Reviews: KJW Full Metal Custom 1911 Tactical HI-CAPA Gas / CO2 Blowback (Black)

$120.00

100 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-KJW-615-B
Location: U13-078 WO10-05 WO9-21

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 100 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9   
by John S. on 2008-11-03 19:57:47
"this gunis one of the best airsoft descisions i have ever made. it is powerful, accurate to a long distance, FULL METAL, high quality, good internals, great 40$ grip, feel is superb, , great cycle rate, dual smooth safeties, compatible with we tech and other good brands like western arms, with the green gas mag it is great but not fantabulously amzingly awesome like it is with the co2 mag with the co2 it is AMAZING, the co2 lasts longer than anything i have ever seen, 100+ shots like a non blowback, i know my airsoft and i compete with thousands of dollars in my guns and have won over 3,000 dollars in 4 years and i have to say this gun at this price IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN hands down. (for a stock gun) and no i dont work for evike
by joey a. on 2008-11-03 13:22:12
"this and most pistols dont come with a threaded barrel. you can buy one though. and if im not mistaken, they are 14mm counter clockwise.
by Derek D. on 2008-11-02 15:59:30
"first if you read the description of the item you can see what it uses.

Also.. What size threads are used on these barrels? Im looking to add a silencer.
by Jack h. on 2008-11-02 12:25:08
"wat kind of mags does it use. if someone could link me to the links that would be good. thanks
by David L. on 2008-10-25 16:14:54
"I am very interested in this gun, only question, does it have a threaded barel?
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-22 01:48:56
"This gun comes with the green gas magazine. The CO2 magazine is extra for only $10 (you can add the CO2 mag at the drop down box optional upgrade.)

I like the green gas magazine because they are simply easier to use.
by gabe s. on 2008-10-21 17:07:29
"i want to know if it comes with the CO2 mag or a green gas mag
and if it is the CO2 mag how would i get a green gas mag?
by Antonette W. on 2008-10-20 18:21:53
"The gun takes green gas and CO2. If you are looking for a good gas pistol, this is what you should get. It scares all of my friends cause it is so loud. It is great for battle and the FPS is like an electric rifle. GET IT!
by trevor h. on 2008-10-18 21:42:56
"ya well, that sucks.does this gun take green gas and propane?
by trevor h. on 2008-10-13 14:41:46
"hello, does this gun come with orange tip or is like painted/glued on?
by Mike O. on 2008-10-13 11:05:57
"This is a great gun! KJW is probably one of the best companys out there for gas pistols! I Havew both this gun and a Limited Edition Licensed Wilson Combat Full Metal 1911 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol.
They both rock but this KJW kicks the wilsons gun's butt. ALthough the wilson is a better deal comming with a case and two mags it doesnt matter which choice you make they are both 5 start pistols!!!!!!!
by john s. on 2008-10-05 00:05:26
"well i knew that im gonna get this gun i know its a review n stuff but i always see ppl asking questions too. i just dont wanna mess up this gun is all but thanks for answering it.

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 100 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9