H. on 2008-11-23 09:59:30
"Ok im gonna get this gun but i have one question will the pistol grips come of so you can put a different grip on it? and if so what do i need to take it of?
by Joanne L. on 2008-11-18 02:21:29
"This gun is actually pretty good. It is 100% tm compatible which means all of the parts on the gun can be replaced with aftermarket parts. As for the leaking mags, Tm mag's are compatible. So it's not a problem.
by John S. on 2008-11-03 19:57:47
"this gunis one of the best airsoft descisions i have ever made. it is powerful, accurate to a long distance, FULL METAL, high quality, good internals, great 40$ grip, feel is superb, , great cycle rate, dual smooth safeties, compatible with we tech and other good brands like western arms, with the green gas mag it is great but not fantabulously amzingly awesome like it is with the co2 mag with the co2 it is AMAZING, the co2 lasts longer than anything i have ever seen, 100+ shots like a non blowback, i know my airsoft and i compete with thousands of dollars in my guns and have won over 3,000 dollars in 4 years and i have to say this gun at this price IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN hands down. (for a stock gun) and no i dont work for evike
by joey a. on 2008-11-03 13:22:12
"this and most pistols dont come with a threaded barrel. you can buy one though. and if im not mistaken, they are 14mm counter clockwise.
by Derek D. on 2008-11-02 15:59:30
"first if you read the description of the item you can see what it uses.

Also.. What size threads are used on these barrels? Im looking to add a silencer.
by Jack h. on 2008-11-02 12:25:08
"wat kind of mags does it use. if someone could link me to the links that would be good. thanks
by David L. on 2008-10-25 16:14:54
"I am very interested in this gun, only question, does it have a threaded barel?

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 107 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9